Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 7.8

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.0
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 7.5
Value for money 7.5
7.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 03 Oct 2015

"Good location -near two underground stations and no 2 tram. There is also a supermarket and bakery close by. Apartment was very spacious."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, warmenhuizen, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2013

"There were some things broken, failed much crockery. Sofa bed hard and slept badly."

"Er waren enkele dingen kapot, ontbrak veel servies. Slaapbank hard en sliep slecht."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
J.H.M., group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2013

"beds are excellent toilet stinks and mold in the bathroom, roller blinds are almost digested"

"bedden zijn uitstekend wc stinkt en schimmel in de badkamer, rolgordijnen zijn bijna verteerd"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
IBRAHIM, family with young children, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia I 10 Sep 2012

IBRAHIM rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Alathaiba, Oman I 27 Jun 2012

"The apartment size was good, the rooms were clean enough and the furniture was appropriate. The internet was amazingly fast. The apartment had no Air Condition, only one WC and the toilet was un-appropriately clean. It was almost impossible to clean even with several attempts, meaning the toilet needed to be changed. Also, the TV was NOT easy to switch on."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2012

"Very nice apartment it was very hot upon arrival. "

"Erg mooi appartement Het was erg warm bij aankomst. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Francis, group of friends, nsw, Australia I 11 Sep 2011

"Convenient to City centre. Bedroom 1 & 2 beds were very comfortable Spacious lounge room Advertising is misleading. We asked for 3 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom was a small room with hard, uncomfortable convertible lounge, no curtains,glass door-no privacy. Flöör was dirty, toilet room unventilated and smelt terrible, bathroom unventilated, no instructions for washing machine or TV. Kitchen knives were blunt, no tea towels. Overall the accommodation was very poor and we think you as a company should scrutinize these properties better and we will be reluctant to use your services in future or recommend you to friends or family. We will also lodge comments on trip advisor"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.5
Michael, family with mature children, Darien, United States of America I 18 Aug 2011

"The apartment was large, with plenty of room for 5 adult people. The apt is one level above the ground floor and an elevator for your luggage. The Prater amusement part was nearby and great for the beer gardens and renting bikes. Very good public transportation both U-bahn and S-Bahn. Apartment was very clean and comfy, a good place to sleep each night. Coffee maker is an expresso type device, and trying to find coffee refills was not possible. The washing machine was difficult to use, written instructions need to be provided. No corkscrew for wine was provided, and it was difficult to locate one."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Stephen, family with mature children, Sacremento, United States of America I 13 Aug 2011

"a nice roomy apartment a kitchen towel and soap should have been included"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Michele, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 04 Aug 2011

"There was plenty of room to spread out The towels were so thin the did not dry properly. No dishwasher which we knEw but also no teatowels. Had no way to dry clothes, and was not greatly central. Soul not stay here again"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Clarissa, family with young children, APO, United States of America I 24 Jun 2011

"Clean, comfortable apartment close to the Metro. Broken bed leg tore a few pair of socks and a pair of jeans and cut a few people's ankles. Needs repaired. The toilet room smelled horrible and the shower leaked water all over the floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Clarissa, we are sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience with the bed and the bathroom. We contacted the owner, the bed has a brand new transplanted leg and the plumber fixed the leaky bathroom, which, good news, now smells of roses. Thank you for your input.”

Julia, group of friends, Ancaster, Canada I 13 Jun 2011

"We loved our apartment, however we had MANY MANY problems with the arrangements. Our toilet wasn't working for the duration of the stay, and we couldn't get ahold of our landlord and when we did he failed to take care of the problem. as there were 7 of us with one toilet, it was a HUGE inconvenience and worry for the entire group and made everything very uncomfortable. We recommend that you provide other arrangements with check in and technical problems, because our landlord was completely inefficient and unreliable. The apartment itself was lovely but our stay was a challenge to say the least, and we really wanted a worry-free time."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
7.3

“Thanks for your feedback Julia, we are sorry to hear that you locked yourself out of the apartment, therefore the owner informed us that he acted as Speedy Gonzalez to get you a new set of keys. There is indeed 1 toilet in the apartment so please queue up or else you can use it all at once ;-).”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation