Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Hasselt, Belgium I 05 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Maria Angeles, family with mature children, Torrejon de Ardoz, Spain I 30 Jun 2014

Maria Angeles rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Samantha, family with young children, St. Albans, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2014

"Had a lovely stay with my partner and daughter in this stylish apartment two streets away from an amazing beach. No more than 15 mins walk away from paseo de Neptune a beachside stretch of lovely Spanish restaurants /bars and the tram was minutes away linking you into the city centre. There were a couple of negatives that did not spoil our holiday but would be aware of; - there is a popular club round the corner that was loud over the weekend however brought ear plugs as was aware of this so it didn't bother us . - it is a perfect location for the beach but you would need to catch the tram to the centre. - the apartment was not on the prettiest street - u only saw it on exit but it may bother some people. Tips - keep to the main streets if going to the big supermarket - we got extremely lost trying to cut through - dr luch street two mins away has a bakery , pharmacy and friendly mini supermarket (near Burger King). We wish we had gone here rather than the supermarket on our first day - if u are taking children there is a fun park just on from the paseo de neptune that will amuse all ages - even the adults! (Zip run/ crazy seesaw for older children-adults). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gabriela, family with young children, Regensdorf, Switzerland I 27 Apr 2014

"Overall a fantastic stay. Javier, the owner, has welcomed us, showed us around, even provided a ride to the closest super market and was very helpful when we needed something. The apartement is super convenient as it is very close to the beach, the bus line #19 and shops and restaurants. The kitchen is well equipped, the rooms all have windows and there is even a second balcony for the washing maschine. The main balcony was very welcoming and our daughter loved to wather the various plants. This place is really good for families (there is even a spare baby cot in the second room if needed) and we will most likely check out it's availability for our next trip to beautiful Valencia. Thank you Javier to have made our vacation perfect ;o)) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cansel, mature couple, istanbul, Turkey I 15 Apr 2014

"Near the very beautiful beach, good location, clean apartment, comfortable sofa, friendly host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands I 31 Mar 2014

"Very friendly, helpful landlord. He had settled on our request a taxi driver at the airport all ready stood with a sign with our name on it. Upon arrival (around midnight) in apartment took the landlord extended the time to our handy tips on Valencia. Then the landlord brought us also still with the car to an evening supermarket so we could do our first messages. Super service! Modern, well equipped apartment very close to the sea and public transport. Safe area (apartment is even in the near vicinity Politburo). However neighborhood does what disconsolate to because there is new construction, and many buildings have been demolished or stand ready to be demolished. There are two (small) bedrooms, one equipped with French bed size bed and 1 with sofa bed on a slatted (also French bed size). Sleeping on sofa in living room (1 person) also possible. A 10-minute walk from port with nice restaurants and pubs. Beautiful wide beach. And super city (still relatively few tourists) in the period (end of March) that we went. In that period, by the way, is the neighborhood not so lively. The lounge clubs next to apartment are still close. Advantage: no noise pollution. and last but not least: free good working Wi-Fi. In short: very good value for money."

"Zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame verhuurder. Hij had op ons verzoek een taxichauffeur geregeld die op het vliegveld al klaar stond met een bordje met onze naam erop. Bij aankomst (rond 12 uur 's nachts) in appartement nam de verhuurder uitgebreid de tijd om ons handige tips te geven over Valencia. Daarna bracht de verhuurder ons ook nog met de auto naar een avondsupermarkt zodat we onze eerste boodschappen konden doen. Super service! Modern, goed uitgerust appartement zeer nabij zee en openbaar vervoer. Veilige buurt (appartement ligt zelfs zowat naast politbureau). Echter buurt doet wat troosteloos aan omdat er nieuwbouw moet komen en er al veel gebouwen zijn gesloopt danwel klaar staan om gesloopt te worden. Er zijn twee (kleine) slaapkamers, waarvan 1 uitgerust met bed twijfelaar formaat en 1 met een slaapbank op een lattenbodem (ook twijfelaar formaat). Slapen op bank in woonkamer (1 persoon) ook mogelijk. Tien minuutjes loopafstand van haven met leuke restaurantjes en pubs. Mooi breed strand. En super stad (nog relatief weinig toeristen) in de periode (eind maart) dat wij gingen. In die periode is overigens de buurt nog niet zo levendig. De loungeclubs naast appartement zijn nog dicht. Voordeel: geen geluidsoverlast. en last but nog least: gratis goed werkende wifi. Kortom: echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dioselina, group of friends, Bonn, Germany I 03 Mar 2014

"Location close to the beach and several Metro and bus stations, easy access to Valencia City, various shops for the daily needs (supermarkets and small kiosks) exists. The apartment is well equipped, with large terrace and two small bedrooms, we were together there and felt very comfortable. Friendly, attentive service."

"Lage nah am Strand und an mehreren Metro und Busstationen,gute Anbindung an Valencia City, diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf (Supermärkte und kleine Kiosks) vorhanden. Das Apartment selbst ist gut ausgestattet, mit großer Terrasse und zwei kleinen Schlafzimmern, wir waren zu Zweit dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Freundlicher, zuvorkommender Service."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Verena, mature couple, Bad Vilbel, Germany I 08 Sep 2013

"The stylish interior of the apartment and the service were excellent of Javier."

"The stylish interior of the apartment and the service of Javier were excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Günter, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 08 Aug 2013

"Location, facilities, design, very friendly landlord on Saturdays sometimes noisy neighborhood (lounge-Club) was but not a relevant factor "

"Lage, Ausstattung, Design, sehr freundlicher Vermieter an Samstagen manchmal etwas laute Nachbarschaft ( Lounge-Club) war aber kein relevanter Störfaktor "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylvie, family with mature children, Sucy en Brie, France I 28 Jul 2013

"The home of Javier, the owner of the apartment. The location of the apartment: two minutes from the beach and the tram that goes into the centre of Valencia. Apartment very well decorated and comfortable, very pleasant terrace. In the apartment, nothing. You should know that some nights, there is a lot of noise because the building is very close to a night club."

"L'accueil de Javier, le propriétaire de l'appartement. L'emplacement de l'appartement: à deux minutes de la plage et du tramway qui va dans le centre de Valence. L'appartement très bien décoré et confortable, la terrasse très agréable. Dans l'appartement, rien. Il faut savoir que certaines nuits, il y a beaucoup de bruit car l'immeuble est très proche d'une boite de nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Schellinkhout, Netherlands I 25 Nov 2012

"warm welcome, clean, presence of extensive kitchen facilities, washing machine etc"

"gastvrij onthaal, schoon, aanwezigheid van een uitgebreide keuken, wasmachine etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Norah, mature couple, Delvin, Ireland I 14 Nov 2012

"Beautiful apartment in a great location, clost to a lovely beach but with a tram a few mins walk to get you in to the city centre. Everything in the apartment you need with lots of extras and a beautiful large patio/balcony for sitting outside too Cold at night but then the weather we got was unusually cold for Valencia, better quality duvets and pillows would be the only thing we could find negative"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation