Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.5

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Susan, family with mature children, Toronto, Ontario, Canada I 22 Feb 2013

"For europe this was a great deal! It was clean and comfortable and for winter in Vienna very warm and cosy. Size is good for three people. The location was excellent. Walk to all sights and restaurants. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chris, family with mature children, Coomera, Australia I 06 Jan 2013

"The location was really good and close to everything. Johanna was very friendly and accommodating. The apartment was a nice size and was comfortable for the four of us. The shower could do with an update. Very low water pressure."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 24 Dec 2012

"Location was ideal, within walking distance to a number of tourist attractions and shops Apartment manager, Johanna, was very helpful and informative. Pillows were too soft for head support. The shower screen was at first difficult to manage. Possibly have instructions as to the use of the screen. Manipulating the screen has to be done with extreme care. Have some information regarding where the light switch is for illuminating the steps up to the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maria, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 28 Oct 2012

"It is very centrally located, you can walk everywhere. It is very nice, you feel yourself at home. The check-out. Normal is that to take advantage of the last day will not take flight until last evening and luggage could not be later collected from 15:00. Should have a system to allow you to pick them up later and not go with as much advance to the airport"

"Está muy céntrico, puedes ir andando a todas partes. Es muy agradable, te sientes como en tu casa. El check-out. Es normal que para aprovechar el último día no se coja el vuelo hasta ultima hora de la tarde y las maletas no se podían recoger más tarde de las 15:00. Se debería tener algún sistema para permitir recogerlas mas tarde y no ir con tanta antelación al aeropuerto"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jean-Philippe, family with mature children, Paris, France I 08 Oct 2012

"Space in the apartment, the geographical location, that all is provided for the person arriving there for supplies, information, WiFi, kitchen, etc. The sound insulation on the side of the Dorotheergasse? The Prosecutor's office that cracks enormously?"

"L'espace dans l'appartement, la localisation géographique, le fait que tout ait été prévu pour la personne arrivant là en matière de fournitures, informations, WiFi, cuisine, etc. L'isolation phonique du côté de la Dorotheergasse ? Le parquet qui craque énormément ?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Paivi, group of friends, Humppila, Finland I 16 Sep 2012

"The situation was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mieke, mature couple, Zaamslag, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2012

"The apartment is on a fine location in the city centre, close to everything! It was very clean and everything you can imagine is available."

"Het appartement bevindt zich op een prima locatie in de binnenstad, overal dichtbij! Het was zeer schoon en alles wat je maar kunt bedenken is aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dirk, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2012

"the location in the city centre, large television device. the space of the rooms kitchen inventory not entirely practical, hot water supply is above sink very in the road. clumsy dishwasher."

"de ligging in het stadscentrum, groot televisieapparaat. de ruimte van de kamers keukeninventaris niet geheel praktisch, warmwatervoorziening zit boven gootsteen erg in de weg. onhandige vaatwasser."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Annette, business group travellers, Maffra, Victoria, Australia I 01 Jul 2012

"Central, close to key facilities, and all necessary mod cons ( eg washing machine)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Una, group of friends, Dennes Point, Australia I 24 Jun 2012

"Walking distance to everything we were interested in. Another comfortable chair in the lounge/dining room would have been great. a ceiling fan would have been good , as it was very hot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoine, group of friends, le chesnay, France I 18 Apr 2012

"The location is incredible, very comfortable. The shower does not run very hard and the WC in the bathroom can be annoying in the morning when there are 5 or 6 people..."

"L'emplacement est incroyable, très confortable. La douche ne coule pas très fort et les WC dans la salle de bain peut être ennuyeux le matin lorsqu'il y a 5 ou 6 personnes..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anne, group of friends, Castlecrag, Australia I 12 Jan 2012

"Johanna went above and beyond to make our stay in Vienna over the Christmas and New Year period. The location is central to the shopping areas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation