Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.2

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 9.4
9.2

Sort by:

Elise, mature couple, wagenborgen, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2016

Elise rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GUNWOO, group of friends, Jinju, Korea, Republic of I 15 Jan 2016

"Prices are good and the location the hostel is really good. Accommodation in a clean and friendly."

"가격도좋고 숙소위치도 정말 좋았습니다. 숙소도 깨끗하고 좋았습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Romario, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2015

Romario rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan, mature couple, Oene, Netherlands I 11 Jan 2015

"Neat spacious apartment on a beautiful location. Everything is within walking distance. Beautiful city to the winter sun. Could check in at 11:00 am all. Last day we could about late flight still to evening in the apartment. "

"Keurig ruim appartement op een mooie locatie. Alles is op loopafstand. Prachtige stad om van de winterzon te genieten. Inchecken kon om 11:00 uur al. Laatste dag konden we i.v.m. late vlucht nog tot 's avonds in het appartement verblijven. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Martien, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2014

"To our surprise we had to pay 30 euro at, since we just not at 20:00 hours were on the scene. Ridiculous! After some negotiation, we were allowed to charge one day two bikes. The place is well situated in the Centre of the old part of the city. Unfortunately, there was only 50 m away a little square where up to 04:00 in the night noise came from. With the mattress of the sofa bed for the window and earplugs in, we could be sleep. The bed is ok, but not more than that (you roll towards each other). Furthermore, the apartment is neat, but not very cosy. Nice spacious."

"Tot onze verbazing moesten we 30 euro bij betalen, omdat we net niet om 20:00 uur ter plaatse waren. Belachelijk! Na wat onderhandelen, mochten we kosteloos een dag twee fietsen huren. De plek is prima gelegen in het centrum van het gezellige oude deel van de stad. Helaas was er op 50m afstand een pleintje waar tot 04:00 uur in de nacht veel rumoer vandaan kwam. Met het matras van de bedbank voor het raam en oordoppen in, konden we wel slapen. Het bed is ok, maar niet meer dan dat (je rolt naar elkaar toe). Verder is het appartement netjes, maar niet heel erg gezellig ingericht. Wel lekker ruim."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0
Marck, solo traveller, Duffel, Belgium I 30 Oct 2014

"A nice "way to stay" in Valencia. Perfect and friendly hosts. Excellent location in the city-center Just take it, you wont regret."

"A nice "way to stay" in Valencia. Perfect and friendly hosts. Excellent location in the city-center Just take it, you wont regret."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Patrick, family with mature children, Diepenbeek, Belgium I 25 Jul 2014

"These people (landlords) let you really enjoy your holiday in a very nice environment. They were very helpful and correct. Really a must. Beautiful appatementje with WI-FI, air conditioning 24 hours on 24 °. Well-equipped kitchen (Freezer fine fridge with 3 sliders, etc......) Thanks. Too bad it's over. "

"Deze mensen (verhuurders) lieten je echt van je vakantie genieten in een zeer mooie omgeving. Ze waren zeer behulpzaam en correct. Echt een aanrader. Mooie appatementje met WIFI, airco 24 op 24 op 24°. Prima ingerichte keuken ( Diepvries met 3 schuiven, prima frigo enz......) Dank. Jammer dat het voorbij is. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Saskia, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"Apartment is in very nice neighborhood and centrally located. The apartment manager is very friendly and helpful. A pity was that we had rented the apartment that had no hot water, whereby the manager offered us another apartment. Also a very centrally located and brand new apartment, Mercado. It took some time for us to put across it there. Because the apartment that we originally had carefully chosen was not available. The mamaner really has gone to great lengths. And in the end it was ok. So I don't want to complain."

"Appartement is in erg leuke wijk en centraal gelegen. De appartementmanager is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Jammer was dat het appartement dat we gehuurd hadden geen warm water had, waardoor de manager ons een ander appartement aanbood. Ook een heel centraal gelegen en gloednieuw appartement, Mercado. Het kostte wat tijd om ons daar over heen te zetten. Omdat het appartement dat we oorspronkelijk zorgvuldig hadden uitgekozen niet beschikbaar was. De mamaner heeft echt veel moeite gedaan. En uiteindelijk was het ok. Dus ik wil geen klacht indienen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation