Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 8.5

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.2
8.5

Sort by:

Mark, group of friends, Peterborough, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2015

"Positives - Great location. Facilities good. Trusted not to need deposit. Great wi-fi. Minor negatives - Loud neighbours on top floor. Late check in fee but 9.30pm arrival at flat. Wrong first phone number supplied to ring on arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mona, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2013

"Central location and very good value for money very small bathroom with the only toilet (is pretty low for four women, let alone if there are two people more, which can been seen sleeping places) where you just cant on could sit about placement bidet."

"centrale en leuke ligging zeer gehorig erg kleine badkamer met het enige toilet (is vrij weinig voor vier vrouwen, laat staan als er twee mensen meer zijn, wat kan gezien slaapplaatsen) waar je alleen schuin op kon zitten ivm plaatsing bidet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
paul, family with young children, haywards heath, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2011

"This apartment is in a fantastic position in the heart of the Old Town, a 5 minute walk from the Plaza de la Reina and the Plaza de la Virgen. You are within a stone's throw of many fantastic restaurants and bars (try La Pappardella for excellent, reasonably priced pasta). The service from the local agents was spot on. A great apartment for those with children or without. Highly recommended. There really were no down sides"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
anita, group of friends, dordrecht, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2011

"great location in nice new building. Unfortunately for 1 person hot water for the shower. From the reaction of the landlord showed that this is a known problem is but we didn't have the impression that it will happen."

"prima ligging in mooi nieuw gebouw. helaas maar voor 1 persoon warm water voor de douche. Uit de reactie van de verhuurder bleek dat dit een bekend probleem is maar we hadden niet de indruk dat er wat mee zal gebeuren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0
Fabio, young couple, bari, Italy I 28 Jan 2011

"The bathrooms were too small and poorly designed, the air conditioning was not for 3 independent rooms and was very noisy to the point of having to take off at night."

"I bagni erano troppo piccoli e mal progettati, inoltre l'aria condizionata non era indipendente per le 3 stanze ed era molto rumorosa al punto da doverla tenere spenta di notte."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Jan Herman, family with young children, Groningen, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2010

"Excellent location. Jose is a very helpful caretaker. Apartment is tastefully decorated. Apartment is cramped. For instance sitting on toilet is difficult because bathroom is too small. Also it would have been nice if basic foodstuffs, like salt, pepper, etc had been available, because you don't take those with you on the plane. Heating is quite noisy. TV reception was poor during our visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
E.G.J., group of friends, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2010

E.G.J. rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Simon, Diss, United Kingdom I 29 Jun 2010

"Jose was very friendly and very efficient - his tenancy agreement was very professional and the apartment was very well maintained. WaytoStay custmer services were also absolutely excellent throughout the whole process, particularly with arranging an early check in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elroy, family with young children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 15 May 2010

"Central location and guidance of José."

"Centrale ligging en de begeleiding van José."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nico, family with mature children, Tremelo, Belgium I 19 Apr 2010

"Design, comfort and location. one evening when "night noise", late and noisy party, had from other tenants in the apartment. Since it was our last night and it was thereby only once, we then not responded."

"Inrichting, comfort en ligging. één avond wat "nachtlawaai", laat en luidruchtig feestje, gehad van andere huurders in het appartement. Aangezien het onze laatste nacht was en het daardoor maar eenmalig was, hebben we toen niet gereageerd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MIGUEL ANGEL, family with young children, RIVAS VACIAMADRID, Spain I 30 Mar 2010

"ITS LOCATION WITHIN THE CITY"

"SU LOCALIZACIÓN DENTRO DE LA CIUDAD"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dario, family with young children, Capergnanica, Italy I 30 Mar 2010

"Excellent location and apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation