Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 7.9

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 7.4
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 7.9
7.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, CALDOGNO, Italy I 17 Aug 2015

"Negative experience: flat indecent, filthy, we found cutlery and cookware full of hair, cups and glasses still dirty. Not least was the bathroom where we found in the drawers used and dirty, hair or toothbrush, condoms. Dirt, however, also covered the Sun, the wardrobe, the other drawers, the foot of the bed etc. To all this we add the fact that the apartment was not that cheap! I don't recommend it at all."

"Esperienza assolutamente negativa: appartamento indecente, molto sporco, abbiamo trovato posate e pentole piene di peli e capelli, tazze e bicchieri ancora sporchi. Non da meno è stato il bagno dove nei cassetti abbiamo trovato spazzolini usati e sporchi, peli, capelli, preservativi. Lo sporco, comunque, riguardava anche la terrazza, l' armadio, le altre cassettiere, i piedi del letto ecc. A tutto questo si aggiunge il fatto che l' appartamento non è stato poi così economico!!!!! Non lo consiglio per niente."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.8
Chiara, mature couple, BOLOGNA, Italy I 07 Apr 2015

"Good location, in a quiet street, close to the market. "

"Buona la posizione, in una stradina silenziosa, vicinissimo al mercato. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"We had a great stay in the apartment. A very friendly Spanish woman met us; no deposit was even asked during the check-in. the check-out was simple and quick. the location is great; initially we thought it was not a safe street, but actually it is right in the heart of the old city of Valencia, so everything is within 5-min walking. The apartment was really nice and very well designed. No comments about it. the only drawback was a bit the cleanliness - there were long thick black hairs everywhere - in the bathroom/ in the kitchen / in the living room area, and we are a blond family:) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
VALERIE, group of friends, paris, France I 28 May 2013

"the apartment is well located not furniture to enjoy the terrace: a tiny table, no chairs. "

"l'appartement est bien situé pas de mobilier pour profiter de la terrasse : une table minuscule , pas de chaises. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 11 Feb 2013

"Location and size of the apartment for two years, Sewage air shower head broken, would be best once created can be. Kitchen has little and the scope is very dirty."

"Locatie en grote van het appartement Rioollucht, Douchekop al twee jaar kapot, zou best eens gemaakt kunnen worden. Keuken heeft weinig en het bestek is erg vies."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Cornelia, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"The location and the apartment itself. Stench of sewage. Little keukenvoorzieiningen (eg no kettle, coffee maker) Faucet is loose and falls off. Sofa bed piece, there cannot be slept. Only 1 duvet No duvet covers. Holder of shower hose broken. 3 Chair on terrace problem but on 1 can you sit. Read in advance that this is already defects were. So nothing done about it."

"De ligging en het appartement zelf. Stank van riolering. Weinig keukenvoorzieiningen (bv geen waterkoker, koffiezetapparaat) Kraan zit los en valt eraf. Bedbank stuk, er kan niet op geslapen worden. Slechts 1 dekbed Geen dekbedovertrekken. Houder van doucheslang kapot. 3 stoeltjes op terras stuk slechts op 1 kan je zitten. Vooraf gelezen dat dit al mankementen waren. Dus niets aan gedaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Rick, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2012

"It is a spacious and sleek furnished apartment with good air conditioning. The kitchen was very superficial cleaned. leftover food on the kitchen counter and fat and splashes/black vingersafdrukken on the kitchen cabinets. The laminate floor was mopped times long geswifferd ipv. After a quarter of an hour were my soles barefoot black! on the stairs to the mezzanine layers on each step about hair! The terrace had 2 rickety chairs and caked table. the street of the apartment is closed, and around it is purely construction site. The sofa bed was not to use the center leg broken so it was. This clears the administrator Maite. She highlighted with sign language from that I just had to sleep on the couch!! After a complaint about the dirty kitchen is Brent next morning came back and has offended face 10 minutes about the kitchen cabinets are Pats. I ended up eur 70 for the refund have to sleep on the couch. in the shower is the hanging mechanism piece should keep giving you the shower fixed. In the kitchen is always off the cap of the mixer tap. In short a mockery this apartment!"

"Het is een ruim en strak ingericht appartement met goede airco. De keuken was zeer oppervlakkig schoongemaakt. etensresten op het aanrecht en vet en spatten / zwarte vingersafdrukken op de keukenkastjes. De laminaatvloer was tijden lang geswifferd ipv gedweild. Na een kwartier op blote voeten waren mijn zolen zwart ! op de trap naar de vide lagen op elke trede zowat haren ! Het terras had 2 krakkemikkige stoelen en een aangekoekt tafeltje. de straat van het appartement is afgesloten en er om heen is louter bouwput. Van de slaapbank was de middenpoot gebroken waardoor deze niet te gebruiken was. Dit wist de beheerder Maite. Zij legde met gebarentaal uit dat ik gewoon op de bank moest slapen !! Na een klacht over de vieze keuken is Maite de volgende ochtend terug gekomen en heeft met beledigd gezicht 10 minuten over de keukenkastjes staan aaien. UIteindelijk heb ik eur 70 restitutie gekregen voor het moeten slapen op de bank. in de douche is het ophang mechanisme stuk waardoor je de douche vast moet houden. In de keuken valt de dop van de mengkraan er steeds af. kortom een aanfluiting dit appartement !"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3
W.F.J., mature couple, 's-Gravenzande, Netherlands I 26 May 2012

"Staff was helpful and Nice. The space in the apartment was great. 4th floor, happy with elevator. Its central location in the city was quite perfect. We have not used the terrace. There comes the Sun after 10 am. Sewer air in the apartment (kitchen). Apparently missing a gooseneck in the drain of the kitchen. Kitchen faucet malfunction. Shower head holder was loose against the wall so that showering a bit rough it was. Not be affected by the street makers and construction activities around the venue because we have slept there only."

"Prettige ontvangst. De ruimte in het appartement was groot. Vierde etage, gelukkig met lift. De centrale ligging in de stad was helemaal perfect. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het terras. Na 10.00 uur komt daar de zon. Rioollucht in het appartement (keuken). Kennelijk ontbreekt er een zwanenhals in de afvoer van het keukenblok. Keukenkraan defect. Douchekophouder zat los tegen de wand zodat douchen een beetje behelpen was. Geen hinder ondervonden van de straatmakers en de bouwactiviteiten rondom de locatie omdat wij er slechts geslapen hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Miranda, young couple, Culemborg, Netherlands I 10 May 2012

"The apartment is very central. Very nice that you have a private roof terrace. The apartment was not properly clean. In addition, the chairs were broken on the rooftop terrace, through which we have put on the terrace the chairs inside. "

"Het appartement ligt heel centraal. Erg prettig dat je beschikt over een prive dakterras. Het appartement was niet goed schoon. Daarnaast waren de stoelen op het dakterras kapot, waardoor we de stoelen van binnen op het terras hebben gezet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Anonymous, young couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 09 Apr 2012

"The geographical area where he was."

"La zona geográfica donde se encontraba."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Remke, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2011

"right in the Centre/super location, lovely roof terrace, spacious apartment, helpful owner. Not good is a big word but what better can: there was very little dishes, no kettle. There were problems with the sewage system."

"midden in het centrum/super locatie, heerlijk dakterras, ruim appartement, behulpzame eigenaresse. Niet goed is een groot woord maar wat beter kan: er was erg weinig servies, geen waterkoker. Er waren problemen met de riolering."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Monique, mature couple, HEEMSKERK, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2011

"space (large) and central location sewer smell was present every day. Construction of new complex next to apartment, so noise and stench to tar."

"ruimte (groot) en centrale ligging rioolstank was elke dag aanwezig. Bouw van nieuw complex naast appartement, dus geluidsoverlast en stank naar teer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation