Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.1

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Cindy, mature couple, Tienen, Belgium I 21 Sep 2016

"Location was great, right in old town, close to for a snack and a drink. Really super location. Breakfast at Passion Bike, very good quality and good price. Super holiday."

"Ligging was super, midden in oude stadsgedeelte, dichtbij voor een hapje en een drankje. Echt superlocatie. Hebben fietsen gehuurd bij Passion Bike, zeer goede kwaliteit en goede prijs. Super vakantie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leendert, family with mature children, Kloetinge, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"A nice apartment in a fine location. The apartment is not large, but for 2 or 3 persons it is fine. The Mercat Central is near, convenient for breakfast or lunch purchases. We can recommend this apartment every one! "

"Een leuk appartement op een prima locatie. Het appartement is niet groot, maar voor 2 a 3 personen is het prima. De Mercat Central is vlakbij, handig voor ontbijt of lunch inkopen. Wij kunnen dit appartement een ieder aanraden! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Paul , mature couple, Oud-Vossemeer, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"The apartment is extremely central in a quiet street and a nice authentic area. The apartment is not large but well equipped, we have had a very pleasant stay."

"Het appartement ligt uiterst centraal in een rustige straat en een leuke authentieke wijk.Het appartement is niet groot maar goed geoutilleerd, we hebben een zeer prettig verblijf gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Kaatje, group of friends, Diepenbeek, Belgium I 05 Jul 2015

"So like sex and Rajkot. Certainly big enough for 2. In the middle of the city, metro 10 min walking. All easily accessible!"

"Superchill en gezellig appartementje. Zeker groot genoeg voor 2. Midden in de stad, metro op 10 min wandelen. Alles vlot bereikbaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 21 May 2015

"Het appartement ligt echt midden in het oude centrum. Maar dan net in een stil straatje erachter waardoor je geen last hebt van de drukte. Echt super! Fietsverhuur zit recht tegenover het app. Ideaal. Bij late terugvlucht kan je bij het hostel iets verderop in de straat gebruik maken van bagagekluisjes. Het appartement is verder klein maar ok. Kleine maar redelijk goede bedden. Niet heel hard gelukkig. Badkamer is goed. Enige minpunt is dat er vanuit de badkamer een lichte rioollucht, zoals wel vaker in Spanje. Als je de airco of de balkondeuren openzette trok deze snel weg. 's Nachts lieten we de deuren ook open."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
SANDRO, mature couple, VILLANUOVA SUL CLISI, Italy I 11 Nov 2014

SANDRO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Cornelis, mature couple, schiedam, Netherlands I 29 May 2014

"Perfect location; in the middle of the ' old ' Center. Almost all attractions within walking distance. Small but complete apartment on first floor. Only flaw: dirty soil air in stairwell (not in apartment). "

"Perfecte locatie; midden in het 'oude' centrum. Nagenoeg alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Klein maar compleet ingericht appartement op eerste verdieping. Enige minpunt: vieze grondlucht in trappenhuis (niet in appartement). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Halifax, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2013

"The apartment was gorgeous.... better than I ever expected. Thank you! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marloes, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2013

"Nice apartment, perfect location and a vey nice owner! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2013

"Super apartment. Location is very central, and the Interior has a solid Swedish appearance. The (small) balcony is also fine."

"Super appartement. Locatie is erg centraal, en het interieur heeft een degelijke Zweedse uitstraling. Het (kleine) balkonnetje is ook fijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bend, United States of America I 23 May 2013

"The location could not be better. The apartment was very nice, but had a few issues that need to be resolved if possible. The smell! It smelled like sewer. Also, the clothes washing machine needs to be checked - is it draining right? Does the machine need to be sanitized? It too smells like stagnant water. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation