Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 7.9

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 7,7
Comfort 7,2
Value for money 7,6
7,9

Sort by:

Stefan-Andrei, young couple, Bucharest, Romania I 16 Sep 2010

"Nice area, renovated building, clean apartment (except for some spoons, forks and knives), big (but noisy) refrigerator, fully equipped small kitchen (but no dishwasher), vacuum cleaner, fitness stepper, dvd player, 17" LCD TV (almost only Spanish channels). Construction site nearby and noisy pigeons, broken toaster, uncomfortable shower, dripping air conditioner (outside), used bed and couch, dirty and very old spoons and forks, unusual coffee maker. Refurbished furniture in the bedroom, very fragile coffee table in the living room. The owner doesn't speak English."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
carlo, family with mature children, pisa, Italy I 24 Aug 2010

"It is cozy and comfortable enough for 3 people should be better taken care of."

"E' accogliente ed abbastanza confortevole per 3 persone La pulizia deve essere maggiormente curata."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
MARTINA, young couple, Campagnola Emilia (RE), Italy I 20 Jul 2010

"Excellent location although the view from the window is not the best, new and clean with SOAP, washing-up liquid etc. already present in the apartment. The hostess was friendly and helpful, giving us the apartment beyond the estimated time of check out. The gas plate warmed very slowly and we have never managed to boil the water."

"Ottima locazione nonostante la vista dalla finestra non sia delle migliori, nuovo e pulito, con anche sapone, detersivo per piatti ecc già presenti nell'appartamento. La padrona è stata gentilissima e disponibile lasciandoci l'appartamento anche oltre l'orario previsto per il check out. La piastra gas scaldava molto lentamente e non siamo mai riusciti a far bollire l'acqua."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Yanick Nadine, group of friends, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2010

"Het appartement ligt in het centrum van Valencia, met leuke bars en winkels op loopafstand. Het is heel klein, maar met z'n 3en goed te doen. Muchas gracias a la dueña Maite, por toda su amabilidad y hospidalidad. Kijk wel uit met de glazen want die breken als je ze alleen maar aanraakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2010

"Great location, space, the owner Maite :) (gracias senorita), cleanliness, iron, microwave, TV, washing machine and other amenities, good value for money, would recommend anyone to stay there and hope to stay there again myself. birds/ mice rustling in the walls (never made it inside though to be clear, so not that bad), hot water in shower occasionally turned off (only 1 day though where it wasn't hot), would be nice to have a hot water kettle."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Mana, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 27 May 2010

"Perfect location in the middle of City Center. Everything is within walking distance (shops, bars, restaurants). All necessary equipment are provided (towels, kitchen utensils, bed linen, tv, dvd). Everything is in order. The bed can be better. Too bad there's no internet is (but that you know in advance)"

"Perfecte ligging middenin het centrum. Alles ligt op loopafstand (winkels, bars, restaurants). Alle benodigde spullen zijn aanwezig (handoeken, keukengerei, beddengoed, tv, dvd). Alles in orde. Het bed kan beter. Jammer dat er geen internet is (maar dat weet je van tevoren)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
gianfranco, mature couple, mortara, Italy I 17 Apr 2010

"Central location, very convenient for exploring the historic city. The bed was very uncomfortable, as sunken in the middle. The shower and bidet were defective."

"L'ubicazione centrale, molto comoda per visitare il centro storico della città. Il letto era molto scomodo, poichè affossato al centro. La doccia ed il bidet erano difettosi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
ANGEL, family with young children, Ciutadella de Menorca, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"The location very central and well equipped commercially to the sofa bed in the lounge needed enough bars and made it very uncomfortable. The children had to lower mattress on the ground to sleep. Did not work TV"

"El emplazamiento muy céntrico y bien dotado comercialmente Al sofá-cama del salón le faltaban bastantes travesaños y lo hacían muy incómodo. Los niños tuvieron que bajar el colchón al suelo para dormir. No funcionaba la TV"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,3
Dorothy, family with mature children, Dorset, United Kingdom I 23 Feb 2010

"Excellent accommodation, and friendly owner. Suggest that you make more of the closeness to the market as the food there was amazing. My son (aged 17) slept on the sofa/bed and it was ideal for him. But not sure if it would have been so comfortable for two adults."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Rocío, young couple, Lugo, Spain I 27 Jan 2010

"Location and friendliness of the owner"

"Ubicación y amabilidad de la dueña"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Carlotta, Livorno, Italy I 05 Jan 2010

"the guy was cute, kind. the heating was good but hardly warmed the room"

"il ragazzo è stato carino,gentile. il riscaldamento era buono solo che difficilmente scaldava la camera"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
IRATXE, vitoria, Spain I 11 Dec 2009

IRATXE rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation