Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.1

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 7.5
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.0
8.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2016

"The apartment was big enough and clean for our group of 13 with good kitchen facilities. The shower arrangements were a little wierd for a big group of friends- out of 3 showers, one was in the main bedroom and one bathroom/shower was an en suite in one of the bedrooms which didn't have a door. The rooms up the stairs didn't seem to have air con/working fans so they were hot to sleep in. The location was great, easy reach of the centre square with lots of restaurants/access to bus stops. Check in process was good as we were given maps and recommendations on check in. We were abit disappointed with check in as we had to pay extra €30 on arrival because our flight was delayed and Ryanair made us check our hand luggage in. You also have to pay for access to the wifi. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, , I 19 Jan 2016

"+ Great appartment for group of friends, location too. - Dinertable is not big enough (only for 8 people, but we were with 12 people), not enough chairs. Some heatingproblems, but this was fixed really quick. Pool and bad in house is not working, even when I checked this with WaytoStay in advance..."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Venlo, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2015

"e were there with 15 people but the diningtable is only made for 10 people so this is not good when you're eating at home."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Adam, group of friends, Bromley, United Kingdom I 28 Apr 2014

"Excellent apartment in a great area in the centre of the city. The apartment is vast and well equipped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, Den Haag, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2014

"Nice apartment in the middle of City Center. Very spacious terrace with Sun all day, but also shady spots."

"Mooi appartement middenin het centrum. Lekker ruim terras met hele dag zon, maar ook schaduwplekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, schalkhaar, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2013

"location, roof terrace with great views, breakfast, reception and shed size apartment 1 bedroom formerly Conservatory: been leakage, mold, curtains that could not open outdoor jacuzzi did not work, it is just a shower bad drain shower and sinks, not fresh. at 18 people at the table a bit tight: there are 8 chairs"

"ligging midden in centrum, dakterras met geweldig uitzicht, groottte appartement, ontvangst en uitleg bij aankomst 1 slaapkamer voorheen serre: lekkage geweest, schimmel, gordijnen die niet open konden jacuzzi buiten werkte niet, binnen is het gewoon een douche slechte afvoer douche en wastafels, niet fris. bij 18 personen aan tafel wel wat krap: er zijn maar 8 stoelen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Samuel, group of friends, Rose Bay, NSW, Australia I 06 Sep 2013

"The shower/spa in the main room was filthy and blocked up. We had to arrange a plumber to clear it and then clean it ourselves. Afterwards it still had a putrid smell. We lost power on our last night and our attempts to contact the apartment manager were not successful. Therefore we had no lighting on the last night/morning. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2013

"Great location and a good outdoor space Lack of airconditioning meant only 2 bedrooms got a good night sleep"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Heusden, Belgium I 25 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Rachael, group of friends, st albans, United Kingdom I 27 Jun 2012

"Location, location, location Loads of space Trendy Clean Great sun terrace Lack of air-conditioning in all but 2 bedrooms was really a problem in late June. Only one bathroom had a door, so not great for groups of friends. Jaccuzzi didnt work (or there were no instructions on how to work it). No dishwasher. Welcome pack would be very useful (Some water at least) We were not shown how to use anything at check-in. The first thing the welcome manager said was he was in a rush."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Paul, group of friends, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2012

"spacious. Nice and modern. spacious rooms. we noted, however, that there is maintenance on was stuck. To put everything back again to run the apartment will do well. "

"ruim opgezet. mooi en modern. ruime kamers. we merkten wel op dat er wel onderhoud aan vast zat. Om alles weer eens goed na te lopen zal het appartement goed doen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation