Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.5

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.3
8.5

Sort by:

Fabrice, group of friends, , France I 23 Nov 2016

"Impeccable pour les 7 personnes que nous étions ! En plein CV, au passage superbe. Bref, on garde l'adresse "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Susanne, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2016

"We had a great stay in Valencia! The location of the apartment was perfect. In the center with the market just around the corner where we got our daily breakfast. Thank you!! "

"We had a great stay in Valencia! The location of the apartment was perfect. In the center with the market just around the corner where we got our daily breakfast. Thank you!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Kreuztal, Germany I 30 Mar 2016

"Wi-Fi is missing "

"WLAN fehlt "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Christine, family with mature children, Knutsford, United Kingdom I 27 Mar 2013

"The location is great, perfect for shopping in the market and visiting the centre of Valencia. The terrace provides a lovely private outdoor sitting space. The beds are comfortable. Good large fridge and freezer, handy washing machine and separate dryer. The glass doors on the double bedroom upstairs mean this room has no privacy, as you have to walk past it to get to the terrace or to the beds on the mezzanine. The open stairway and mezzanine area have no balustrades at all so it is not suitable for young children. The apartment is the right size for 6 people, there were 9 of us and it was a little crowded and lacking in privacy for this number."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Kessel, Belgium I 25 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Bruxelles, Belgium I 11 Mar 2012

"The position of the apartment is perfect . When checking-in we also got a lot of useful suggestions and information on the city. The apartment would have deserved a better cleaning, but there was nothing particularly bad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Wim, group of friends, Goirle, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2011

Wim rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
David, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2011

"Location perfect! Right in the Centre of Valencia, all within walking distance. Good facilities. Little privacy on the upper floor, since there are two double beds separated by a glass wall. Upper floor unsuitable for children about banister. Designer furniture is counterfeit."

"Locatie perfect! Midden in het centrum van Valencia, alles op loopafstand bereikbaar. Goede faciliteiten. Weinig privacy op de bovenverdieping, aangezien er twee 2-persoonsbedden staan gescheiden door een glazen wand. Bovenverdieping ongeschikt voor kinderen ivm ballustrade. Design meubilair is namaak."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Carlo, group of friends, dueville, Italy I 08 Aug 2011

"The apartment is quality and tidy, close to downtown. Cleaning found at the entrance was mediocre, the washing machine was not working."

"L'appartamento è di qualità e in ordine, vicino al centro. La pulizia trovata all'ingresso era mediocre, la lavatrice non funzionava."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation