Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.4

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 7.7
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2014

"We had a great time in Valencia. Due to the weather our flight was delayed, but that wasn't a problem for the check-in, great! Only remark: there were no washing towels, so we phoned Fernando. He promised us to bring them on friday, but we never got any. Location: 10 !!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 28 Sep 2012

"The balcony was really good for both apartments to come together. It would be good to get more towels and a cleaner each day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
andrew, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 29 Jun 2012

"Excellent location for the Grand Prix and beach. Easy to get into town. Great terrace although needs some shaded area. Lots of bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. Check in very good. Air con not working for 3 days, although fixed were still charged half day rental for late 6pm checkout. Desparately needs full refurbishment, was obviously 4 star a few years ago but now is 2 star accomodation. Only 2 clothes hangers per room and no wardrobes or rails in most rooms. No internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8

“Thank you for the feedback and apologies for the inconvenience. We are glad that the air-con was fixed immediately. This apartment goes under maintenance every year but of course we will pass the message to the managers so that they can take care of what is needed. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future. ”

Anne-Marie, group of friends, Groenlo, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2012

"The view, the location (near the beach, metro, sightseeing bus) the roof terras The smell in the kitchen an rear room, on appartement 39, the wooden floor in the showers. You have to do somerhing about the payment, we did not like walking with lots of money on the streets"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Mortsel, Belgium I 26 Sep 2011

"We liked the overall appartements, because it was very spacious for us 14 girls. The location of the appartement was absolutely perfect, also the roofterras was wel used. We would defenetly be interested to rent this appartement again or recommend it to our friends and famely. the only minor thing about the appartements was the fact that the right showers on both floors were leaking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Woking, United Kingdom I 10 Jun 2011

"As a group or friends we enjoyed staying in an apartment as an alternative to a hotel as it meant we were all together and could use the shared roof top facilities. The location of the apartment was excellent right next to the beach, the port and the tourist bus service. We were provided with additional set of keys that was really useful. Overall had an excellent holiday in Valencia. Although the apartment was nice and modern it could of done with some TLC the soft furnishings were stained, bathroom was slightly mouldy and we didn't have full sets of cutlery. They didn't make up the additional bed for us on arrival (group of 14 and 12 beds were made). There was no check out service and were concerned in case any queries were raised on our deposit (although this hasn't been an issue). We stayed for 4 nights and could really of done with a cleaner and fresh towels which was the downside of not staying in a hotel."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8
Antonio, group of friends, Campogalliano, Italy I 23 May 2011

"the position in front of the sea."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.0
Bob, group of friends, Brussel, Belgium I 04 Jan 2011

"2 days prior to departure, through work, have to move to another apartment. pay cash, if you only arrives you have to walk down the street with large sums of money. not anywhere down blanket duvet covers and pillow cases."

"2 dagen voor vertrek, door werken, naar ander appartement moeten verhuizen. cash betalen, als je alleen aankomt moet je met grote sommen geld over straat lopen. niet overal donsdeken overtrekken en kussenslopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Christa, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 03 Sep 2010

"We really did love the apartment, everything was very straight forward and esay to arrange. The apartment itself was lovely and absoutly perfect for what we wanted. The only thing we would suggest the floorboards on the terrace were looked at."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sacoro, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2010

"Beautiful location and quality of the apartment."

"Mooie locatie en de kwaliteit van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Laura, group of friends, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom I 24 May 2010

"Apartment very nice, clean, and comfortable, great location, would recommend to others. Full length mirror and a broom would have been handy, apart from that it was spot on!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation