Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.5

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 7.8
Value for money 8.6
8.5

Sort by:

Giuseppe, group of friends, Ceppaloni, Italy I 18 Sep 2015

"Centrally located in the historic center brilliant value for money, in the surroundings there is everything."

"Posizione centrale , nel centro storico fantastico rapporto qualità -prezzo , nei d'intorni c'è tutto ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
E.G.J., group of friends, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2010

E.G.J. rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, fermo (a.p.), Italy I 23 Aug 2010

"the main advantage of this apartament is the very central location, in the heart of the city with walking distance to the important monuments and places of interest. whoever likes the night life this is the place to be, calle caballeros is just right the corner... the apartment is much smaller, than it looks on the pictures (width angle?), poor (REALLY) equiped kitchen, with the electric stove which took an ages (REALLY) to boil a pan of water, smelly bathroom (damp)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Indra, group of friends, Zwijndrecht, Belgium I 03 May 2010

"very good price/quality taken care of, fun and fairly recent apartment with all the necessary accessories centrally located good value for money ververlende plastic mattress protectors in 2nd bedroom"

"prima prijs/kwaliteit verzorgd, leuk en vrij recent appartement met alle nodig toebehoren centraal gelegen gehorig ververlende plastic matrasbeschermers in 2de slaapkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Terri, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 26 Apr 2010

"the kitchen, it has everything you need for home cooking. the bathroom smelt very damp, and its a little bit smaller then the pictures made it seem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bastiaan, young couple, Breda, Netherlands I 11 Apr 2010

"The location was perfect. The apartment was certainly big enough for 2 people. Everything was present, nice decor. The mattresses of beds are somewhat old. The sofa-bed in the living room is not really comfortable. It's very noisy, a large group of young people caused much noise in the adjoining building."

"De lokatie was perfect. Het appartement was zeker groot genoeg voor 2 personen. Alles was aanwezig, leuke inrichting. De matrassen van de bedden zijn enigszins doorgezakt. De (slaap)bank in de woonkamer is niet echt comfortabel meer. Het is erg gehorig, een grote groep jonge mensen zorgde voor veel geluidsoverlast in het aangrenzende gebouw."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
manuela, group of friends, san zeno naviglio (bs), Italy I 24 Mar 2010

manuela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Erik, Haarlem, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2009

"excellent location in the better part of the city center. Nice little balcony; good price; nice owner. It's a bit small (picture is with wide angle lens?), in weekends the Calle can have some acoustic problems with nightpeople and morningcleaners. Brand new apartment, so not yet completely equiped."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
jose, chateauneuf les martigues, France I 16 Nov 2009

"an apartment very foctionnel, the situation is excellent close to most of the cultural and leisure centres. lack can be a few kitchen utensils"

"un appart tres foctionnel ,la situation est excellente proche de la plupart des centres culturels et ludiques. manque peut etre quelques ustensiles de cuisine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation