Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.2

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

Lesley, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 09 Oct 2014

"good location. very roomy. nice bathroom. instructions needed for how to work washing m/c, coffee m/c, dishwasher. Need to have some touristy type brochures that guests can take out of the apartment when they want to explore the city. There were some very nicely presented information folders, but not very practical - pale print not helpful. Entry unattractive (but owner probably can't help that). A second set of keys is needed ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Luciana , group of friends, New York, NY, United States of America I 19 Jul 2013

"everything!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wolfgang, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 23 Jun 2013

"-the location -the entire atmosphere -Cleanliness -Service (single - and check out very quickly) when the amount of the price I would have expected higher-quality furnishings (furniture, cutlery)."

"- die Lage - die gesamte Athmosphäre - Sauberkeit - Service (Ein- und Auschecken sehr unkompliziert) Bei der Höhe des Preises hätte ich hochwertigere Einrichtungsgegenstände (Möbel, Besteck) erwartet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Léchelles, Switzerland I 17 Mar 2013

"The size of the apartment, its geographical location, its tranquility, updated appliances available, its heating."

"La grandeur de l'appartement, sa situation géographique, sa tranquillité, les appareils ménagers mis à disposition, son chauffage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
lauzanne, mature couple, chéronvilliers, France I 04 Mar 2013

"I know already this apartment which suits me perfectly, when its location: I go to Vienna especially for music and opera, and close to shops. This apartment is a bit chilly because of the color of the walls and the absence of decoration except for the reproduction of a painting by Klimt!"

"je connais déja cet appartement qui me convient tout à fait, quand à sa localisation: je vais à Vienne surtout pour la musique et l'opéra, et à la proximité des commerces. cet appartement est un peu froid du fait de la couleur des murs et de l'absence de décoration à part la reproduction d'un tableau de Klimt !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Virginia, family with mature children, Rosebud, Australia I 21 Dec 2012

"Great location in the heart of Vienna. There's a pub next door, a restaurant at the end of the street as well as a mini-market. shopping s 5 minutes walk away. attractions such as St. Stephens Cathedral about 10-15 minutes away. It's the small touches in the apartment that made a difference such as the iPod dock and the well equipped kitchen so we could eat in. I've stayed in 3 apartments in Europe and Cream Dream was definitely the best. Would stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2012

"The stay was optimal. Should be more alert, we had for our specific needs as elderly couple which was a more or less confined to a wheelchair. We have nevertheless can save well. This note does not alter the fact that everything is in order. The bed was very low, sometimes with effort we could come out."

"Het verblijf was optimaal. Wij hadden alerter moeten zijn op de ,voor ons specifieke noden als ouder echtpaar waarvan een min of meer rolstoelgebonden was. WIJ hebben ons desondanks goed kunnen redden. Deze opmerking doet niets af aan het feit dat alles perfect in orde is. Het bed was wel erg laag,we konden er soms met moeite uit komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Peter, mature couple, Birchgrove, Australia I 16 Jul 2012

"Very light, well appointed, spacious, good location. Separate toilet with external window. Separate bath and shower. Washing machine. Good beisel downstairs for casual eating. Will stay again next time in Vienna. Could be a handbook for strangers to Vienna giving info on nearby supermarkets. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, FPO, AE, United States of America I 30 Dec 2011

"Everything was excellent. Location was great (2 blocks from subway and tram). Short walking distance to Stephensplatz. Apartment was spotless. Place looked just like pictures on web page."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation