Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 8.8

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Cagliari, Italy I 25 Apr 2017

"We felt comfortable and at ease. Hosts friendly and considerate. A great stay despite the bad weather of the early days."

"Ci siamo sentiti tranquilli ed a nostro agio. Padroni di casa gentili e premurosi. Un ottimo soggiorno nonostante il tempo pessimo dei primi giorni."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, Regina Sk, Canada I 24 Apr 2017

"It was comfortable and handy to the grocery store and metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 17 Oct 2016

"It was a very nice apartment. The Manager was very helpful and we felt very much at home."

"Es war ein sehr nettes Appartement. Der Manager war sehr hilfsbereit und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 03 Oct 2016

"Was everything good to find clean, to reach all is well with offies"

"War alles gut zu finden, sauber, alles gut mit offies zu erreichen,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, LEIDERDORP, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2016

"excellent recommended"

"uitstekend aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, young couple, roma, Italy I 20 Aug 2016

"Good location not far from SBahn station with which you get to Wien Mitte station. Near the apartment there are many shops (supermarket, bakery, bar, restaurant, pub, flat) and the Belvedere is a 5-minute walk away. Quiet neighborhood in the evening. The contact person on site is nice and kind and at the end he recommended restaurants and attractions."

"Buona posizione non distante dalla stazione della SBahn con la quale si arriva a Wien Mitte con una fermata. Vicino all'appartamento ci sono molti negozi (supermercato, panetteria, bar, ristorante, pub, casalinghi) ed il Belvedere dista 5 minuti a piedi. Quartiere tranquillo la sera. Il referente sul posto è gentile e simpatico, all'arrivo ci ha consigliato ristoranti e attrazioni."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Manorhamilton, Ireland I 08 Aug 2016

"This apartment is perfect, it has everything you need: double bed, bathroom, kitchenette, dishwasher, washing machine. It is located just a 10-15 minute walk from the train station where you can get the subway to wherever you wish to go. Very close to the Upper and lower Belvedere Galleries and the schweizergarten. There are grocery stores very close by also. The apartment manager was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Vienna. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , France I 03 Aug 2016

"Hello, the home of Ferdinand was excellent in very good french and more. He gave us pipes for any parking, music, transportation... The apartment is 2km 400 for walkers; Otherwise tram nearby. The apartment is well equipped"

"Bonjour,l'accueil de Ferdinand était excellent,en très bon français en plus.Il nous a donné des tuyaux pour tout parking,musique, transport.. L'appartement est à 2km 400 pour les marcheurs; Sinon tram tout près.L'appartement est bien équipéé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, 천안, Korea, Republic of I 18 Jun 2016

"Roadie Uncle too friendly, and kitchen utensils and everything is self-contained accommodation! Google Map Vienna public transport not only float on the periphery to the center of Uncle roadie once a tram description well. The central station is easy to go by tram in the once-quiet residential area, close to the La Mart to look at home food to the hammock's waterfront lots of expensive meals from Austria Oh. I really dislike going out so nice and comfy accommodation standing out was me heh heh heh woman goes shopping, as well two repose:) Recommended highly recommended! "

"매니져 아저씨도 너무 친절하셨고 주방기구며 모든 것이 갖추어진 숙소였습니다! 구글맵에 비엔나 대중교통이 잘 안뜨지만 매니져 아저씨가 주변에서 중심가로 한번에 가는 트램 설명 잘해주십니다. 중앙역에서도 트램 한번에 가서 편하구요- 주택가라 조용한데다 가까운 곳에 마트가 있어 장보고 집에서 음식 해먹으니 물가비싼 오스트리아에서 식비도 많이 아꼈어요. 정말 숙소가 너무 좋고 편해서 밖에 나가기 싫은 날도 있었어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 여자 둘이서 맘편히 잘 쉬다 갑니다:) 추천추천! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, , Italy I 07 Jun 2016

"The apartment is located in a quiet street in a neighborhood just outside the Centre but well connected by public transport, it is very cozy and functional for two people, the owner is friendly and helpful. The cleaning seemed to have done so rather superficial, but the kitchen kept and equipped well (although provided only salt and sugar). We enjoyed the close proximity of the beautiful park Belvedere with magnificent Castle and the intimate botanical garden. We'd stay again some other day in addition to the four spent and we hope to return on another occasion. "

"L'appartamento è situato in una strada tranquilla in un quartiere appena fuori dal centro ma ben connesso con i mezzi pubblici, è molto accogliente e funzionale per due persone, il proprietario cordiale e disponibile. La pulizia sembrava essere fatta in modo piuttosto superficiale, però la cucina tenuta ed attrezzata bene (anche se fornita solo di sale e zucchero). Abbiamo apprezzato la vicinanza del bellissimo parco Belvedere con splendido castello e l'intimo orto botanico. Saremmo rimasti volentieri qualche altro giorno oltre ai quattro trascorsi e speriamo di tornare in altra occasione. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Voorburg, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Comfortable apartment. Close to public transport. Centre and Hbf."

"Comfortable apartment. Dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Niet ver van Centrum en Hbf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, solo traveller, Gyeonnggi-do, Korea, Republic of I 09 Oct 2015

"I've been very comfortable there as well Travelers was the best lodging alone As the tram traffic in the vicinity did not feel uncomfortable. Just a bit on the quay I Quebec accommodation was ^ ^; The old building Nobody had think Contact a local administrator before the Subcommittee, was concerned about Check-in or contact the Korean Manager in relation to the minutes Thank you for good care"

"아주 편하게 잘 있다가 왔습니다 혼자 지내기에 최고의 숙소였어요 근처에 트램 있어서 교통도 불편하지 않았구요. 다만 숙소에 조금 퀘퀘한 냄새가 나긴 했습니다^^; 오래된 건물이라 어쩔수 없었단것 같아요 가기 전에 현지인 관리자분과 연락할 일이 걱정이었는데 체크인이나 연락 관련하여 한국인 매니저분이 신경써주셔서 좋았습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation