Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.1

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 8,6
9,1

Sort by:

Craig, family with mature children, Poynton, United Kingdom I 24 Jan 2012

"Location was terrific. Roof deck was excellent and the apartment super comfortable. We enjoyed it a lot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ian, group of friends, nottingham, United Kingdom I 25 Oct 2011

"Spacious and very comfortable apartment,with excellent central location for exploring all parts of city. Roof terrace was well-used and had great views over rooftops. Noise from street negligible despite location near main city square. We had a great time and would recommend unreservedly. Welcome from Fernando was in fluent English with advice on travel and eating out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
José, group of friends, Santpoort noord, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2011

"The location of the apartment in the Centre and the roof terrace is a Topper. Also with 5 people to do well with a fine sofabed in the lounge. Well equipped kitchen! One of the showers was anything less and we missed a corkscrew and a cutting board."

"De locatie van het appartement in het centrum en het dakterras is een toppertje. Ook met 5 personen goed te doen met een prima bedbank in de zitkamer. Goed uitgeruste keuken! Een van de douches was iets minder en we misten een kurkentrekker en een snijplank."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, mature couple, Berlaar, Belgium I 09 Oct 2011

"Nice and spacious.Terrace, with a Wonderfull vieuw, perfectly furnished.Good location of the apartment in the very heart of the old town, but no noise. You cannot heat the jacuzy (25 ° c max)"

"Nice and spacious .Wonderfull terrace , with a vieuw, perfectly furnished .Good location of the appartment in the very hart of the old town ,but no noise . You cannot heat the jacuzy (25°C max)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerben, group of friends, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2011

"The roof terrace was great, and the jacuzzi just fine. Just in time. Apartment is really luxurious one is fantastic. Would recommend it to everyone. Unfortunately, we could not use the second shower by a defect."

"Het dakterras was geweldig, en de jacuzzi prima. Gewoon op tijd aan zetten. Appartement is echt luxe een ligt fantastisch. Zou het iedereen aanraden. Helaas konden we de tweede douche niet gebruiken door een defect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
stefano, young couple, cagliari, Italy I 21 Sep 2011

"Location and amenities (bath on the terrace) shower (insufficient water flow)"

"Posizione e accessori (vasca in terrazza) doccia (flusso d'acqua insufficente)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
Kenneth P, group of friends, Limerick, Ireland I 04 Jul 2011

"it is very central in the city and would stay again next time we are going the flow of water in the showers was very low"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
Susan, mature couple, Lake Tyers Beach, Australia I 27 Jun 2011

"The apartment was excellent, in a great location, we could walk to shops and restaurants. The roof terrace was also a great place to relax. The bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable. Loved it and would definitely stay there again. Also would recommend it to anyone visiting Valencia. We were a bit disappointed we didn't use the spa as it took over 4 hours to heat up, and then didn't seem to be very warm, also the light over the table didn't work, nor the two ball lights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Daniel, mature couple, Mariakerke Gent, Belgium I 15 May 2011

"Clean, spacious! Nearby almost everything. Rooftop lounge terrace ideal for a sunny breakfast. And a supermarket is only 50 meter away... Great appartment for (max) 4 adults. Detail, detail: jaccuzi was a small disappointment... 'don't leave the heathing system on for too long', and it takes a while to heathen the water, doesn't it? Didn't us it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Derk, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"The space was as promised, everything looked very clean and it was a spacious apartment with excellent place"

"De ruimte was zoals beloofd, alles zag er zeer netjes uit en het was een ruim apartement met dakteraas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation