Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

ROMAN, family with young children, , Russian Federation I 25 Oct 2016

"Excellent and spacious apartment on the sea, on the beach 5 minutes leisurely walk. The host kindly greeted us and all described in detail, and gave the map and directions to local restaurants. In the great Hall and terrace apartment with balcony, sea nearby tram route 4 and 5, to the old city centre by tram ride just 15 minutes. We had a rest a family with two children, 3-year and 1. In an apartment for them everything was safe and comfortable. The most convenient-close to sea, nearby there are shops, a pharmacy, a pizzeria and a bunch of restaurants on the promenade."

"Отличная и просторная квартира на море, по пляжа 5 минут неспешно пешком. Хозяин любезно встретил нас и все подробно рассказал, дал карту и ориентиры на местные рестораны. В самой квартире большой хол и терасса с балконом, рядом проходит морской маршрут трамваев 4 и 5, до старого центра города на трамвае ехать всего 15 минут. Мы отдыхали семьей с двумя детьми 1 и 3, года. В квартире для них все было комфортно и безопасно. Самое удобное - близость с морю, рядом есть магазинчики, аптека, пиццерия и куча ресторанчиков на набережной."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Ousse, France I 22 Jul 2016

"Everything is perfect: very functional apartment with terrace, very human, attentive, excellent home. Great beach 5 mins walk. The only problem was the presence on the public parking during 5 nights, a few metres the rooms of the apartment, young festive, drunk, singing and shouting on the rhythm of a PA high level up to 5 h to 7 o'clock in the morning at the origin of a personal lack of sleep."

"Tout est parfait : appartement très fonctionnel avec terrasse, Accueil très humain, attentionné, excellent. Très grande plage à 5 mn à pied. Le seul problème a consisté en la présence sur le parking public durant 5 nuits, à quelques mètres des chambres de l’appartement, de jeunes festifs, ivres, chantant et criant sur le rythme d'une sonorisation personnelle de niveau très élevé jusqu'à 5h à 7h du matin à l'origine d'un manque de sommeil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Copenhagen, Denmark I 14 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2015

"Very close to the beach and fine apartment for 2 persons. As neighbors a disco which let begins, that is especially good for weekend days to be reckoned with."

"Heel dicht bij het strand en prima appartement voor 2 personen. Als buren een disco die laat begint, dat is vooral voor weekend dagen goed om rekening mee te houden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, young couple, Pforzheim, Germany I 19 May 2015

"Top apartment, Javier is super nice"

"Top Wohnung, Javier ist supernett"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , Spain I 07 May 2015

"Restaurants are somewhat away from the apartment, the sofa bed offering the owner is very uncomfortable practically sleep on the floor."

"Los restaurantes están algo apartados del apartamento, el sofá cama que ofrece el propietario es muy incómodo prácticamente duermes en el suelo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Araceli, family with young children, , Spain I 06 Apr 2015

"The apartment is very well located, next to the beach and ten minutes drive from the Centre. The decoration is very good even if you have to put some glue is that the bedrooms are very small. All great and phenomenal Javier both treatment and indications that told us."

"El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, al lado de la playa y a diez minutos en coche del centro. La decoración muy buena aunque si hay que poner alguna pega es que los dormitorios son muy pequeños. Por lo demas todo genial y Javier fenomenal tanto en el trato como en las indicaciones que nos dijo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 31 Mar 2015

"Very nice apartment and owner we helped a lot to get to know the city. The excellent terrace. "

"Apartamento muy agradable y el dueño nos ayudo mucho a conocer la ciudad. La terraza excelente. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Mainz, Germany I 05 Jan 2015

"Javier was just wonderful, so helpful and nice. In summertime that apartment ist perfect. The beach is just a few meters away. But to the city centre you need around 30 minutes. The club next door can be very noisy, but the real problem is the parking place. A screaming and shouting party crowd and loud music out of the cars directly underneath the bedroom windows. But the club is closed from November to April, if you want to avoid that. Although there is a big party at new years eve and the first of January as well. But at that date you can expect that, of course. Nevertheless, we had a wonderful stay at that apartment and can recommend it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Gabriela , family with young children, Regensdorf, Switzerland I 30 Oct 2014

"Once again a fantastic time in Valencia. We love this apartment and Javier is as helpful as ever. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jörg, solo traveller, Offenbach, Germany I 13 Oct 2014

"The location is near to the beach and by tram/metro you can catch the centre. The apartment is clean and comfortable. Javier is very friendly and helpful host. Thank you very much for the great stay."

"The Location is near to the beach and by tram/metro you can catch the centre. The apartment is clean and comfortable. Javier is very friendly and an helpful host. Thank you very much for the great stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Arjan, mature couple, Nieuwerkerk aan de IJssel, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2014

"A great apartment, stylish decorated. Very near by the beach and close to a metro station for the historic centre. In the weekends it is very noisy but all the other days it is quiet. "

"A great appartment, stylish decorated. Very near by the beach and close to a metro station for the historic centre. In the weekends it is very noisy but all the other days it is quiet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation