Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.2

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 7.7
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Arcos de la Frontera, Spain I 23 Apr 2011

"the owner was very good and very friendly with us the second day did not run the elevator and we had to go 4 or 5 plants and then down with suitcases."

"la dueña era muy buena y muy amable con nosotras el segundo dia no funcionó el asensor y tuvimos que subir 4 o 5 plantas y despues bajar con las maletas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, young couple, VIGO, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"comfort for the situation of the same bad smells in the bathroom due to lack of dish-trap shower."

"la comodidad por la situación del mismo malos olores en el baño por falta de sifón en plato ducha."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2010

"Maite, the owner, was very friendly and nice; extremely good location and a great place to discover Valencia!! Nice room and beautiful light!! The floor drain in the bathroom non-indeed not so pretty cool."

"Maite, de eigenaresse, was ontzettend vriendelijk en aardig; extreem goede locatie en een hele fijne plek om Valencia te ontdekken!! Lekkere ruimte en mooi licht!! Het afvoerputje in de badkamer rook inderdaad niet zo frisjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 24 Oct 2010

"Central location, room height, brightness, quiet location at the weekend. Detergent and toilet paper, large fridge, cool furnishings, parquet. good mattress of the double bed. Noise during the week due to the huge construction site hole right in front of the apartment. Bad smell of sewage on the terrace and a bathroom. No ventilation in the bathroom. Sofa bed total Tailcoat, broken slats and unusable. (my daughter had to sleep on the floor because my double bed was too small). No wine glasses, not a whisk in the kitchen. Bedspreads do not intend and bed linen ungebügelt. No possibility of to hang for wardrobe. I think it would have the customers should be shared with, that it during the day is very noisy and dusty due to the construction site on the terrace. The terrace was not cleaned! I found a price reduction for these awkward conditions fair."

"zentrale Lage, Raumhöhe, Helligkeit, ruhige Lage am Wochenende. Waschmittel und WC Papier vorhanden, grosser Kühlschrank, coole Einrichtung, Parkett. gute Matratze des Doppelbettes. Lärm wochentags wegen dem riesigen Baustellenloch direkt vor der Wohnung. Uebler Geruch nach Abwasser auf der Terrasse und vor dem Badezimmer. Keine Lüftung im Badezimmer. Ausziehsofa totales Frack, defekte Latten und unbrauchbar. (meine Tochter musste am Boden schlafen, weil mein Doppelbett zu klein war). Keine Weingläser, kein Schwingbesen in der Küche. Bettüberzüge nicht gereingt und Bettwäsche ungebügelt. Keine Aufhängemöglichkeit für Garderobe. Ich finde es hätte dem Kunden mitgeteilt werden sollen, dass es tagsüber wegen der Baustelle auf der Terrasse sehr laut und staubig wird. Die Terrasse war nicht geputzt! Eine Preisreduktion für diese misslichen Verhältnisse hätte ich fair gefunden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, mature couple, München, Germany I 08 Oct 2010

"The location of the apartment in the city center is ideal. The Interior is pleasantly clear and convenient. Despite some flaws, the stay at the apartment loved us. The internal bath has no ventilation. In the kitchen lacks some of the necessary items (listed in the description). Various small imperfections that would be easy to fix with slightly more care."

"Die Lage der Wohnung in der Innenstadt ist ideal. Die Einrichtung ist ist wohltuend klar und bequem. Trotz einiger Mängel hat uns der Aufenthalt in der Wohnung sehr gefallen. Das innenliegende BAD/WC hat keine Lüftung. In der Küche fehlen einige notwendige (auch in der Beschreibung aufgeführte) Gegenstände. Verschiedene kleine Mängel, die bei etwas mehr Pflege leicht zu beheben wären."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, group of friends, Athlone, Ireland I 21 Sep 2010

"excellent location, very comfortable apartment with excellent air conditioning.lovely interior. had a little problem with the language barrier.was not met as per time scheduled. when I rang the customer care number I received a txt to ring another number but no call.would have prefer better correspondence."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, group of friends, Galway, Ireland I 27 Aug 2010

"the location of this apartment was ideal. the door which lead out onto the terrace would not close securely for us which was a little worrying. the air conditioning system was not great and we couldnt sleep in the bed as it was too hot to sleep in the loft."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2010

"The location was perfect and the design and space in the apartment was very fine. We are very pleased with this apartment and will also recommend many friends. also very nice that there was a washing machine and a large refrigerator! Many small things that weren't there and what small practical shortcomings. For example, there was no waste bin and the drain of the sink in the bathroom hardly ran by. we also missed a decent set of blades or cooking utensils. Dvd Player did not. We have self 1 bought and hooked up the tv and this one has the landlord eventually bought."

"De ligging was perfect en ook het design en de ruimte in het appartement was erg fijn. We zijn erg tevreden over dit appartement en zullen het dan ook vele vrienden aanraden. ook erg fijn dat er een wasmachine was en een grote ijskast! Veel kleine dingen die er niet waren en wat kleine praktische tekortkomingen. Er was bijvoorbeeld geen afvalbak en het putje van de wastafel in de badkamer liep vrijwel niet door. ook miste we een degelijke set messen of kookgerei. Dvd speler deed het niet. We hebben er zelf 1 gekocht en aangesloten op de tv en deze heeft de huisbaas uiteindelijk over gekocht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, BRUXELLES, Belgium I 08 Aug 2010

"toutcai"

"toutçài"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Wokingham, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2010

"We liked the convenience of the location and the comfort of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Lisse, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2010

"Flat was good and clean. Linnnengoed enough. Location close to the city centre was perfect. Terrace decor was minimal, m.n. no umbrella and but 2 Chair. Since this was a flat for 4 people there would be more chairs."

"Flat was goed en schoon. Voldoende linnnengoed. Lokatie vlak bij het centrum was perfect. Terrasinrichting was minimaal, m.n. geen parasol en maar 2 stoeltjes. Aangezien dit een flat was voor 4 personen zouden er meer stoelen moeten zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Schijndel, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2010

"The air conditioning was very pleasant. In addition, the facilities were very good. When we contact the contact we could hardly understand him. This was very difficult. The man talked softly."

"De airco was erg prettig. Daarnaast waren de voorzieningen erg goed. Toen we contact opnamen met de contactpersoon konden we hem nauwelijks verstaan. Dit was erg lastig. De man praatte zacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation