Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.1

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Rudolf André, mature couple, Vleuten, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"Perfect location, easily accessible. Extra towels and a better bank would be welcome, but this is for knee ears ..."

"Perfecte ligging, makkelijk bereikbaar. Extra handdoeken zouden welkom zijn en een betere bank, maar dit is voor kniesoren..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
dieter, mature couple, barsbüttel/bez.hamburg, Germany I 11 Oct 2011

"excellent location"

"ausgezeichnete lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
alfred, mature couple, wien, Austria I 10 Oct 2011

"Of complete set of crockery, cleaning, bed linen, etc.. Centrally located and yet very quiet. Black tiles in the bathroom. Little storage space for clothes and cosmetic utensils. Handle for refrigerator would be advisable."

"Überkomplette Ausstattung an Geschirr, Putzmitteln, Bettwäsche, etc.. Zentrale Lage und doch sehr ruhig. Schwarze Verfliesung im Bad. Wenig Staumöglichkeit für Kleidung und Kosmetikutensilien. Griff für Kühlschrank wäre empfehlenswert."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Schaffhausen, Switzerland I 19 Sep 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lucy, group of friends, Lewes, United Kingdom I 10 Sep 2011

"The location is definitely the best thing about the apartment. Although it was small it had everything you needed. Great for one or two people max. Also the landlord was really lovely. I thought the apartment was great overall, although when my sister arrived it did get a bit cramped for two. The wetroom bathroom was great, but the shower leaked a bit from under the glass screen. Nothing major, just a slight irritant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
G.J.P.M., mature couple, Venlo, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"The apartment was beautiful, everything even a washing machine. What ideal was that you travel with a quarter of an hour by taxi or metro from the airport in the middle of Valencia. The location in the old town was perfect. Nice squares with restaurants and cafés. Also the beach is by public transport. You can make a good combination of city and beach. Worth repeating."

"Het appartementje was mooi, alles aanwezig zelfs een wasmachine. Wat ideaal was dat je met de taxi of metro met een kwartiertje reizen vanaf het vliegveld midden in Valencia staat . De ligging in het oude centrum was perfect. Leuke pleintjes met restaurantjes en terrasjes. Ook het strand is met openbaar vervoer goed te doen. Je kunt hier een goede combinatie maken van stad en strand. Voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter, young couple, Borgerhout, Belgium I 04 Apr 2011

"super location, very nice owner, clean and modern quite small if you stay for longer time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Deborah, young couple, Norwich, United Kingdom I 30 Mar 2011

"The apartment is well located, 30 secs walk from the Plaza de la Reina and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The little touches such as tea and coffee were provided, along with the local maps and leaflets outlining what we could do. Javier was very flexible with check in and check out times, which was helpful considering we had an early arrival time and evening flight."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 06 Feb 2011

"Pleasant apartment, everything. Right in the old Center. Good atmosphere. Owner is very friendly."

"Fijn appartement, alles aanwezig. Midden in het oude gezellige centrum. Goede sfeer. Eigenaar is erg vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tyner, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2011

"The location is great (for the time of year) we were sitting very close to everywhere! All the attractions, eateries, bars, shoppingarea all within walking distance. Nice, clean apartment. Unfortunately no cleaning in between in a week time. Further fine clean upon delivery."

"De locatie is top (voor de tijd van het jaar) we zaten overal heel dichtbij! Alle bezienswaardigheden, eettentjes, barretjes, shoppingarea allemaal op loopafstand. Mooi, praktisch ingedeeld appartementje. Helaas geen schoonmaak tussendoor in een week tijd. Verder prima schoon bij aanlevering."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Arend, family with young children, Den haag, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2010

"good location, very central, just above a pizzaria in the weekend was"

"goed gelegen, heel centraal vlak boven een pizzaria, in het weekend wel wat geluidsoverlast"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Inge, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2010

"everything is there, it is clean and modern.it is smal but they used every inch very well.the location is perfect for shopping, sightseeing or just walking arround. for breakfast go to Sagardi,they serve small sandwiches with a toothpick in it.you pay per stick. the coffee and service are great! as you are in the middle of the centre it can be a bit noisy, but we slept like babies so not a big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation