Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Ilse, group of friends, Stabroek, Belgium I 16 May 2011

"Nice, orderly apartment where nothing is missing"

"mooi, ordelijk appartement waar niks ontbreekt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Floris, mature couple, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"It's a very nice appartment with a very nice owner, Javier. He picked us up from the train station and showed us half the city before going to the apartment. As said the apartment is situated in an area that is being rebuild/changed, but you don't really notice anything about that. Javier responds quickly to any questions you have. The few discos that are nearby were still closed when we were there (2nd half of april), so it was very quiet. All in all, great apartment! Around the terrace are high walls so it is very private, but it is also not possible to look around when you sit there, I missed the view. The walk in shower is open on one side (of course), which causes the bathroom floor to get law after a few people use the shower. So no real negative things, but I didn't want to only particular good things:-)."

"It's a very nice appartment with a very nice owner, Javier. He picked us up from the trainstation and showed us half the city before going to the appartment. As said the appartment is situated in an area that is being rebuild/changed, but you don't really notice anything about that. Javier responds quickly to any questions you have. The few discos that are nearby were still closed when we were there (2nd half of april), so it was very quiet. All in all, great appartment! Around the terras are high walls so it is very private, but it is also not possible to look around when you sit there, I missed the view. The walk in shower is open on one side (of course), which causes the bathroom floor to get wet after a few people use the shower. So no real negative things, but I didn't want to only name good things :-)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bjorn, young couple, Breda, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2011

"Enthusiastic owner. Basic products such as coffee and tea were already available on arrival. Spacious apartment. Roof Terrace. Beach and tram/metro on very short walk away. Owner asked for feedback to improve the comfort of the apartment cold, having regard to the period of stay. No cv provided in the apartment. Mattress was on the soft side. Already reported to owner."

"Enthousiaste eigenaar. Basisproducten zoals koffie en thee waren al voorhanden bij aankomst. Ruim appartement. Dakterras. Strand en tram/metro op zeer korte loopafstand. Eigenaar vroeg om feedback ter verbetering van het comfort in het appartement Koud, gezien de periode van verblijf. geen cv aanwezig in het appartement. Matras was aan de zachte kant. Reeds gemeld bij eigenaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Simon, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2011

"Owner extremely helpful and friendly, both prior to arriving there and once there. Apartment is in great condition inside and the roof terrace is excellent. It's less than 5 mins walk from the beach and it's also really easy to get into town using the tram. We had a wonderful time. There was no kettle - which the owner explained was because he has bought 3 in the past but people keep breaking it by trying to boil milk in it....!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
raphael, family with mature children, nieuwpoort, Belgium I 12 Apr 2011

"proximity to beach, transport, nice decor, well equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms, shower, blissful sympathetic landlord"

"nabijheid strand, transport, leuke inrichting, goed uitgeruste keuken, 2 slaapkamers, zalige douche,sympathieke huisbaas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
William, family with young children, Cinderford, United Kingdom I 27 Feb 2011

"Good location close to the beach and tram links into town. Friendly and knowledgable owner, lovely apartment and Valencia is a great city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rosa, family with young children, zaragoza, Spain I 11 Dec 2010

"The light of the apartment, location, communications with the Center and the friendliness of the owner."

"La luz del apartamento,su ubicación, las comunicaciones con el centro y la amabilidad del propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Toon, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2010

"Delicious on the beach and very close to the Tramvia to the city in to be able to Apartment has all the amenities you can wish for, is bright and hip design. Cleaning was excellent Even at check-in of the airport is very pleasant, of course, first, what it is and remains a nightlife area, so it may be quite noisy on Friday/Saturday. And since Spaniards late, it will remain until late noisy on the street. Earplugs are advisable for the weekend! Rest of the week, by the way, quiet"

"Heerlijk aan het strand en heel dicht bij de Tramvia om de stad in te kunnen Appartement heeft alle voorzieningen die je maar wensen kan, is licht en hip ingericht. Schoonmaak vooraf was uitstekend Zelfs bij check-in van het vliegveld afgehaald, wat natuurlijk erg prettig is Het is en blijft een uitgaansgebied, dus kan het op vrijdag/zaterdag nogal rumoerig zijn. En aangezien Spanjaarden pas laat op stap gaan, blijft het ook tot laat luidruchtig op straat. Oordopjes zijn dus aan te raden voor het weekend! Rest van de week overigens rustig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jildau, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2010

"We have enjoyed the apartment. With a location of a few hundred metres from the sea, a tram stop around the corner and a Valenbisi station (bicycle rental system) at the beach was everything at hand. The facilities in the apartment were also good, we were a couple and had thereupon plenty of room. The roof terrace was perfect! In the week that we were there (end of september) we only have on Saturday had a little noise from nightlife because it was low season."

"We hebben genoten van het appartement. Met een ligging van een paar honderd meter van zee, een tramhalte om de hoek en een Valenbisi station (fietsverhuursysteem) bij het strand was alles bij de hand. De voorzieningen in het appartement waren ook goed, wij waren met z'n tweeën en hadden daarop volop ruimte. Het dakterras was ideaal! In de week dat wij er waren (eind september) hebben wij alleen op zaterdag een beetje geluidsoverlast gehad van het uitgaansleven doordat het laagseizoen was."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Katja, group of friends, München, Germany I 05 Aug 2010

Katja rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nathalie, group of friends, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2010

"The apartment is ideally located by the beach. And there is a good connection to the city centre. The air conditioning was very welcome and it is pleasant that shutters are. The bathroom looks great, but the shower drain runs not quite right by."

"Het appartement ligt ideaal ten opzichte van het strand. En er is een goede verbinding naar het centrum. De airco was zeer welkom en het is prettig dat er rolluiken zijn. De badkamer ziet er geweldig uit, maar het doucheputje loopt niet helemaal goed door."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Tanja, group of friends, Wetzlar, Germany I 21 Jun 2010

"2nd time in Valencia and this apartment. We loved it. Close to the beach, easy to get to the city centre, the apartment has everything one needs for a comfortable stay. And, finally, Javi is a very nice host! Muchíssimas gracias!"

"2nd time in Valencia and this appartment. We loved it. Close to the beach, easy to get to the city center, the appartment has everything one needs for a comfortable stay. And, finally, Javi is a very nice host!!! Muchíssimas gracias!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation