Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 8.4

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

David, group of friends, , United States of America I 15 Oct 2015

"The apartment had a sewer gas smell that was pretty bad at times, other than that it was a great place to stay "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Milano, Italy I 18 Nov 2013

"Apartment located near the city centre, well-served by public transport, in a quiet area. "

"Appartamento ubicato vicino al centro, ben servito dai mezzi pubblici, in zona tranquilla. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
nicholas, family with young children, barcelona, Spain I 10 Dec 2011

"Well located and convenient for visiting and amenities, kitchen facilities were to a good standard. The apartment had not been cleaned for some time prior to our arrival as there was dust and dirt everywhere and the standard of hygiene generally (bathrooms, bedclothes and rugs) was poor. The en suite bathroom and adjoining bedroom smelt strongly of drains. The electricity tripped if more than 3 or 4 appliances were used simultaneously and the dvd/cd player did not work. Due to paper thin walls and poor sound insulation the two bedrooms adjacent to the apartment opposite were almost unusable due to the sound of the neighbours' television at night. Details mostly but fundamental for a pleasant stay which meant our experience was disappointing overall."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.3

“Nicholas, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was disappointed. The owner has contracted a bigger electricity capacity. Also he aware the neighbours to be more conscious about the TV volume, and they will. He will pay more attention in the cleaning.”

Yanick, group of friends, Hever-Schiplaken, Belgium I 30 Aug 2010

"Everything very well in order and well arranged. Proper. Electricity grid can't draw so much."

"Alles zeer goed in orde en goed geregeld. Proper. Elektriciteitsnet kan niet zoveel trekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chris, group of friends, Saku, Estonia I 27 May 2010

"Good location, very clean and well equipped apartment that has been furnished in a modern way."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 09 May 2010

"Very bright and spacious living room. Well endowed"

"Muy luminoso y amplio salón. Bien dotado"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Boadilla del Monte, Spain I 02 Apr 2010

"The apartment is conveniently located and well stocked for a very pleasant stay. One room has bunk beds which were perfect for our kids. We loved the local cafes and shops, and the fact that we could walk to the old city in 10 minutes. Angel, the owner, was extremely helpful and professional. We would definitely stay again and recommend the apartment to others. Our only complaint is that the elevator was under repair and unusable during our stay and the apartment is on the fourth floor. Also, it should be noted that the apartment is on a very busy street and the front bedroom receives a lot of noise from the street traffic."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Klaas, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"Central location of the apartment Interior design of the apartment Administrator Punktualitet"

"Centrale ligging van het appartement Inrichting van het appartement Punktualitet van de beheerder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Antoinette, Honselersdijk, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2009

"Very nice apartment with all the trimmings. Well groomed and clean. There is no elevator and the stairs are very narrow. The toilet & shower in the master bathroom are what dated"

"Erg mooi appartement met alles erop en eraan. Goed verzorgd en schoon. Er is geen lift aanwezig en de trappen naar boven zijn erg smal. De wc en douche in de hoofdbadkamer zijn wat gedateerd"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Albert, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 16 Sep 2009

Albert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hester, Groningen, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2009

"Central location, close to the metro, clean, good beds, even the bunk bed is fine by 2 adult to use. Plenty of towels, modern equipment, kitchenware and tableware available."

"Centrale ligging, vlak bij een metro station, schoon, goede bedden, zelfs het stapelbed is prima door 2 volwassene te gebruiken. Handdoeken aanwezig, moderne apparatuur, ruim voldoende servies aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nel, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 10 May 2009

"the apartment was exactly what was described on the site."

"het appartement was precies hetgeen beschreven was op de site."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation