Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.1

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Iris, young couple, valencia, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2013

"In het centrum, dichtbij leuke pleinen en VVV, en er is fietsverhuur in de straat. Appartement is redelijk klein, maar prima voor twee. Fijn dat er wifi is! Eigenaar was op tijd op de afspraken en smste snel terug bij een vraag. (10min lopen vanaf metro, maar taxi vanaf vliegveld is fijner en maar een paar euro duurder dan samen met de metro) Kleine dingetjes; bed vonden we wat hard/scheef, keukenkastjes zijn idd lastig open te krijgen, de badkamerdeur kan niet dicht en de douche is vrij snel koud. Maar hier hebben we weinig last van gehad, en verder alles prima, we hebben een prettig verblijf gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Christian, business solo traveller, Bremen, Germany I 21 Oct 2012

"perfect apartement for one week stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Rob, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2012

"What a great apartment right in El Carmen. In the night very quietly, by the good insulation. Not big but very efficient and nicely decorated. Small balcony for hours of fun. Everything, even coffee, tea etc. Would you like to live comfortably in the middle of the center that is this really a must. With bus number 32 to the beach you can have a good Beach/City holiday of it. In a two weeks at an additional set of bath towels. A coffee machine."

"Wat een geweldig appartement midden in El Carmen. In de nacht heel rustig, door de goede isolatie. Niet groot maar erg doelmatig en mooi ingericht. Klein balkon voor de nodige uurtjes plezier. Alles aanwezig, zelfs koffie, thee etc. Wil je comfortabel wonen midden in het centrum dat is dit echt een aanrader. Met bus 32 naar het strand kan je er een goede strand/stad vakantie van maken. Bij een tweeweeks verblijf een extra set badhanddoeken. Een koffiemachine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Erik, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2012

"The apartment was compact, but a fine place to explore the city. It is right in the Centre. Buses stop there enough on Plaza del Reina. The metro is also less than 10 minutes away on foot. Receipt by Javier was friendly and we got a wide possibility to check-out! Kitchen is was awkward because of the absence of handles in the cabinets. Shower is a little piece, but it does use. For more than two people it is too undersized..."

"Het appartement was compact, maar een prima plek om de stad te verkennen. Het ligt midden in het centrum. Bussen stoppen er genoeg op Plaza del Reina. De metro is ook op nog geen tien minuten lopen. Ontvangst door Javier was vriendelijk en wij kregen een ruime mogelijkheid tot uitchecken! Keuken is was onhandig door het ontbreken van handvaten in de kastjes. Douche is een beetje stuk, maar wel te gebruiken. Voor meer dan twee mensen is het te krapjes..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

“Bedankt voor je feedback, Erik. De eigenaar heeft het probleem met de douche opgelost (nieuwe douche geplaatst). We zijn blij dat je het naar je zin had en hopen je snel weer terug te zien.”

Rene, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2012

"all the equipment (tv, washing machine, frdige etc.) sliding door towards the bathroom (could not be closed well)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Thank you very much for your feedback, Rene. The owner has solved the problem with the sliding door towards the bathroom. We hope you've had a good time and that we may see you again soon at Waytostay!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Mook, Netherlands I 23 May 2012

"Clean, neat and compact apartment. Correct landlord and central location. Quiet street. Worth repeating! Sometimes something to spontaneous fellow apartment dwellers at night."

"Schoon, netjes en compact appartement. Correcte huisbaas en centrale ligging. Rustige straat. Voor herhaling vatbaar! Soms iets te spontane mede flat bewoners 's nachts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Edwin Harold, business group travellers, HOOGLAND, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"in the middle of the centre"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Geertruida, mature couple, Zutphen, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"The location is great, right in the Centre but in a quiet street. It is a small apartment, but everything is there. Go there with your lover, because otherwise you're very on each other's lip. It seems to me, therefore, not suitable for 4 persons. Receipt by Javier is cordial and he is punctual to appointments. In short, go try it out. Valencia is an excellent, with all kinds of wonderful to view. Actually nothing, but please be advised that the toilet door is not closing properly and bring an extra towel."

"De locatie is geweldig, midden in het centrum, maar in een rustig straatje. Het is een klein appartement, maar alles is er. Ga er heen met je geliefde, want anders zit je wel erg op elkaars lip. Het lijkt me dan ook niet geschikt voor 4 personen. Ontvangst door Javier is hartelijk en hij houdt zich punctueel aan de afspraken. Kortom ga het uitproberen. Valencia is trouwens een heerlijke relaxte stad, met allerlei prachtigs om te bekijken. Eigenlijk niets, maar hou er rekening mee dat de wc deur niet goed sluit en neem een extra handdoek mee."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"The apartment is located right in the Centre. You can almost everything on foot.It's clean and for extensive. We had called in advance or in the apartment we previously could. That was no problem. Also check-out later could. Javier is a friendly man who gives tips. Everything was perfectly arranged. "

"Het appartement ligt midden in het Centrum. Je kan bijna alles lopend bereiken.Het is schoon en gezelllig. We hadden van te voren opgebeld of we eerder het appartement in konden. Dat was geen probleem. Ook uitchecken kon later. Javier is een vriendelijk man die tips geeft. Alles was prima geregeld. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, breda, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2012

"Central location Service of the owner dank smell in bathroom Bad smell in the Hall, m.n. down"

"Centrale ligging Service van de eigenaar bedompte geur in badkamer Stank in de hal, m.n. beneden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 03 Feb 2012

"Very central location, good facilities unpleasant smell of drains in the bathroom and in the stairwell Separation between shower and bathroom too short, so that the whole bathroom is wet in the shower"

"Sehr zentrale Lage, gute Ausstattung Unangenehmer Geruch nach Kanalisation im Badezimmer und im Treppenhaus Abtrennung zwischen Dusche und Badezimmer zu kurz, so dass beim Duschen das gesamte Badezimmer nass wird"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Thomas, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2011

"Fine apartment. Small but nice. Right in the Centre. For 2 persons an unbeatable location."

"Prima appartement. Klein maar fijn. Midden in het centrum. Voor 2 personen een prima stek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation