Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.1

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Jan Willem, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 08 May 2010

"Apartment and location conformed exactly to the forecast. Very attractive and comfortable décor. Deposit/check-out process went very smoothly, particularly crockery cups/mugs, is somewhat limited"

"Appartement en ligging voldeden precies aan de verwachting. Zeer sfeervolle en comfortabele inrichting. Afhandelen borg/check-out ging heel soepel Serviesgoed, met name kopjes/mokken, iewat beperkt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2009

"Everything; the wooden floor, the spacious kitchen, good beds, warm shower, great location, good service. It would have been handy to have an English manual for the dishwasher and the dvd-player."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Charles, Somerset, United Kingdom I 10 Nov 2009

"Very nice lady, very helpful. All good. Will return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Agnes, Waspik, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2009

"Apartment was bad to find no of booking was nowhere to be found. Apartment also had no nameplate and house number.After phone call wertden we helped just fine."

"Appartement was slecht te vinden nr van boeking was nergens te vinden. Appartement had ook geen naambordje en huisnummer.Na telefoontje wertden we prima geholpen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maurice, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2009

"Good location, nice apartment. The owner did not speak english; but worked out fine."

"Good location, nice appartement. The owner did not speak english; but worked out fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Filip, Antwerpen, Belgium I 18 Sep 2009

Filip rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elaine, London, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2009

"It's a beautiful apartment that is well situated and extremely well equipped: towels, shower gel, toilet paper, cooking oil and condiments, food in the fridge on arrival were all provided. It's probably the best equipped apartment that I've ever stayed in. The furniture was both practical and luxurious. We had a real sense of being 'at home' which enhanced our enjoyment of Valencia. Not really, but it would have been even better if the very friendly owner could leave some instructions explaining that there's an air conditioning unit (we didn't find this out until she came to return our depost at the end of the holiday), how to dispose of the rubbish and maybe some local information about the nearest shops (useful if you arrive late at night). Overall, though, I'd highly recommend this apartment as a base to explore the wonderful city of Valencia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Peter, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2009

"refrigerator with watermelon, milk and water, coffee. modern and spacious, there would be to live, so back again!"

"koelkast met watermeloen, melk en water, koffie aanwezig. superappartement, zou er kunnen wonen, ga zo weer terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Alexandra, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2008

"The apartment is conveniently located and is nicely decorated. Attractive and complete. The bed is somewhat short, while we are not a particularly tall people are 1.74. Slept less. From the toilet area is a huge sewer smell and because the toilet and shower room to the bedroom is connected is this less pleasant. The glass partition between bedroom and bathroom is pretty to look at. Not very practical. If 1 of both the toilet visit and light at night, you wake up in bed by the light through the window."

"Het appartement heeft een gunstige ligging en is mooi ingericht. Sfeervol en compleet. Het bed is wat kort, terwijl wij geen bijzonder lange mensen zijn 1.74. Daardoor minder geslapen. Uit de toiletruimte komt een enorme rioolgeur en omdat de toilet en doucheruimte aan de slaapkamer verbonden is is dit minder prettig. De glazen afscheiding tussen slaapkamer en badkamer is mooi om te zien. Echter niet heel praktisch. Als 1 van beide 's nachts het toilet bezoekt en daarvoor licht aandoet, wordt je in bed wakker van het licht door het raam."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Bart, Gilze, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2008

"Excellent apartment, good equipment, very stylish. No rental contract in English, and we speak Spanish for the Spanish version is insufficient. Also tourist brochures in English was easy. Some minor defects: some floor tiles loose in the bathroom, painting in the living room not well hung, wall lights located above the bedside tables not properly fixed."

"Uitstekend appartement, goede uitrusting, erg stijlvol ingericht. Geen huurcontract in het engels, en wij spreken onvoldoende spaans voor de spaanse versie. Ook toeristische folders in het engels was makkelijk geweest. Enkele kleine mankementen: enkele vloertegeltjes los in de badkamer, schilderij in de woonkamer niet goed opgehangen, wandlampjes boven de nachtkastjes niet goed vast."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
orla, dublin, Ireland I 20 Sep 2008

"Great location, adjacent to IVAM (Museum of Modern Art) and river bed and short walk from historic area of city. The Apartment was clean, well equiped and spacious, perfect for a city break. There was a bit of a delay in getting into the apartment on first day but after that any contact with landlady was courteous and helpful. No hesitation in recommending it as a great location for exploring the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Rob, Borne, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2008

"The apartment was spacious provide all domestic facilities"

"Het appartement was ruim voorzien in alle huishoudelijke faciliteiten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation