Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.7

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 06 Nov 2016

"Great appartment, lovely view, loads of space and really well located in a quiet area, close to the u-bahn to get around the city. Really welcoming and helpful owners as well. Loved our time there. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alex, mature couple, Bedum, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2015

"This apartment is fully equipped. Everywhere is thought of. Moreover, it is very tastefully decorated and you have a nice view of the Augarten. The location is excellent. Nearby is a little square with some nice restaurants. The nearest metro station is just over a 5-minute walk away. There are no less than three bakers on a few minutes ' walk away. The hostess is very nice and attentive and has all sorts of useful information ready on paper. For example, on low-cost parking, shops, restaurants, transport etc. We felt at home there from the beginning. "

"Dit appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Overal is aan gedacht. Bovendien is het zeer sfeervol ingericht en heb je een mooi uitzicht op de Augarten. De ligging is uitstekend. Vlakbij is een pleintje met een paar leuke restaurants. Het dichtstbijzijnde metrostation is iets meer dan vijf minuten lopen. Er zijn maar liefst drie bakkers op een paar minuten loopafstand. De gastvrouw is bijzonder aardig en attent en heeft allerlei nuttige informatie paraat op papier. Bijvoorbeeld over voordelig parkeren, winkels, restaurants, vervoer etc. We voelden ons er vanaf het begin thuis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wolfgang, mature couple, , Germany I 03 Jul 2015

"The couple, in which we were guests, was very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very spacious and fully equipped. The parking situation in Vienna is not the responsibility of the landlord. If you arrive by car you should inform exactly about short Park zone control. "

"Das Ehepaar, bei dem wir zu Gast waren, war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Appartement ist sehr geräumig und vollständig ausgestattet. Nicht in der Verantwortung der Vermieter liegt die Parksituation in Wien. Bei Anreise mit dem Auto sollte man sich über Kurzparkzonenregelung genau informieren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Axel, solo traveller, Dinslaken, Germany I 21 Jun 2015

"I was for the second time in this apartment. A beautifully and fully equipped Objwekt in Vienna :-) A great location directly at the Augarten in the 20th district. Very well connected to the transport. And plenty of shopping opportunities in the vicinity. Very friendly service which the lessor :-)"

"Ich war zum zweiten Mal in diesem Apartment. Ein liebevoll und komplett ausgestattetes Objwekt in Wien :-) Eine tolle Lage direkt am Augarten im 20. Bezirk. Sehr gute Anbindung an die Öffis. Und zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ganz in der Nähe. Sehr freundlicher Service seitens der Vermieterin :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HILDE, group of friends, GENT, Belgium I 31 May 2015

"The location is very good, in a quiet part of town. dozen minutes walk to the metro station. The owners provided SOAP, extra polite staff, toilet paper, hair dryer, iron and coffee. I would like to go back because Vienna is a treat for the eye, ear and palate. I hope my next apartment also will be as good!"

"De locatie is zeer goed, in een rustig deel van de stad.10tal minuutjes lopen naar het metrostation. De eigenaars zorgden voor zeep, extra handddoeken,toiletpapier, haardroger, strijkijzer en koffie. Ik zou er nog graag teruggaan want Wenen is een streling voor oog, oor en gehemelte. Ik hoop dat mijn volgende appartement ook zo goed zal zijn !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bucheon, Korea, Republic of I 26 Apr 2015

"One week stay in this place today has just arrived ... As soon as I heard the enemy like enough reviews where there was ... In particular, managers would have been really very kind mother, check-in/check-out met only when the traveler says really felt a lot of care for. .. Of course, the apartment was wonderful ... The main attraction (1 ring) and also you can use tram and U-bahn was able to move without difficulty, a walk in the morning, as this just before the Park was also ... The girls went with three people, and was wide enough space, very basic living items all morning, the evenings are often direct haemeogneun I. .. Then again it goes back to it's where you want to stay ... The river Chu. ^^"

"일주일간 이 곳에서 머물다가 오늘 막 도착했습니다.. 오자마자 후기를 적을 정도로 참 마음에 들었던 곳이였어요..특히 메니저 아주머님이 정말정말 친절하셨구요, 체크인/체크아웃시에만 만났지만 여행자에 대한 배려를 정말 많이 느껴졌답니다.. 물론 아파트도 훌륭했어요..주요 관광지(1구역 링 안쪽)와도 트램과 U-bahn을 이용하면 어렵지 않게 이동할 수 있었구요, 바로 앞이 공원이여서 아침에 산책할 수도 있었습니다..여자 3명이 함께 갔는데, 충분히 넓은 공간이였고, 생활하는데 기본적인 물품들이 모두 갖춰져있어서 아침, 저녁은 직접 해먹는 경우가 많았네요..다음에 다시 빈을 간다면 꼭 다시 머물고 싶은 곳이예요..강추합니다..^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Pijnacker, Netherlands I 24 Dec 2014

"Excellent apartment for 2 persons; conveniently located, PUBLIC TRANSPORT does not go beyond a 5-minute walk away. Beautiful unobstructed views and peaceful surroundings and neighbours. Warm welcome by owner, for whom nothing is too much."

"Prima appartement voor 2 personen; gunstig gelegen, OV niet verder dan 5 minuten lopen. Mooi vrij uitzicht en rustige omgeving en buren. Hartelijk onthaal door eigenaresse, voor wie niets te veel is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Adri, mature couple, Spijkenisse, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2014

"Good apartment good location"

"Goed appartement goede ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Dinslaken, Germany I 21 Jun 2014

"The apartment is spacious, well equipped and lovingly furnished. The location is very good. Directly opposite the beautiful Augarten. To public transport in 5 to 10 minutes. The landlady is very kind and helpful. Welcome, a bottle was provided in addition to other food wine. Positive to mention the bakery Prindl is, open 24 hours a day and 365 days in the year approx. 250 m. There are there around the clock fresh baked goods and beverages, sausage and more."

"Das Apartment ist geräumig, gut ausgestattet und liebevoll eingerichtet. Die Lage ist sehr gut. Direkt gegenüber liegt der sehr schöne Augarten. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel erreicht man in 5 bis 10 Minuten. Die Vermieterin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zur Begrüßung wurde eine Flasche Wein bereit gestellt nebst weiteren Lebensmitteln. Positiv zu erwähnen ist die Bäckerei Prindl in ca. 250 m Entfernung, die 24 Stunden am Tag und 365 Tage im Jahr geöffnet hat. Es gibt dort rund um die Uhr frische Backwaren, sowie Getränke, Wurst und mehr."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Brent, mature couple, Edmonton, Canada I 07 Jun 2014

"We loved our time in this apartment. We arrived early in the day and Perrine was there to greet us at the door and kindly let us drop off our bags since we were there before check in. That was very generous of her. She is a lovely lady who helped us out immensely with letting us know where to catch the UBahn, where the local grocery stores were and checked in with us during our stay to let us know about a local holiday we were not aware of and that the markets would be closed. She really took care of us. The apartment is wonderful. It is in a great location, across the street from a wonderful park that we took pleasure in. It is close enough to walk to all major sites, the canal and of course close to public transportation. We simply loved the neighbourhood we were in. It was a great experience and I will certainly suggest staying here to anyone we talk to. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 22 Dec 2013

"We were welcomed at the apartment by the very friendly manager who gave us a lot of information about sights to see in the city as well as information on public transport. The apartment was a great size and well furnished. The pantry was stocked which was very handy as we arrived at night - but we were also given a map as to where grocery stores, bakeries, and pharmacies were located nearby. The facilities in the apartment are in great condition and Perrine the manager has set up the place to be very functional and comfortable. It's a great location and well worth the price. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay thanks to Perrine's apartment and would recommend it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sander, mature couple, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2013

"Great location near Centre and a spacious apartment with living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom with all comforts. Tastefully decorated and definitely not bald and chilly. Kitchen is complete with basic ingredients such as salt/pepper, olive oil, balsamic, etc. Hostess takes the time to give extensive info about city and area with shops and public transport nearby. Many travel guides on Vienna present in all kinds of languages. Dog is welcome and park view is beautiful and soothing. A small tip is that the bedroom was not totally dark but there little light through the corridor to the bathroom here"

"Geweldige locatie vlakbij centrum en een ruim appartement met living, keuken, slaapkamer en badkamer van alle gemakken voorzien. Smaakvol ingericht en zeker niet kaal en kil. Keuken is compleet met basis ingrediënten zoals zout/peper, olijfolie balsamico e.d. Gastvrouw neemt de tijd om uitgebreid info te geven over stad en omgeving met winkels en ov in de buurt. Veel reisgidsen over wenen aanwezig in allerlei talen. Hond is welkom en uitzicht op park is mooi en rustgevend. Een klein puntje is dat de slaapkamer niet helemaal donker was maar er beetje licht via de gang naar badkamer naar binnen scheen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation