Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.3

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.2
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 06 Oct 2016

"The apartment is very centrally located. Just perfect! The apartment itself could use some renovation work. Bath tub and shower, not to mention the water pressure, the plaster falling in some parts of the walls. No towels and rags in the kitchen, these should be cleaned once from the outside and new mattresses will be good. Everything isn't bad, but necessary!"

"Das Appartement liegt sehr Zentral. Einfach perfekt! Das Appartement selber könnte ein paar Renovierungsarbeiten gebrauchen. Badewanne und Dusche, vom Wasserdruck ganz zu schweigen, der Putz fällt an einigen Stellen von den Wänden. Keine Handtücher und Lappen in der Küche, diese sollte auch mal von außen geputzt werden und neue Matratzen wären gut. Alles nicht schlimm, aber nötig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Korschenbroich, Germany I 26 Sep 2016

"Apartment is very centrally located and is located on the 4th floor. The apartment offers enough space for up to 10 people. The apartment is something usual and a basic renovation would be appropriate (including replacement mattresses, and sometimes the furniture). "

"Wohnung liegt sehr zentral und befindet sich im 4. Stock. Die Wohnung bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu 10 Personen. Das Appartment ist etwas abgewohnt und eine Grundrenovierung wäre angebracht ( u.a. auch Austausch Matratzen und teilweise auch die Möbel). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Christine, group of friends, Thuin, Belgium I 26 May 2016

"Fast home type business. Extremely well located apartment near the central market. Summary equipment, mid range sleeping, soundproofing of the rooms non-existent. The wc are in the bathroom. Very bright living room, spacious and pleasant. Smell d sewers to report at times. "

"Accueil rapide type business. Appartement extrêmement bien situé près du marché central. Équipement sommaire, couchage de gamme moyenne, insonorisation des chambres inexistante. Les wc sont dans la salle de bain. Salle de séjour très lumineuse, spatieuse et agreable. Odeur d égouts à signaler par moments. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Kampen, Netherlands I 18 Jan 2016

" Now all is okay, the location of the apartment, the space in it, with 8 people around the table goes fine."

" Wel helemaal oke is, is de ligging van het appartement, de ruimte erin, met 8 personen rond tafel zitten gaat prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Caroline, family with young children, Savognin, Switzerland I 21 Oct 2015

"We were excited by this great apartment! It is very stylish and modernly decorated, has a lot of space for a family of 5, also in the kitchen, everything was there. Nothing has really missed us. We appreciated it too that it had enough toilet paper, washing-up liquid, etc.. We know many apartments, not often we find these things. The landlords were uncomplicated and Nice, it was all easy. The location is absolutely top. In the beautiful old town with its many restaurants and shops just around the corner. To reach the great attractions in Valencia comfortably by Metro, bicycle or on foot. We would book this apartment immediately. Thank you Paula and Mariano!"

"Wir waren begeistert von diesem tollen Apartment! Es ist sehr stilvoll und modern eingerichtet, hat sehr viel Platz für eine 5köpfige Familie, auch in der Küche war alles da. Uns hat wirklich gar nichts gefehlt. Wir schätzten es auch sehr, dass es genügend Toilettenpapier, Abwaschmittel etc. hatte. Wir kennen viele Ferienwohnungen, nicht oft finden wir dies alles vor. Die Vermieter waren unkompliziert und nett, es verlief alles völlig problemlos. Die Lage ist absolut top! Direkt in der schönen Altstadt mit vielen Restaurants und Shops gleich um die Ecke. Auch die tollen Sehenswürdigkeiten in Valencia erreicht man bequem per Metro, Fahrrad oder zu Fuss. Wir würden dieses Apartment sofort wieder buchen. Vielen Dank Paula und Mariano!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anneke, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2015

"Cozy apartment right in the Centre, almost everything is. For e.g. the beach is the bus around the corner. A bedroom is accessed through another bedroom and has a sliding door. On the upstairs bedroom has a bed that sinks but the other beds are good. Definitely recommended!"

"Gezellig appartement midden in het centrum, bijna alles is te voet te doen. Voor b.v. Het strand staat de bus om de hoek. Een slaapkamer is toegankelijk via een andere slaapkamer en heeft een schuifdeur . Op de boven slaapkamer staat een bed dat doorzakt maar de andere bedden zijn goed. Zeker aan te bevelen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marcel, family with mature children, Hillegom, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2015

"Absolutely recommended, but there are a few dots that attention. At the main bathroom is the fungus on the kidnaden. You go then above showering, become the bed below it wet, the ceiling also shows clear traces of a lot of moisture. With 2 beds are crudely repaired broken letting the bed base such that if you lie down you so far into a depression, that it seems that you're on a camel. Because we have separated."

"Absoluut een aanrader, maar er zijn een paar puntjes die aandacht vragen. Bij de hoofdbadkamer zit de schimmel op de kidnaden. Ga je dan boven douchen, word het bed eronder nat, het plafond laat ook duidelijk sporen van veel vocht zien. Bij 2 bedden zijn kapotte laten van de bedbodem dusdanig knullig gerepareerd dat als je er op gaat liggen je zo ver wegzakt, dat het lijkt dat je op een kameel ligt. Gevolg wij hebben gescheiden geslapen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 29 Sep 2015

"Located in a nice central area, seemed very safe. Lots of eating and shopping options in all directions. Overall was very much worth the stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Vleuten, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2015

"Beautiful and spacious apartment in the heart of Valencia. The apartment is fully equipped. Almost nothing to be desired."

"Mooi en ruim appartement in hartje Valencia. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Bijna niets op aan te merken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation