Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 8.6

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.0
8.6

Sort by:

Richard, mature couple, Maarssen, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2016

"Delicious apartment. A few steps too much to get there. But for a city trip. Delicious had time. For another trip with you again look for a good service and a nice apartment."

"Heerlijk appartement. Een paar treden teveel om er te komen. Maar mag voor een city trip de pret niet drukken. Heerlijke tijd gehad. Voor een volgende trip zeker weer bij jullie kijken voor een goede service en een fijn appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Niels, group of friends, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2014

"Nice clean apartment. Good location, very close to city center. But a lot of stairs to climb (50 steps) and inside the apartment there was another very creepy narrow stairs to the bedroom. Can't be reached by people afraid of heights."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 May 2014

"Location Central and so lively (at least on weekends) and hence noise until early in the morning. Good Value For Money Apartment is on the fourth floor. Kitchens with basic facilities are provided. Bedroom hard to reach through very narrow steep stairs. Bathroom small. Nice sunny balcony. The service (access to landlord) was fine, apartment was clean. Facilities nearby. "

"Ligging centraal en dus levendig ( althans in het weekend) en dus ook herrie tot vroeg in de ochtend. Gehorig Appartement ligt op de vierde verdieping. Keukentjes met basisvoorzieningen zijn aanwezig. Slaapkamer lastig te bereiken via zeer smalle steile trap. Badkamer klein. Leuk zonnig balkonnetje. De service ( bereikbaarheid verhuurder) was prima, appartement was schoon. Voorzieningen in de buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Rosanne, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2014

"Location is perfect! Appartment is okay but the shower and bed are not comfortable). The street is a bit noisy at night but the area is very nice (old town/small streets). Not recommanded for older people because of stairs en noisy area. For young couple or friends who love the city life and don't bother the cityvibe and the stairs it's ok"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Bonn, Germany I 23 Sep 2013

"great location in the old town/size for 2 people ok/close to public transport and Park bathroom very small (particularly the shower) / spiral staircase adventurous"

"super Lage in der Altstadt/Größe für 2 Personen ok/Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und Park Bad sehr klein (insbesondere die Dusche)/Wendeltreppe abenteuerlich"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"Beautiful location, cosy decoration. Very good piece and LEGOLAND. The shower is way too small, not really clean."

"Mooie locatie, gezellige inrichting. Erg gehorig pand en gehorige straat. De douche is veel te klein, niet echt schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Richard, solo traveller, Brighton, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2012

"I did not get to stay in this apartment, when I arrived I was told there was a problem and was transferred to a better apartment. Natalia who is the owner's agent was an absolute star! and got everything sorted. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
hans-peter, young couple, kaisheim, Germany I 16 May 2012

"Central location, beautiful view, actually all of us no problem but for older or unathletic steep stairs unsuitable,"

"zentrale lage,schöne aussicht,eigentlich alles für uns kein problem aber für unsportliche oder ältere nicht geeignet,steile treppen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Robin, young couple, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom I 02 May 2012

"The apartment was in a great location, walking distance to all the sights in the old town and close to the public transport which connects you to the beach/port and other attractions. The place was clean and well appointed, enough equipment to suit most peoples needs. Hassle free check in and check out, Natalia was very helpful and friendly. A lot of stairs to get to the apartment, not a problem for us but maybe for some others, also the stairs to the bedroom are a little precarious."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Iris, group of friends, Monnickendam, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2011

"You have everything there, Toaster, hairdryer, microwave, and washing machine, oja and ventilater. The electric stove didn't work properly"

"Je hebt er alles, broodrooster, fohn, magnetron, en ventilater, oja en wasmachine. Het elektrisch fornuis werkte niet goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jaap, mature couple, doorn, Netherlands I 12 May 2011

"The location, in the Centre and the Turia (park) the bedroom: hard to reach through a strange spiral staircase and stuffy."

"De ligging, in het centrum en het Turia(park) De slaapkamer: lastig te bereiken via een vreemde wenteltrap en benauwd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Walenstadt, Switzerland I 24 Apr 2011

"centrally located staircase to the bedroom just for sporting..."

"zentrale Lage Wendeltreppe zum Schlafraum nur für Sportliche..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation