Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.1

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Alice, family with mature children, Bantry, Ireland I 13 Apr 2012

"It was lovely. Very spacious and well furnished and equipped. It was also very central. We could walk to all the places we wanted to see. I would definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
muriel, family with mature children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2011

"just as nice as on the site, very nice owner in short very very satisfied with your service"

"net zo mooi als op de site ,hele aardige eigenaar kortom heel erg tevreden ook met jullie service"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Ralph, mature couple, Morden, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2011

"central location,good travel links and spacious accomadation. wouldn't recomend for people who cant climb stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marco, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2011

"Good centrally located apartment, very enjoyable and a very complete and exceptional catered living home for the holiday."

"Goed centraal gelegen appartement, heel plezierige ontvangst door de gastheer en een heel compleet en voortreffelijk verzorgd woonhuis voor de vakantie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adriana, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2011

"Very nice app with good, central location. Extensive kitchen facilities, fine bathroom and air conditioning. Unfortunately only Spanish TV channels. Absence of fire alarm, which you rarely find in Spanish app."

"Heerlijk ruim app met goede, centrale ligging. UItgebreide keuken, fijne badkamer en dito airco. Helaas alleen Spaanse TV zenders. Afwezigheid van brandalarm, die je overigens maar zelden aantreft in Spaanse app."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
FABRICE, family with mature children, bourges, France I 02 May 2011

"Perfect location near sites to visit and two steps of the art museum. At the foot of the Vélib Valencia (10 euros per person week!).Gardens and cycling paths + games of the Turia Street in front...(ideal to move the Museum Sciences + Oceano-Bioparc).(Big enough apartment and very well-equipped + good bedding) and free private parking) absolutely nothing...Everything was perfect."

"Situation idéale prés des sites à visiter et à deux pas du Musée art. Au pied du Vélib Valencia ( 10 euros la semaine par personne !!).Jardins et pistes cyclabes + jeux de la Turia la rue en face...( idéal pour se déplacer au Musée Sciences+ Océano +Bioparc).Appartement assez grand et trés bien équipé+bonne literie)et parking privatif gratuit) Absolument rien...Tout était parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sylvia, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 30 Mar 2011

Sylvia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
LORENZO, group of friends, MONZA, Italy I 16 Dec 2010

LORENZO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Danielle, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2010

"The beauty of the apartment.The whole layout seemes designed by a real good architect. It's also really nice that you don't have to buy everything you need when you want to cook or use the washing machine etc.. Much street-noise in the middle of the night during the weekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Adriaan, young couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 15 Oct 2010

"Very helpful host, he also gave us a useful Valencia-guide we enjoyed very much during our stay. Apartment with interesting, distinctive character."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Stephen, Avon, United States of America I 09 Sep 2010

"Great location! Has access to locked private parking area for car. The old downtown area is full of great places to visit, eat, enjoy. Apartment is nicely done and fully furnished. Denise was great to work with and provided excellent suggestions for restuarants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jönsson, young couple, Malmö, Sweden I 09 Aug 2010

"It is a very elegant apartment with all amenities that has private parking; fantastic in the center of Valencia where there are great difficulties parking... We had a few wonderful days there."

"Es un apartamento muy elegante, con todas comodidades que tiene aparcamiento privado; fantastico en el centro de Valencia donde hay grandes dificultades aparcar.... Tuvimos unos días maravillosos allí."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation