Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.1

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

Roger, mature couple, Zwijndrecht, Belgium I 24 Apr 2014

"Ligging uitstekend. Supermarkt vlakbij. Zonnig terras.Rustig gebouw. Aangenaam appartement, glazen en koffiecups zijn aan vernieuwing toe. 1 matras dringend aan vernieuwing toe.Slaapkamers kunnen niet verduisterd worden. TV: zelfs geen deftige Spaanse zender: heel de week geen nieuws... GEEN WIFI Zouden we terug naar hier komen: ZEKER! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Michael, family with mature children, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany I 02 Nov 2013

"Unfortunately, cooking the food found in the great Mercado was not possible or is very difficult. The stove did not regulate themselves and not go if at the same time aufheitzte the oven! Also, the number of Grschirrs of especially the glasses and the cutlery is too low!"

"Leider war das Kochen der im tollen Mercado gefundenen Lebensmittel nicht oder nur sehr schwierig möglich. Der Herd ließ sich nicht regulieren und ging gar nicht wenn gleichzeitig der Backofen aufheitzte! Auch ist die Anzahl des Grschirrs besonders der Gläser und des Bestecks zu gering!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jozef, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2013

"Great apartment in the District of El Carmen with large roof terrace with nice chairs to relax and sunbathe. "

"Prima appartement in de wijk El Carmen met groot dakterras met lekkere stoelen om te luieren en te zonnen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neil, mature couple, childs ercall, United Kingdom I 30 Jul 2013

"Appartment was everything described and more clean good quality beds and furniture well located best i hav stayed in a great hol will use you again and your site and follow up fo a review lets me know you are checking on peoples oppinions wich is nice to know thanks Neil "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Els, mature couple, Velp, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

"Excellent apartment, perfect location in the city centre and near metro. Lovely beds! Check in with Fernando went very smooth and pleasant. Too bad there were only Spanish tv channels."

"Prima appartement, perfecte ligging in het centrum en vlakbij metro. Heerlijke bedden! Check-in met Fernando ging erg vlot en prettig. Jammer dat er alleen spaanse tv-zenders waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Oud Gastel, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"Great spacious outdoor terrace. Beautiful apartment"

"Geweldig ruim buitenterras. Mooi appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lisse, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2012

"Terrace, beds The smell that came from the kitchen was really bad.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Pieter, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2012

"Everything was available"

"Alles was voorhanden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jonathan, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 23 Jun 2012

"It was in a great location, so close to everything. The woman who checked us in (Veronica), was very nice and friendly. She filled us in with places to go and see whilst there. It was very clean. We loved the roof terrace. We have already agreed that when we go back to Valencia, we want to stay there again. It was all very good. Maybe having Wi-Fi would be good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Bruges, Belgium I 03 Jun 2012

"Everything is provided: bed-and bath-linen, dish product, coffee filters, tea, salt, sugar, ice cubes in the freezer....; very interesting for the airplane traveler. Everything worked as it heard. The location vh apartment is also ideal, close to the railway station, Department store nearby. It was super successful!!!!! "

"Alles is voorzien: bed- en bad-linnen, vaatproduct, koffiefilters, zout, suiker, koffie, ijsblokjes in de diepvries....; zeer interessant voor de vliegtuigreiziger. Alles werkte zoals het hoorde. De ligging vh appartement is ook ideaal, dicht bij het station, warenhuis in de buurt. Het was supergeslaagd!!!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, delfgauw, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2012

"ligging, dakterras koude jakuzzi, geen overgordijnen aanwezig s'ochtends vroeg erg licht, 1 handdoek voor 5 dagen beschikbaar p.p., niet goed werkende douche. Rioleringslucht op dakterras en in appartement. Deze klachten zijn al eerder vermeld door voorgaande gasten, niets mee gedaan door eigenaar. Tijdens ons verblijf hebben wij deze nogmaals genoemd, werd wederom niets meegedaan! slechte service voor de prijs die betaald moet worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nänikon, Switzerland I 19 Feb 2012

"Central location. Nice and modern interior. Very Quiet. No WLAN/internet access No CD Player No Tableware, cutting boards, no dishwasher detergent in kitchen. Bad smell in apartment and on terrace. No shutters in bedrooms (too bright in the mornings) Heating not working in one of the bathrooms (only cold air!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation