Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.2

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.0
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Bochum, Germany I 04 Oct 2016

"The location is very good, but also somewhat restless. Due to a construction site next door, it is very noisy during working hours. The kitchen is neat, the dishes but poorly. "

"Die zentrale Lage ist sehr gut, aber auch etwas unruhig. Wegen einer Baustelle nebenan ist es während der Arbeitszeiten sehr laut. Die Küche ist ordentlich, das Geschirr aber dürftig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.3
Monika, group of friends, Heidenheim, Germany I 13 May 2016

"The location of the apartments, the roof terrace, and the beds were very good. The facilities with crockery and glasses should be significantly better. There was not a single vessel out of the coffee pot, which in addition would have been available as a teapot. 4 wine glasses were available. No single dishes or kitchen towel. Also for the glass dining table any sets or tablecloth. The shower in the second bath is so tight that only relatively slim people can use them. The closets offer enough storage space, only enough hangers. In the master bedroom, a clothing/luggage storage/Chair would be nice. For six persons, the apartment is definitely not suitable, because there are only four chairs. Unfortunately, an unpleasant smell was in the apartment after waste water. If the neighbors are celebrating, is to think not in the master bedroom to sleep. Overall the value for money is wrong."

"Die Lage des Apartments, die Dachterrasse und die Betten waren sehr gut. Die Ausstattung mit Geschirr und Gläsern müsste deutlich besser sein. Außer der Kaffeekanne war kein einziges Gefäß vorhanden, das zusätzlich als Teekanne nutzbar gewesen wäre. Weingläser waren 4 vorhanden. Kein einziges Geschirr-oder Küchenhandtuch. Auch für den Glasesstisch keine Sets oder Tischdecke. Die Dusche im zweiten Bad ist so eng, dass nur relativ schlanke Menschen diese nutzen können. Die Kleiderschränke bieten genug Stauraum, nur leider nicht genug Kleiderbügel. Im Masterbedroom wäre eine Ablage/Stuhl für Kleidung/Koffer schön. Für sechs Personen ist die Wohnung definitiv nicht geeignet, da auch nur vier Stühle vorhanden sind. Leider war in der Wohnung ein unangenehmer Geruch nach Abwasser. Wenn die Nachbarn feiern, ist im großen Schlafzimmer an Schlafen nicht zu denken. Insgesamt stimmt das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.8

“Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Das wird immer von uns geschaetzt! Es freut uns, dass Ihnen die Lage, sowie die Dachterrasse und die Betten sehr gut gefallen haben! Wir haben Ihr Feedback an den Eigentümer weitergegeben, und er versichert , dass die Wohnung mit der passenden Anzahl von Geschirr für die Gäste ausgestattet wird. Wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in Valencia genossen haben!”

Geoff, group of friends, South Croydon, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2015

"Great location but the shower cubicle was probably the smallest in the world, the hot water system was terrible - flow was not great and temperature control was awful. There was only one sink plug in the apartment and it didn't fit the kitchen sink so washing up was a problem. Disappointingly, only a single dishwasher tablet was provided which seemed very stingy. The toilet roll was also in short supply and we had to buy additional rolls for only a five night stay. Local staff were helpful and it was good to have somewhere to stow our bags on the final day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
Lorenzo, family with mature children, , Canada I 31 Jul 2015

"Professional from the representative and the place was beautiful ,spacious Very nice place to stay Thanks Valencia Luxury for everything "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helmut, mature couple, , Germany I 09 Mar 2015

"The location is fantastic, relatively quiet but for the downtown! "

"Die Lage ist phantastisch, trotzdem für die Innenstadt relativ ruhig! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 30 Aug 2013

"The central location, the beautiful facility, the roof terrace, the air conditioning ;-) It was even with the Windows closed very noisy (single pane) and there were many ants."

"Die zentrale Lage, die schöne Einrichtung, die Dachterrasse, die Klimaanlage ;-) Es war auch bei geschlossenen Fenstern sehr laut (Einfachverglasung) und es gab viele Ameisen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Lucy, group of friends, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2013

"The terrace was excellent and the location of the apartment also excellent. The beds and bedding were good quality and comfortable The bathrooms were not particularly clean and require some updating. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Gertjan, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2012

"Location, household appliances such as ironing board and sun screen, general condition of apartment, looks and style. Noise from the street at night time (drunk people, trucks). Noise from neighbour's tv thru wall in bedroom until 2 AM. Uncomfortable furniture on terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Monika, group of friends, Aesch BL, Switzerland I 30 Jul 2012

"The apartment has plenty of space and is in the basement, first floor and terrace on temperature regulation super summer. The view and the location is unique! We felt very much at home. Despite cleaning and regular change of the trash can, we had some some problems with ants in living room and bedrooms. Due to the central location were the nights sometimes bit noisy, but it is necessary (we have) expected."

"Die Wohnung hat genügend Platz und ist im Sommer mit Untergeschoss, Obergeschoss und Terrasse betreffend Temperaturregelung super. Der Blick und die Lage ist einmalig! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Trotz Reinigung und regelmässigem Wechseln des Abfalleimers hatten wir teilweise etwas Probleme mit Ameisen in Wohn- und Schlafzimmern. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage waren die Nächte teilweise etwas laut, aber damit muss man (haben wir auch) gerechnet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sarina, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2011

"Location is top: almost next to the museum of ceramics and in the middle of the old town. The area around the apartment is quiet, for urban concepts. The roof terrace is lovely and has a large sun screen. There is a lot of closet space. Excellent apartment. It was convenient as there hand-kitchen and drying cloths for the kitchen were present and an extra set of towels. In the master bedroom was unfortunately very good to hear that the neighbors to watch TV until far into the night. Tip for following tenants: If you can do any messages upon arrival; Please own basic stuff (e.g. coffee, tea) with it. The kitchen is fine elegant lobby, but does not provide for food and beverage items."

"Locatie is top: bijna naast het museum voor ceramiek en middenin de oude binnenstad. De omgeving van het appartement is toch rustig, voor stadse begrippen. Het dakterras is heerlijk en beschikt over een groot zonnescherm. Er is bijzonder veel kastruimte. Uitstekend appartement. Het was handig geweest als er hand- keuken- en droogdoeken voor in de keuken aanwezig waren en een extra set handdoeken. In de masterbedroom was het helaas erg goed te horen dat de buren van televisie kijken houden tot ver in de nacht. Tip voor volgende huurders: mocht je bij aankomst geen boodschappen kunnen doen; neem dan eigen basale spullen (bv koffie, thee) mee. De keuken is prima geequipeerd, maar voorziet niet eet- en drinkbare zaken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pedro, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Location, location, location apartment, completeness of Interior and all amenities. -Extra bed for a fifth person very uncomfortable. (apartment unworthy) -Bed linen for extra bed very summarily -Tutorial using Media equipment as TV and radio failed."

"Ontvangst, locatie , ligging appartement, compleetheid van interieur en alle benodigheden. - Extra bed voor 5de persoon erg oncomfortabel. (appartement onwaardig) - Beddegoed voor extra bed zeer summier -Handleiding gebruik Media-apparatuur als TV en radio ontbrak."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Gertjan, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2011

"Central location, plenty of room and closet space, tastefully decorated, fully-equipped kitchen. Excellent air conditioning. A lot of street noise at night of garbage pick-up, drunk young people, supplies to bars etc. The neighbors had sometimes until 3 am the TV pretty hard, and the cat's neighbors continued to creep in our House. 2nd shower cell on the small side."

"Centrale lokatie, veel ruimte en ook kastruimte, smaakvol ingericht, compleet toegeruste keuken. Uitstekende airco. Veel straatlawaai 's nachts van vuilnisophaal, dronken jongeren, leveringen aan bars etc. De buren hadden soms tot 3 uur 's nachts de televisie vrij hard aan, en de kat van de buren bleef ons huis binnensluipen. 2e douche cel aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation