Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 7.9

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.7
Comfort 7.2
Value for money 7.6
7.9

Sort by:

Nadine, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2016

"The location is top; right in the Centre. The only thing really against fell was the hygiene; There were hairs and the toilet and shower and fridge were really not clean. In addition, the bed and the sofa bed to a repair. The contact on the check in and check out was fine and also in between when the lock was changed. With regard to the question below: way2stay I recommend and I have also often been called to friends and colleagues but not this specific apartment."

"De locatie is top; midden in het centrum. Het enige wat echt tegen viel was de hygiëne; er lagen haren en het toilet en douche en koelkast waren echt niet schoon. Daarnaast is het bed en de slaapbank toe aan een reparatie. Het contact over de check in en check out was prima en ook tussendoor toen het slot veranderd was. Wat betreft onderstaande vraag: way2stay beveel ik zeker aan en heb ik ook al vaak genoemd aan vrienden en collega's maar specifiek dit appartement niet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Anonymous, mature couple, helmond, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2015

"The apartment is bad, but it is very central. "

"Het apartement is slecht, maar het ligt heel centraal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Badra, family with mature children, mantes la ville, France I 18 Aug 2015

"The apartment I had book was no longer available one day before however the waytostay team succeeded find me another apartment in my budget in the city that I chose. The apartment would require more household, over some thing need to be repair... The owner was really nice and helpful, good travel throughout "

"L'appartement que j'avais réserver n'était plus disponible un jour avant cependant l'équipe de waytostay a su me trouver un autre appartement dans mon budget dans la ville que j'avais choisi. L'appartement aurait besoin de plus de ménage, de plus certaine chose ont besoin d'être réparer .. La propriétaire était vraiment agréable et disponible, bon voyage dans l'ensemble "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Ljubljana, Slovenia I 19 Aug 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Moerzeke, Belgium I 22 Sep 2012

"The apartment manager was very friendly It was not comfortable, too small for the price we paid. There were also a lot of things broken (the shower, the window, the cooking fire)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
6.0

“The owner informed us that everything in the apartment is fixed now. Thanks for your review!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Marbach, Germany I 22 May 2012

"the central location"

"die zentrale Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Zaragoza, Spain I 24 Apr 2012

"The location of the apartment is very good, and has everything to be able to spend a few days. Above all the cleaning, dishes, and glasses were dirty, towels also. The apartment needed a general cleaning conditions."

"La localización del apartamento es muy buena, y tiene de todo para poder pasar unos días. Sobretodo la limpieza, los platos y vasos estaban sucios, las toallas también. El apartamento necesitaba una limpieza general en condiciones."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.0
Hendrik, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2011

"Centrally located, with all facilities, well furnished. The air conditioning cooled only the living room, not the bedroom. Bed was a bit distressed, you rolled toward each other (also called cosy!)"

"Centraal gelegen, met alle voorzieningen, goed ingericht. De airco koelde alleen de woonkamer, niet de slaapkamer. Bed was wat ingezakt, je rolde naar elkaar toe (ook wel gezellig!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ANGELO, mature couple, Roma, Italy I 28 Apr 2011

"Central location, very convenient and quiet. Mattress down, definitely change. Non-existent Cookware, crockery from change."

"La collocazione, centrale molto comoda e tranquilla. Materasso in discesa, decisamente da cambiare. Pentole inesistenti, stoviglie da cambiare."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Henny, group of friends, Weesp, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2011

"Great location, near all attractions. In the middle of the city, right hell quiet. Photo on your site gives a distorted view of the size of the apartment."

"Prima locatie, in de buurt van alle bezienswaardigheden. Midden in de stad, toch hel rustig. Foto op uw site geeft een vertekend beeld van de grootte van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Joy, mature couple, Chorleywood Herts WD3 4BW, United Kingdom I 31 Oct 2010

"Thank you for being so understanding, Maite. Excellent location too!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Petra, mature couple, Ingolstadt, Germany I 22 Sep 2010

"The good location. Kitchen well furnished and comfortable. The sofa in the living room is strongly disposed. The bed in the bedroom belongs especially the mattress replaced. A new pan would be also necessary. In addition, we had very strong construction noise (equal to 10 metres in addition construction site). Noise and dirt. Pigeons (other animals) over at night."

"Die gute Lage. Küche gut eingerichtet und zweckmäßig. Das Sofa im Wohnzimmer gehört dringend entsorgt. Das Bett im Schlafzimmer vor allem die Matratze gehört ausgewechselt. Eine neue Pfanne wäre auch notwendig. Des weiteren hatten wir sehr starken Baulärm (gleich 10 Meter daneben Großbaustelle). Lärm und Schmutz. Tauben (anderes Getier) nachts über."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation