Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 7.9

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 7.4
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 7.9
7.9

Sort by:

Daniel, mature couple, BRUXELLES, Belgium I 08 Aug 2010

"toutcai"

"toutçài"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Geraldine, mature couple, Wokingham, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2010

"We liked the convenience of the location and the comfort of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joanna, group of friends, Lisse, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2010

"Flat was good and clean. Linnnengoed enough. Location close to the city centre was perfect. Terrace decor was minimal, m.n. no umbrella and but 2 Chair. Since this was a flat for 4 people there would be more chairs."

"Flat was goed en schoon. Voldoende linnnengoed. Lokatie vlak bij het centrum was perfect. Terrasinrichting was minimaal, m.n. geen parasol en maar 2 stoeltjes. Aangezien dit een flat was voor 4 personen zouden er meer stoelen moeten zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Annemieke, young couple, Schijndel, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2010

"The air conditioning was very pleasant. In addition, the facilities were very good. When we contact the contact we could hardly understand him. This was very difficult. The man talked softly."

"De airco was erg prettig. Daarnaast waren de voorzieningen erg goed. Toen we contact opnamen met de contactpersoon konden we hem nauwelijks verstaan. Dit was erg lastig. De man praatte zacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 10 Jun 2010

"owner allowed us to stay beyond 11am on the last day without extra charge very helpful and kind as flight was at 20.30pm, location of flat quiet, with air condition, very central. all equipment in very good working order, good value for money, check-in was not very good owner arrived 1/2 hour late, the phone number given had no english speaker at the other end, we were left standing at night quiet worried. owner did not charge late fee though."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anita, mature couple, Zaandam, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2010

"It was a wonderful, spacious clean and comfortable apartment.Nice kitchen.Very convenient location for city centre. the lost hours a good flat screen tv. We have had very. According to the description of the apartment there would be a coffee maker, a toaster, a kettle and a juicer.However, these were not.For us it was a loss.Toilet flushes moderately by and there was a sewer air in the bathroom. (had to throw in a dash of daily showed the hole)"

"het was een heerlijk,ruim en schoon comfortabel appartement.Mooie keuken.Zeer gunstige ligging t.o.v. het centrum.voor de verloren uurtjes een goede flatscreen tv. We hebben het erg naar ons zin gehad. Volgens de beschrijving van het appartement zou er een koffiezetapparaat,een broodrooster,een waterkoker en een citruspers aanwezig zijn.Deze stonden er echter niet.Voor ons was dit wel een gemis.Toilet spoelt matig door en er hing een rioollucht in de badkamer. (moesten dagelijks een scheut bleek in het putje gooien)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hein, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 30 May 2010

"Great location changes compared to the old Center, yet quiet. There is a terrace. The bed was also excellent. Three quarters of an hour wait at the front door at the check in is long. Sometimes you have indeed suffered from the sewer smell."

"Geweldige ligging t.o.v. het oude centrum, en toch rustig. Fijn dat er een terras is. Het bed was ook prima in orde. Drie kwartier bij de voordeur wachten bij de check in is wel lang. Soms heb je inderdaad last van de rioolgeur."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.3
SOPHIE, group of friends, Maisons Laffitte, France I 16 May 2010

"CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN AND TRAIN STATION DEL NORTE, PLEASANT TERRACE AND BEAUTIFUL SPACE. THE SOFA BED IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE TO SLEEP, ON THE OTHER HAND THE MEZZANINE BED IS VERY GOOD."

"PROCHE DU CENTRE ET DE LA GARE DEL NORTE, AGREABLE TERRASSE ET BEL ESPACE; LE CANAPE LIT EST TRES INCONFORTABLE POUR DORMIR,EN REVANCHE LE LIT DE LA MEZZANINE EST TRES BON."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Raquel, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2010

"Spacious, just apartment. Good location. No/bad ventilation in the bathroom."

"Ruim, net appartement. Goede ligging. Geen/slechte ventilatie op de badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Doris, Zurich, Switzerland I 04 Jan 2010

"The location of the apartment. Balcony. Upon entry, the apartment 2 days was cold, because the heating not funktionnierte. We have very frozen. Smell in the bathroom, sewer? It stinkte so terribly. Crockery was not clean, we had to wash first everything before we could use it! Tip to the landlord: check whether all responsabilities, as heating, smell in the bathroom, clean dishes. Apartment to check whether everything is alright, before the tenants arrive."

"Zentrale Lage des Apartements. Balkon. Bei Eintritt war die Wohnung 2 Tage kalt, da die Heizung nicht funktionnierte. Wir haben sehr gefroren. Gestank im Badezimmer , Abwasserleitung? Es stinkte also fürchterlich. Geschirr war nicht sauber, wir mussten alles zuerst abwaschen bevor wir es brauchen konnten! Tipp an den Vermieter: Checken ob alles funktionniert, wie Heizung, Gestank im Badezimmer, sauberes Geschirr. Apartement checken, ob alles in Ordnung ist, bevor die Mieter eintreffen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation