Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.2

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 27 Sep 2015

"Cleanliness is good. The biggest advantage of this House, cooking utensils and tools, a wide variety of expression. Our family is 60 years old my parents in food was a hammock. Never before has been among the European apartment cooking is not as hard to find as a tool in the meantime been equipped. The House was not very spacious, but there was no discomfort to the writing. If you have just one drawback. The location is very good. You've got 7 minutes on the subway, subway routes most at the end. Even apart from such a small city, so going to the city centre of Vienna Austria is not so long. From the station the following station, South Korea takes 30 seconds to 2 minutes is equal to 1 minute, 1 minute 30 seconds, Vienna. And at 7:30 in the evening, the Austria Super 8 full if you closed the door. The weekend also don't well sh. I'm not sure this House is not only the main drag for those ... Things like bottled water, buy ahead."

"청결 상태 좋습니다. 이 집의 가장 큰 장점은 다양한 식기구와 조리도구라고 봅니다. 저희 가족은 60세 이상 부모님이 계셔서 음식을 해먹었습니다. 이제껏 다닌 유럽 아파트 가운데 가장 요리하는 데 있어서 없는 도구를 찾기 힘들 만큼 이것저것 갖추어놓았더군요. 아주 넓은 집은 아니었습니다만, 쓰기에 불편함은 없었습니다. 다만 한가지 단점이 있다면. 위치가 아주 좋은 건 아닙니다. 지하철에서 7분 거리에 있는데 지하철 노선의 가장 끝에 자리합니다. 그렇다 해도 오스트리아 비엔나가 워낙 작은 도시라 도심으로 가는데 그리 오래 걸리지 않습니다. 한 역에서 다음 역까지, 한국 같으면 2분30초가 걸리지만 비엔나는 1분, 1분30초 정도였습니다. 그리고 오스트리아는 수퍼가 저녁 7시, 8시면 죄다 문을 닫더군요. 주말도 꼬박꼬박 잘 쉬구요. 이 집이 번화가가 아니어서 그런지는 모르겠습니다만.. 생수 같은 것들은 미리미리 사다두어야 합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
T.J.M., mature couple, Noord-Scharwoude, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2015

"The apartment is very comfortable and functional. We have missed nothing, everything has been thought of. To visit the highlights of Vienna is a great starting point, thanks to the excellent public transport. Just a 10-minute walk there is a station of the U-bahn and S-bahn. There are also trams and buses. "

"Het appartement is heel gerieflijk en praktisch ingericht. We hebben niets gemist, aan alles is gedacht. Voor een bezoek aan de hoogtepunten van Wenen is het een prima uitvalsbasis, dankzijn het uitstekende openbare vervoer. Op nauwelijks 10 minuten lopen is er een station van de U-bahn en van de S-bahn. Ook lopen daar trams en bussen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mario, young couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2014

"Excellent! Great condo! The hot plate was locked (Parental Lock), we didn't know how to switch it off. The owner (Sylvia) came in 30 minutes to fix it/solve the problem! Lebanese and nice lady! Perhaps one small flaw, The apartment is located nearby the railway. You can hear every train drive by day and night. The apartment is great for a romantic vacation for a couple!"

"Excellent! Great condo! The hot plate was locked (Parental Lock), we didn't know how to switch it off. The owner (Sylvia) came in 30 minutes to fix it/ solve the problem! Very helpfull and nice lady! Perhaps one small flaw, The apartment is located nearby the railway. You can hear every train drive by day and night. The apartment is great for a romantic vacation for a couple!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, noordwijkerhout, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Vicky, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 10 Sep 2012

"Very well equipped apartment, beautifully clean and well decorated. Sylvia was really helpful and even met me in her car at the U-Bahn as it was raining! Very easy access to public transport and shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michaela, family with young children, Stadtbergen, Germany I 04 Jun 2012

"Very nice accommodation with many nice details. The close proximity to the train and the night-time disturbance associated."

"Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit vielen netten Details. Die direkte Nähe zur Schnellbahn und die damit verbundene nächtliche Ruhestörung."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2012

"Great appartment. There a flood of light in the living room when you enter it in the morning. Best way to wake up in Wien! Good location, 10 to 15 minutes into the city center. It is fully equipped, even in the kitchen. The owner has created a handy "neighbourhood guide" with the locations of a backery, supermarket, bars and restaurants that are around. Overall a very good appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mark, Brooklyn, United States of America I 22 Sep 2011

"Very clean, comfortable, well equipped. Nice host. Good access to public transport, city center and to CAT train to the airport. Great rental experience. Would return again next time I'm in Vienna."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation