Location & map

Reviews (9) 7.5

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,2
Cleaning 6,8
Comfort 7,8
Value for money 7,1

Sort by:

Maria, family with mature children, Oak Hill, United States of America I 31 Jan 2016

"Everything was great. The only suggestion I have is that the shower head in the second bathroom be repaired so it can be used without having to hold it while trying to wash your hair at the same time. "

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
Anonymous, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 24 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
Andrea, group of friends, Imola, Italy I 16 Aug 2010

"The apartment is very nice, spacious and close to downtown. The apartment was clean but we have a really high number Rediscount of cockroaches in the kitchen, and in some cases making us some appliances unusable. Many parts of the House were broken upon our arrival, we reported immediately (Sunday) to contact these defects but the technician arrived a few days later (Thursday) even though these defects have not caused any lack in our accommodation we hope to not have to pay us with our store for things and objects that are not broken by us."

"L'appartamento è molto bello,spazioso e vicino al centro. L'appartamento era sicuramente pulito ma abbiamo riscontato un numero veramente alto di scarafaggi soprattutto nella zona cottura ed in alcuni casi rendendoci alcuni elettrodomestici inutilizzabili. Molte parti della casa erano rotte al nostro arrivo,abbiamo segnalato subito (domenica) al referente questi difetti ma il tecnico è arrivato qualche giorno dopo (giovedì) anche se questi difetti non hanno causato nessuna mancanza al nostro alloggio ci auguriamo di non dover pagare noi con il nostro deposito per cose ed oggetti non rotti da noi."

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8

“All the problems have been solved. The owner have done general renovation. The apartment is in excellent conditions”

Klara, group of friends, Girrawheen, Australia I 30 Jun 2010

"The appartment was nicely furnished and our introduction to the apartment was fantastic. We were also given a map of valencia and shown the best destinations in the area. There were a lot of items in the apartment that were broken or not working properly. One of the beds were broken which was very unsafe and the bathrooms flooded almost every day because the showers did not drain."

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
alison, perth, United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2010

"central location modern decor very small twin room with a broken bed cockroaches- small lack of storage space in bedrooms only airconditioning in main room and windows not all opening"

Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
ARVIND, solo traveller, PUNE, India I 10 Jun 2010

"Except location nothing else. 1.No sufficient hot water in bathrooms for a party of 6 persons to have bath with hot water. 2.No locking arrangement to bathroom doors,which was very embarassing for ladies particularly. 3.Insects/cockroaches were seen in the kitchen and apartment. 4.Lift was not stopping on 5th floor,where the apartment is located. 5.No proper air-ventilation and the windows were not opening as they were jammed.Blinds were so jammed that we were not able to open them to get day light in the rooms. 6.I have stayed in apartments in many cities such as Rome,London,LosAngelis,Vienna,Barcelona and everwhere they have returned the deposit at the time of vacating the apartment but not in this case. I am waiting for the refund."

Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
Jannes, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"We liked the appartment and how it looks, the space and rooms were very good. We really disliked that one of the beds broke several times, just by sitting down on it. We managed to repare, but its not quite what you expect in an appartment like this. What we also really disliked were the cockroaches wich crawled trough the appartment, which is not a sign of real properness."

Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
Dean, NUNEATON, United Kingdom I 18 Aug 2009

"Th space and size of the apartment was very good. The fact that cleaning was included during the price and we had no cleaner during the stay. Whether this is because it was due to happen after we left, I am not sure. Either way if this was the case it would had been useful to know before staying in the apartment. Apart from this, me and my friends really enjoyed our stay at Zenete Botanic."

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8

+1 646 810 8678

Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation