Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 9,5

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Emmen, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2017

"Prachtig sfeervol appartement in hartje Wenen, alles aanwezig, goede bedden. De eettafel is aan de kleine kan met 4 personen lukt het net. Behalve de bank zijn er geen comfortabele stoelen. Met vier personen ging het prima, meer personen is niet aan te raden. Het inchecken ging niet helemaal zoals afgesproken omdat het appartement nog niet schoon was op de afgesproken tijd. We konden gelukkig wel onze bagage in het appartement achterlaten. We hebben onze auto geparkeerd in de parkeergarage bij het Museumkwartier € 8 per dag (op 10 minuten loopafstand) . Vanuit het appartement kun je naar bijna alle bezienswaardigheden lopen, alleen voor Schonbrunn en het Prater hebben wij een kaartje voor de metro gekocht. De Billa, bakker enz op 5 minuten lopen. restaurantjes in overvloed. Prima appartement op geweldige locatie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, family with mature children, Ballina, Ireland I 17 Aug 2016

"Perfectly located in the Altstadt. Could not fault it for our requirements for a base to operate from."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 10 Jul 2016

"When I booked the apartment I had no idea just how good the location is - and the two trattorias immediately opposite were the cherry on top. Johanna met us at the door on arrival and made checking-in and out a breeze. Heartily recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 07 Dec 2015

"Very centrally located. All walking distance. Spacious apartment evt 4 adults. Everything nicely for each other. Good bed. Very friendly owners"

"Zeer centraal gelegen. Alles loopafstand. Ruim appartement evt 4 volwassenen. Alles keurig voor elkaar. Goed bed. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 15 Oct 2015

"Excellent location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 27 May 2015

"This is the one and only place to stay in Vienna! Everything is close, and there is nothing missed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Paris, France I 08 May 2015

"Apartment very central but a bit of noise at night because located in front of a restaurant. Friendly home. Very functional and clean apartment."

"Appartement très central mais un peu de bruit le soir car situé face à un restaurant. Accueil sympathique. Appartement très fonctionnel et propre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 10 Dec 2014

"We we've had phenomenal in this apartment. You feel like in your own home and is very well located. You have everything out and inside you nothing is missing"

"Nos lo hemos pasado fenomenal en este apartamento. Te sientes como en tu propia casa y está muy bien situado. Fuera lo tienes todo y dentro no te falta de nada"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, ONDA, Spain I 27 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Oxfird, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2014

"Apartment is located in walking distance to the main city sights and only around the corner to a concert hall."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, , United States of America I 19 Sep 2014

"Location is optimal if you are only in town for a couple of days and want to see the main attractions. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, GUEUX, France I 24 Jul 2014

"Apartment in hyper-Centre, functional, clean and spacious. One-time home and advice to park the car."

"Appartement en hyper-centre, fonctionnel, propre et spacieux. Accueil ponctuel et conseils pour garer la voiture."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation