Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.5

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Rosemary, group of friends, Dumbarton, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2013

"Very comfortable flat with excellent central location. Friendly support from staff. A very minor detail would would be that a mirrors near sockets would be helphful for doing one's hair "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Lisse, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2013

"pleasant apartment, right in the city and good facilities"

"fijn appartement, midden in de stad en goede voorzieningen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henk, mature couple, Fitzroy Nth (Melbourne), Australia I 06 Oct 2013

"Location is superb: in the very centre of the city, excellent supermarket close by. Apartment very clean, well fitted out and easy to use. We slept soundly (very little noise). Joanna was helpful and gave good advice re local shops, cafes etc. An inner city building has the odd quirk and the hot water boiler over the sink is a flaw here (hence the 'good' rating for comfort above though we still came close to ticking 'excellent' anyway). Everything else about the apartment easily compensates for that oddity - did we mention the location is superb?!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anita, family with young children, Bangkok, Thailand I 17 Sep 2013

"Location is outstanding Amenities of the apartment are excellent Very quiet street for such a busy part of town Johanna is very helpful and friendly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne , group of friends, Redcliffe, Australia I 15 Sep 2013

"The convenience of it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lorna, family with mature children, Brussels, Belgium I 09 Sep 2013

"The location was excellent, just a few minutes' walk from the Graben and almost opposite the Dorotheum auction house. The apartment was very comfortable and surpisingly spacious. It would have been nice to have some soap provided, plus a small quantity of milk in the fridge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Derek, family with mature children, Williamstown, Vic, Australia I 21 Jul 2013

"Position was excellent, being walking distance from many sites and close to the Stephansplatz Metro lines. There are many nearby restaurants and a gourmet supermarket a couple of blocks away. Homely apartment including decoration and other personal touches, so much nicer than an apartment hotel. Check-in and check-out was friendly and easy. For 6 it was cosy, using the double sofa-bed for 2 people. It would be perfect for 4 people. Kitchen was small but includes everything you need."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Greg , family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 01 Jul 2013

"Proximity to the historical city centre and the manager Joanna who was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Nick, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 24 Jun 2013

"Fantastic location. Fans would have been nice, given the heat and humidity. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Hamburg, Germany I 18 Jun 2013

"The location's but well restored an old House"

"Die zentrale Lage Ist halt ein altes Haus aber gut renoviert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Lesley, mature couple, Swanscombe, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2013

" Very well equipped, Very good location. Bathroom a good size. Bedrooms a good size with bedside lamps and plenty of storage. Free WIFi Hard to fault but 6 people might find it hard to sit round the table but plenty of plates, glasses etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Houten, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2013

"net name the central location"

"net name de centrale ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation