Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.2

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 7.7
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, BOLOGNA, Italy I 07 Apr 2015

"Good location, in a quiet street, close to the market. "

"Buona la posizione, in una stradina silenziosa, vicinissimo al mercato. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"We had a great stay in the apartment. A very friendly Spanish woman met us; no deposit was even asked during the check-in. the check-out was simple and quick. the location is great; initially we thought it was not a safe street, but actually it is right in the heart of the old city of Valencia, so everything is within 5-min walking. The apartment was really nice and very well designed. No comments about it. the only drawback was a bit the cleanliness - there were long thick black hairs everywhere - in the bathroom/ in the kitchen / in the living room area, and we are a blond family:) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, group of friends, paris, France I 28 May 2013

"the apartment is well located not furniture to enjoy the terrace: a tiny table, no chairs. "

"l'appartement est bien situé pas de mobilier pour profiter de la terrasse : une table minuscule , pas de chaises. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 11 Feb 2013

"Location and size of the apartment for two years, Sewage air shower head broken, would be best once created can be. Kitchen has little and the scope is very dirty."

"Locatie en grote van het appartement Rioollucht, Douchekop al twee jaar kapot, zou best eens gemaakt kunnen worden. Keuken heeft weinig en het bestek is erg vies."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"The location and the apartment itself. Stench of sewage. Little keukenvoorzieiningen (eg no kettle, coffee maker) Faucet is loose and falls off. Sofa bed piece, there cannot be slept. Only 1 duvet No duvet covers. Holder of shower hose broken. 3 Chair on terrace problem but on 1 can you sit. Read in advance that this is already defects were. So nothing done about it."

"De ligging en het appartement zelf. Stank van riolering. Weinig keukenvoorzieiningen (bv geen waterkoker, koffiezetapparaat) Kraan zit los en valt eraf. Bedbank stuk, er kan niet op geslapen worden. Slechts 1 dekbed Geen dekbedovertrekken. Houder van doucheslang kapot. 3 stoeltjes op terras stuk slechts op 1 kan je zitten. Vooraf gelezen dat dit al mankementen waren. Dus niets aan gedaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, mature couple, 's-Gravenzande, Netherlands I 26 May 2012

"Staff was helpful and Nice. The space in the apartment was great. 4th floor, happy with elevator. Its central location in the city was quite perfect. We have not used the terrace. There comes the Sun after 10 am. Sewer air in the apartment (kitchen). Apparently missing a gooseneck in the drain of the kitchen. Kitchen faucet malfunction. Shower head holder was loose against the wall so that showering a bit rough it was. Not be affected by the street makers and construction activities around the venue because we have slept there only."

"Prettige ontvangst. De ruimte in het appartement was groot. Vierde etage, gelukkig met lift. De centrale ligging in de stad was helemaal perfect. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het terras. Na 10.00 uur komt daar de zon. Rioollucht in het appartement (keuken). Kennelijk ontbreekt er een zwanenhals in de afvoer van het keukenblok. Keukenkraan defect. Douchekophouder zat los tegen de wand zodat douchen een beetje behelpen was. Geen hinder ondervonden van de straatmakers en de bouwactiviteiten rondom de locatie omdat wij er slechts geslapen hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 09 Apr 2012

"The geographical area where he was."

"La zona geográfica donde se encontraba."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2011

"right in the Centre/super location, lovely roof terrace, spacious apartment, helpful owner. Not good is a big word but what better can: there was very little dishes, no kettle. There were problems with the sewage system."

"midden in het centrum/super locatie, heerlijk dakterras, ruim appartement, behulpzame eigenaresse. Niet goed is een groot woord maar wat beter kan: er was erg weinig servies, geen waterkoker. Er waren problemen met de riolering."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, HEEMSKERK, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2011

"space (large) and central location sewer smell was present every day. Construction of new complex next to apartment, so noise and stench to tar."

"ruimte (groot) en centrale ligging rioolstank was elke dag aanwezig. Bouw van nieuw complex naast appartement, dus geluidsoverlast en stank naar teer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
, mature couple, Uithoorn, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2011

"Interior design of the apartment is fine. The location is excellent: everything is within walking distance, or in very short time by bus or metro (airport, beach, City Centre). The cleaning was very moderate. Also had mentioned may be that the apartment right next to a huge construction site is located. In the weekend the week no problem but very distracting."

"Inrichting van het appartement is prima. De ligging is uitstekend: alles is binnen loopafstand, of in zeer korte tijd met bus of metro bereikbaar (luchthaven, strand, stadscentrum). De schoonmaak was zeer matig. Ook had vermeld mogen worden dat het appartement direct naast een enorme bouwput ligt. In het weekend geen probleem, maar doordeweeks erg storend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Metung, Australia I 13 Jun 2011

"Good central location. Friendly welcome. Good living space and privacy. In need of some repairs e.g. kitchen tap. No kettle to make hot drinks. Very noisy and dusty due to major excavations next door - a temporary issue, but it did impact on our degree of comfort. Iron provided but no ironing board. Otherwise good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Zutphen, Netherlands I 22 May 2011

"perfect location, clean enough linens/towels, refrigerator. little kitchenware, much noise outside, bathroom stank regularly"

"perfecte locatie, voldoende linnengoed/handdoeken, schone koelkast. weinig keukengerei, veel lawaai buiten, badkamer stonk regelmatig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation