Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.9

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.9
8.9

Sort by:

Rainer, mature couple, Duisburg, Germany I 22 Apr 2014

"Very good tram line D smooth friendly handling of the handover of the keys. Functional Setup Necessary equipment available We recommend without hesitation!"

"Sehr gute Straßenbahnanbindung Linie D Reibungslose freundliche Abwicklung der Schlüsselübergabe. Funktionale Einrichtung Notwendige Ausstattung vorhanden Können wir bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anke, mature couple, Hollandscheveld, Netherlands I 28 Jan 2014

"A fresh and friendly apartment, close to metro and tram; very good value for money."

"Een fris en vriendelijk appartement, dicht bij metro en tram; echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
W.F., mature couple, Terwispel, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2013

"The apartment was double booked! So there we came not. But ... one day before we went, we were called to Vienna: With many apologies and a very good reason it was explained that the apartment was double booked. We got a better apartment offered at the same price on a very good place in Vienna. The apartment was EXCELLENT on all criteria listed above. And the hostess and her husband were extremely friendly, helpful and competent. Thanks! The apartment was: Arsova Suite-Josefstadt"

"Het appartement was dubbel geboekt! Dus daar kwamen we niet. Maar... een dag voordat we naar Wenen gingen werden we gebeld: Met veel excuses en een zeer goede reden werd uitgelegd dat het appartement was dubbel geboekt. We kregen tegen dezelfde prijs een beter appartement aangeboden op een zeer goede plek in Wenen. Het appartement was op alle hierboven aangegeven criteria UITSTEKEND. En de gastvrouw en haar echtgenoot uiterst vriendelijk, behulpzaam en bekwaam. Dank! Het appartement was: Arsova Suite-Josefstadt"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Renaud, mature couple, Overijse, Belgium I 09 Dec 2012

"Well located, very clean, tastefully decorated, good generous amounts of storage, practical. No thermostat in every 15 minutes, TV decoder upgrade (no image and turn on after 2 minutes back!) light illuminated the room from outside gang during the night if anyone is visiting, a plan with the parking lots so useful."

"Goed gelegen, heel proper, smaakvol ingericht, goed geequipeerd, praktisch. Geen thermostaat, decoder van TV om de 15 minuten in upgrade (geen beeld en terug aanzetten na 2 minuten!) licht van buitengang verlicht de kamer tijdens de nacht als iemand het aandoet, een plan met de parkings zo nuttig zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Herma , mature couple, Spaarndam, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2012

"Everything was fine the only thing is that there isn't anything is located in the apartment about parking the car and some explanation about public transport.Everything else fine"

"Alles was prima Het enige is dat er niet iets ligt in het appartement over parkeren van de auto en wat uitleg over het openbaar vervoer.Verder alles prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antonio, family with mature children, Roma, Italy I 29 Aug 2011

Antonio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, group of friends, PARIS, France I 17 Aug 2010

"comfortable, owner's professionalism, chic and practical"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARTIN, family with young children, CELRÀ, Spain I 15 Jul 2010

"Your comfort, with all sorts of details for a perfect stay."

"Su comodidad , con toda clase de detalles para una estancia perfecta."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation