Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8,7

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 11 Nov 2014

"Apartment was situated just out side the city centre in a quiet neighbourhood. And was. We comfortable great value for money"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , France I 02 Nov 2014

"the situation of the apartment is good: near the Cité des sciences and 15-20 minutes from the city centre through a bus at the foot of the apartment station (for the night taxi from downtown will cost 6 euros) L.appartement is nice, air-conditioned 8 th with a lift and can accommodate 7 people the owner speaks in fact Spanish (little french and still less French) but is very nice and available The small less: almost non-existent wifi (a modem to reboot constantly and that when rame.Problem of evacuation in the sink but this is probably temporary.Noise: necessarily more in house and reinforced by presence of many dogs and evening Halloween that generated noise important until at least 3: 00 am "

"la situation de l'appartement est bonne:près de la cité des sciences et 15-20 minutes du centre ville grâce à une station de bus au pied de l'appartement (pour la nuit le taxi depuis le centre ville ne vous coûtera que 6 euros) L.appartement est sympa, climatisé au 8 eme avec ascenseur et permet d'accueillir 7 personnes Le proprietaire parle en fait surtout espagnol (peu français et encore moins anglais) mais est très gentil et disponible Les petits moins : wifi quasi inexistant(un modem qu'il faut rebooter constamment et qui lorsqu'il fonctionne rame .Probleme d'évacuation dans l'évier mais c'est sans doute temporaire.Le bruit :forcément plus qu'en maison et renforcé par présence de nombreux chiens et soirée Halloween qui a généré du bruit important à l'extérieur jusqu'à au moins 3h du matin "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, ZARAGOZA, Spain I 05 May 2014

"The apartment is perfectly located, 10 minutes from the city of Arts and Sciences, the owners had a very good deal for us, the only thing that should be noted is that the cleaning is only adequate, perhaps had to people until recently and had not given them time, but it is the only complaint, because everything else is as in photosperfect."

"El apartamento esta perfectamente situado, a 10 minutos escasos de la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias, los propietarios tenían un muy buen trato hacia nosotros, lo único que habría que destacar es que la limpieza es sólo adecuada, quizás habían tenido a gente hasta hacía poco y no les había dado tiempo, pero es la única queja, porque todo lo demás está como en las fotos, perfecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, family with mature children, LAS PALMAS, Spain I 25 Jul 2013

"Being comfortable at home, have of everything, the location of the apartment. In terms of improvements I recommend arrange artichoke shower and your curtain. And in the kitchen put a kitchen towel would be perfect"

"El estar cómodo como en casa, tener de de todo, la ubicacion del apartamento. En cuanto a mejoras recomiendo arreglar la alcachofa de la ducha y su cortina. Y en la cocina poner un paño de cocina estaría perfecto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, family with young children, RAVENNA, Italy I 10 Nov 2011

PASI rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Künzell, Germany I 30 Oct 2011

"Elevator, air conditioning, House - location very central kitchen equipment is rather deficient. Despite balcony not clothesline or rack. All doors squeaked and settled only hard/or loud close. It is a pity that TV without satellite equipment."

"Fahrstuhl, Klimaanlage, die Lage der Wohnung - sehr zentral Küchenausstattung ist eher mangelhaft. Trotz Balkon keine Wäscheleine od.-ständer. Sämtliche Türen knarrten u. ließen sich nur schwer/bzw laut schließen. Schade, dass TV ohne SAT-Ausstattung."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, family with mature children, Terneuzen, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

Darko rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, Sant Joan de Vilatorrada, Spain I 12 Sep 2011

"proximity d the city of Arts and Sciences, the area in general."

"proximidad d la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias,la zona en general."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, family with young children, Tudela, Spain I 31 May 2011

Joel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, MARTORELL, Spain I 18 Mar 2011

"proximity to the sciences and the arts, walk perfect for family with three children notify that the shower drain was too slow the Thermo a little fair"

"proximidad a las ciencias y las artes, andando perfecto para familia con tres hijos notificamos que el desague de la ducha era demasiado lento el termo un poco justo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, zaragoza, Spain I 11 Dec 2010

"Unbeatable location, five minutes walk from the city of Arts and Sciences and just a step from the bus toward the Center. The apartment has everything you need. The service was very correct."

"Inmejorable su ubicación, a cinco minutos andando de la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias y a un paso del autobús hacia el centro. El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario. El trato recibido fue correctísimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Malmesbury, United Kingdom I 09 Nov 2010

"Very conveniently situated and the apartment was tidy, functional and comfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation