Overview

Location & map

Reviews (40) 9.7

Apartment reviews

40 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.5
9.7

Sort by:

Ching, business group travellers, Singapore, Singapore I 10 Apr 2012

"The landlady was very friendly and helpful. She really made things easy for us. The apartment is also very conveniently situated. Very nice views from the windows too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, innsbruck, Austria I 05 Mar 2012

"everything!"

"alles!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, family with young children, Ankara, Turkey I 30 Jan 2012

"good sized apartment, well appointed, close to tram line, which connected well with metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Brittany, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 10 Jan 2012

"Perrine was so lovely and welcoming and the effort she had gone to in providing information about Vienna, from public transport to historic sites was phenomenal. The apartment was wonderful, beautifully furnished and obviously very well maintained, being so close to the city but right next to the Autgarten was a great bonus. Thank you so much for your lovely welcome Perrine and for your attentiveness in ensuring our stay was enjoyable. The apartment is beautiful and we will hopefully becoming back very soon! Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Larry, young couple, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 05 Jan 2012

"Apartment was well appoinited and had "over and above" the amenities required. Furnishings were very tasteful. We were not disappointed in any way. The Manageress was very professional and went out of her way to assist us in our visit to Vienna. Location was excellent. We would stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 08 Dec 2011

"It was very clean and in a central position. There were many comfortable and welcoming personal touches. The owner met us on arrival and provided us with useful and practical information. Great views. Light, warm and spacious. Everything you need. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, mature couple, Austin, Texas, United States of America I 01 Nov 2011

"The apartment was well equipped for our every need. We appreciated having directions to the park-n-ride, the subway and grocery stores. The apartment was clean and comfortable; well lit and bright; and convenient to old Vienna. The building entry halls were a little dark."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Desmond, mature couple, Moonee Ponds, Australia I 23 Oct 2011

"The owner/manager, Perrine Warnier, was very warm and welcoming, giving us much helpful advice. The apartment is beautiful - light, spacious, comfortable, very well-appointed, with lovely park views. Neighbourhood is peaceful, with easy access to trams and trains for city centre - 5 to 10 minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay there, and highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Zyg, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 19 Sep 2011

"very good welcome and very helpful owner, who assisted us in any possible way. Would recommend this appt and the non-tourist position."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Thomas, family with mature children, Helsinki, Finland I 25 Jul 2011

"Wonderfull location in Vienna and the appartment was super. We would be happy to recommend it for our friends when staying in Vienna."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Boulder, United States of America I 04 Feb 2011

"The apartment is large, bright and airy. It is quiet and well appointed. We were very comfortable there and the owner Perrine could not have looked after us better."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, St. Gallen, Switzerland I 19 Jan 2011

"Beautiful apartment with a fantastic view. Very nice owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation