Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.1

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2018

"Great location. Very nice appartement. Excellent equiped. Nice landlord."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, berkel en rodenrijs, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2018

"Prima appartement,veel ruimte,prima ligging,alleen jammer dat onze laatste 2 dagen( van de vier)het appartement ineens in de steigers gezet werd om de gevel te renoveren wat toch veel overlast veroorzaakte.Eigenaar had alleen verteld dat er iets aan het huis ernaast gedaan ging worden,gelukkig veel werkzaamheden overdag als wij weg waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw verblijf in Valencia heeft genoten. We verontschuldigen ons voor de storing naast de deur. Maar wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2018

"Het is een prima appartement, alleen zijn de bedden te kort, als je langer dan 1.75 m bent. Verder was alles goed, ruim appartement in een gezellige buurt. Je zit ook dichtbij de meeste bezienswaardigheden. Prima restaurants op loopafstand! Aan rader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Bxl, Belgium I 13 Oct 2016

"Very nice and spacious apartment, fine landlord, no hassle with guarantee and free parking. Any downside, the pans are urgently needed to be replaced. For the rest: a must"

"Zeer mooi en ruim appartement, fijne huisbaas, geen gedoe met waarborg en gratis parking gekregen. Enig minpuntje, de pannen zijn dringend aan vervanging toe. Voor de rest : een aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 12 Jul 2014

"Apartment exceeded our expectations. Beautifully renovated retaining the character of the apartment. The owner was very welcoming and went out of his way to help us settle in. I would highly recommend the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, edenvale, South Africa I 23 Apr 2014

"We enjoyed our stay very much Tthe resturants were in walking distance All in all great "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Berlare, Belgium I 30 Sep 2013

"the room was fine, the apartment is as described on site, we feel at home, very pleasant haden directly host and hostess, sufficient information on the accommodation was above reproach, kitchen, master suite, living room pleasant well ok, one bed maybe slightly too small for me (1.85 m), but this was directly communicated by de Cruz, there was another more practical bed, location is fine, close to historic centre. Pleasant stay!"

"de ontvangst was prima, het appartement is zoals beschreven op site,we haden direct een thuisgevoel,heel aangename gastvrouw en gastheer, voldoende informatie, op het verblijf was niets aan te merken, keuken goed, leefruimte aangenaam, slaap-en badkamer ok, ene bed misschien iets te klein voor mij (1.85 m), maar dit was direct meegedeeld door Denisse, er was nog een practischer bed, ligging is prima, dicht bij historisch centrum. Aangenaam verblijf!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, olias del rey, Spain I 22 Aug 2013

"It was very clean and had everything. Put some blinds, gets lots of light and noise."

"Estaba muy limpio y tenia de todo. Pondria unas persianas, entra mucha luz y ruido."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2013

"Very centrally located, close to subway and bus, wonderful apartment with everything you need! Really, really enjoyed the apartment! "

"Heel centraal gelegen , dichtbij bus en metro prachtig appartement met alles aanwezig ! Echt heel erg van het appartement genoten ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Enderby, Canada I 12 Jun 2013

"The landlord Denise was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very cute and spacious. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business solo traveller, Birmingham, United States of America I 29 Oct 2012

"I LOVED everything about this apartment. The owner was extremely nice and welcoming, the flat was very clean and had all the essentials one would need: dishwasher, laundry facilities, a terrace. It was very close to the metro Turia stop as well as the metro bus 5 stop. The running path along the riverpark was 5 minutes away as well as the shopping mall. I loved Valencia and I loved my flat. The next time I visit I'm staying here provided the landlord gets me some GOOD wi-fi. :-) The ONLY thing I didn't like was the fact that the flat didn't have w-fi. The owner supplied me with a dial-up dongle but after 3 days it didn't work. When traveling for business or as a student, broadband internet access is essential so oftentimes I had to take daily trips to the APPLE store just to get the internet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, GENT, Belgium I 29 Sep 2012

"centrally located, exceptional access to all"

"centraal gelegen,alles gped bereikbaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation