Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 8.6

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.0
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2011

"The location of the apartment! Couldn't be better! Apartment is not suitable for older people (a lot of stairs and also difficult stairs to get into bedroom)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mieke, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 19 Dec 2010

Mieke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
roland, group of friends, köln, Germany I 22 Nov 2010

"the location"

"die lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Jeroen, mature couple, Koog aan de Zaan, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2010

"The hospitality and location the furnurture and decopration was warm and pleasant. We will comming back........ The mattress was a bit hard, i gues that's it was on the end of his lifetime. It felt thin and hard. (forgot to tell in person)"

"The hospitality and location the furnurture and decopration was warm and pleasant. We will comming back........ The matras was a bit hard, i gues that's it was on the end of his lifetime. It felt thin and hard. (forgot to tell in person)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mireille, solo traveller, Allschwil, Switzerland I 21 Jul 2010

"The Apatment ist in a very good situation of the city! There are shops and litle Coofes nerat this place. In the description of the apartment it should be told, that it s a noisy place/ street."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Agnieszka, mature couple, Warsaw, Poland I 03 May 2010

"-very nice and helpful owner - localization of the apartment I would suggest to supply the hotel with little soap, liquid and sponge for washing dishes."

"- very nice and helpful owner - localization of the apartament I would suggest to supply the apartment with little soap, liquid and sponge for washing plates."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Susan, family with young children, Wallingford, PA, United States of America I 04 Apr 2010

"The location was fantastic. We had a very warm greeting from Natalia who also gave us a great introduction to things to see and do in Valencia as well as how to get around. We could walk easily to all of the old city and were very convenient to transportation to the rest of the city and the beach. The apartment was very bright and comfortable and thoughtfully outfitted."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liesbet, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2010

"The owner, Natalia, was friendly and we felt very welcome immediately. She gave us good information about the apartment and Valencia. It's a small, cosy and clean building in a lovely street were you really get the spanish feeling. We enjoyed our stay very much!"

"The owner, Natalia, was friendly and we felt very welcome immediately. She gave us good information about the apartment and Valencia. It's a small, cosy and clean building in a lovely street were you really get the spanish feeling. We enjoyed our stay very much!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Neil, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 22 Mar 2010

"The apartment is nicely appointed, and situated in a great part of town. The owner was fantastic--friendly, helpful, and hospitable. All the necessary conveniences located nearby, and the local business people were wonderful as well. We'd definitely go back to Valencia and stay here again. We were there during Las Fallas. Great for the early part of the week's activities, but incredibly noisy on Wednesday and Thursday nights. Unless you're out on the street partying at 4:00 a.m., you'll need earplugs. Also, the staircase to the bedroom upstairs is very narrow and a tad precarious."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
RAÚL, group of friends, toledo, Spain I 15 Mar 2010

"Central and comfortable"

"Centrico y comodo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, Toronto, Canada I 08 Jan 2010

"The apartment location was excellent, right in the "old town" and within walking distance to pretty well anything. Check in and check out went very smoothly. The apartment owner was delightful!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Laura, Mendrisio, Switzerland I 16 Nov 2009

"Very nice place in the middle of the city ... near the appartment you cand find all! Appartement ist confortable whit all the comforts! Very friendly, Simpatic and available contact! if one day i come back to valencia will shurly i will come back in this hotel!"

"Very nice place in the middle of the city... near the appartment you cand find all! Appartment ist confortable whit all the conforts! Very Simpatic friendly and disponible contact! if one day i come back to valencia shurly i will come back in this appartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation