Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 8.8

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, FERRARA, Italy I 02 Nov 2016

"Nice apartment, great, right in the Centre of Valencia, so convenient to everything! The owner very friendly, would change the mixers of the showers, because after 5 minutes of hot water was cold probably the problem is that the doors do not close properly, a few tweaks here and there, otherwise all right, nice deck. Before we arrived I was expecting an email from the owner but didn't get anything, however you arrive at the airport we called as per directions."

"Appartamento bello, grande, in pieno centro a Valencia, quindi comodo a tutto! Il proprietario molto gentile, bisognerebbe che cambiasse i miscelatori delle docce, perchè dopo 5 minuti di acqua calda veniva fredda probabilmente il problema è quello e le porte non si chiudono bene, qualche ritocco quà e là, per il resto tutto bene, bella terrazza. Prima del nostro arrivo mi aspettavo una mail dal proprietario ma non è arrivato nulla, comunque arrivate all'aeroporto abbiamo chiamato come da indicaizoni."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Marion, mature couple, breda, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2016

"Beautiful spacious apartment in a lively neighborhood, in the heart of Valencia. Delicious apartment to come home. Although any overdue maintenance attention. Shower gave alternating hot and cold water"

"mooi ruim appartement in een levendige buurt, hartje Valencia. Heerlijk appartement om in thuis te komen. Hoewel enig achterstallig onderhoud aandacht verdient. Douche gaf afwisselend warm en koud water"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hanna, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2016

"Ideal location and all sights are. Plaza de Ayu tamento is approximately around the corner. The apartment is very quiet and the bakery and supermarket are on the other side. The roof terrace is ideal. Good apartment as a base. "

"Ideale locatie en alle bezienswaardigheden zijn te bewandelen. Plaza de Ayu tamento ligt ongeveer om de hoek. Het appartement is heel rustig en de bakker en supermarkt zijn aan de overkant. Het dakterras is ideaal. Kortom een heerlijk appartement als uitvalsbasis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wattens, Austria I 10 Sep 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2016

"Spacious apartment, with lovely roof terrace in the Centre of the city. Many shops, museums and restaurants within walking distance. "

"Ruim appartement, met heerlijk dakterras in het centrum van de stad. Vele winkels, musea en restaurantjes op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nanda, family with young children, , Netherlands I 22 Jul 2016

"Very warm welcome, map and information received from the environment. A lovely spacious apartment with a great rooftop terrace where we had breakfast each morning with his fine would have been. The air conditioning was super and the city of Valencia. Location excellent, close to beach and port bus. "

"Erg hartelijk ontvangen , plattegrond en informatie gekregen van de omgeving. Een heerlijk ruim appartement met een geweldig dakterras , waar we fijn elke ochtend met z'n vijfen een ontbijtje hadden. De airco was super en de stad Valencia erg mooi. Ligging prima, alles op loopafstand , naar strand en haven de bus genomen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Dirk, group of friends, Hazerswoude-Rijndijk, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Fine, very centrally located apartment. Generously sunny roof terrace. Excellent place to the beautiful city of Valencia and the surrounding area."

"Prima, zeer centraal gelegen appartement. Royaal zonnig dakterras. Uitstekende plek om de mooie stad Valencia en omgeving te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mieke, group of friends, , Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Modern and spacious, everything aanwezijg, good beds, close to city centre, opposite the bakery and supermarket, very helpful staff. By the way, very nice owner"

"Super appartement, alles aanwezijg, goede bedden, dicht bij centrum, tegenover bakker en supermarkt, zeer zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Bijzonder aardige eigenaar overigens"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nijkerk, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2016

"Excellent location, everything at hand. Lovely roof terrace with Sun beds. Apartment with all amenities."

"Uitstekende locatie, alles bij de hand. Heerlijk dakterras met ligbedden.Appartement met alle benodigdheden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Schijndel, Netherlands I 24 Dec 2015

"Super apartment, central location, very spacious and comfy. The sunny terrace also in december can use!"

"super appartement, centraal gelegen, lekker ruim en van alle luxe voorzien. Het zonnige terras ook in december goed kunnen gebruiken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Silvana, family with mature children, hoofddorp, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2015

Silvana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Ann, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 06 Oct 2015

"The location is excellent, convenient for shops. cafes and for visiting the old town. Only ten minutes walk from the Estacion del Norde or the Metro. We found it to ideal for our first visit to Valencia. the apartment is bright and spacious, with a great view over the city. We enjoyed some evenings with lovely sunsets on the roof terrace. It was quiet too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation