Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Tanja, Wetzlar, Germany I 07 Jul 2009

"Excellent facilities, beautiful terrace, location close to the beach, many bars and nightclubs in the immediate vicinity."

"Tolle Ausstattung, schöne Terasse, super Lage nah zum Strand, viele Bars und Diskotheken in der direkten Umgebung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daphne, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2009

"A modern and fine apartment. The basic household effects was present. Nice roof terrace. The sofa bed in the 2nd room was very uncomfortable, there we have slept badly. This gave the owner already at check-out."

"Een modern en prima appartement. De basisinboedel was aanwezig. Lekker dakterras. De slaapbank in de 2e kamer was zeer oncomfortabel, daar hebben we slecht op geslapen. Bij het uitchecken gaf de eigenaar dit zelf al aan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wim, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2009

"Apartment wonderful, owner very friendly and helpful, allowed us even on waiting at the tram stop. beautifully decorated, professionalism. This apartment (with super private terrace!) is definitely recommended and we would like to come again! especially the location near more than a beautiful beach and the city, which is very easy to reach from the apartment by public transport, make this apartment to a real winner! as already mentioned on the site, some inconvenience is possible by nearby entertainment venues. not so much by the music itself, but by departing guests. However, the owner keeps close contact with the police."

"Appartement fantastisch, eigenaar erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam, stond ons zelfs op te wachten bij de tramhalte. prachtig ingericht, we hebben niks gemist. dit appartement (met super eigen terras!) is zeker een aanrader en we zouden er graag nog een keer komen! vooral de ligging vlakbij een meer dan prachtig strand en de stad, die vanaf het appartement heel goed te bereiken is met het openbaar vervoer, maken dit appartement tot een echte aanrader! zoals reeds vermeld op de site, enige overlast is mogelijk door nabijgelegen uitgaansgelegenheden. niet zo zeer door de muziek zelf, maar door vertrekkende gasten. de eigenaar houdt daar echter nauw contact over met de politie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marlina, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2009

"Nice apartment near the beach, modern furnishings, fine kitchen and bathroom. On Thursday night, Friday night and zaternacht a lot of noise from nightlife and people on the street, up to 8 a.m. Saturday."

"Mooi appartement bij het strand, modern ingericht, prima keuken en badkamer. Op donderdagnacht, vrijdagnacht en zaternacht veel lawaai van uitgaansgelegenheden en mensen op straat, zaterdag tot wel 8 uur 's morgens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0
Matthieu, drunen, Netherlands I 17 May 2009

"nice apartment, tastefully decorated good materials, friendly staff no international television stations"

"mooi appartement, smaakvol ingericht goede materialen, prettige ontvangst geen internationale televisie stations"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Heliano, madrid, Spain I 15 Apr 2009

"The apartment is nicely decorated and our stay was very pleasant. Sofa the small room was very uncomfortable to my children to sleep."

"El apartamento está muy bien decorado y fue muy agradable nuestra estancia en él. El sofá cama de la habitación pequeña les resultó muy incómodo a mis hijos para dormir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ingrid, Roermond, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2008

"All was well. The owner was a very good host!! We have thoroughly."

"Alles was goed. De eigenaar was een zeer goede gastheer!! Wij hebben het erg naar onze zin gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
evelyn, Oss, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2008

"apartment was in pretty neat, over the area and outside of the apartment is nothing to find on way to stay, etc. but this was downright bad. The first impression was nowhere near what we expected. The outside and the street nowhere near as defined, etc. in the hippest area of Valencia, etc. we sat between the local population that we are not really safe felt. Apartment is located next to an open air disco music from midnight to 8 a.m. hard running that is clearly audible in the apartment. Sleepless night (s) were due This certainly had to be included on the site"

"appartement was binnen redelijk netjes, over de omgeving en buitenkant van het appartement is niks te vinden op way to stay,.. maar dit was ronduit slecht. De eerste indruk was bij lange na niet wat we er van verwacht hadden. De buitenkant en straat haalt het bij lange na niet zoals omschreven,.. in de hipste wijk van Valencia,.. we zaten tussen de locale bevolking waar we ons niet echt veilig voelde. Appartement ligt naast een openlucht-disco die van 24.00 uur tot 8.00 uur harde muziek draait die in het appartement duidelijk hoorbaar is. Slapeloze nacht(en) waren het gevolg Dit had zeker vermeld moeten worden op de site"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation