Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.5

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

simona, family with young children, roma, Italy I 10 Jan 2012

"-maximum availability of the owner in General. We came by meeting inter alia check in very early compared to standard time (since 8:30) -extremely convenient location just between St. Stephen's Cathedral and the Albertina -apartment very practical with many utenisili in the kitchen (besides sugar, salt, oil usable), guides for sightseeing, playground type domino, shangai, etc.. We found, among other things, also has several things in the bathroom, "essential" as soon as you arrive, as liquid soap, shower gel, etc. ..I'd rather put in mind to go buy -easy wi-fi -silent the sofa bed double but not for a bed."

"- massima disponibilità del proprietario in generale. Ci è venuto incontro facendoci fra l'altro effettuare il check-in molto in anticipo rispetto all'orario standard (sin dalle 8:30) - posizione estremamente comoda proprio fra la cattedrale di santo stefano e l'Albertina - appartamento molto pratico dotato di molti utenisili in cucina (oltre a zucchero, sale, olio utilizzabili), guide per visitare la città, giochi per i bambini tipo domino, shangai, ecc.. L'abbiamo fra l'altro trovato anche provvisto di diverse cose in bagno, "essenziali" appena si arriva, come sapone liquido, bagnoschiuma, ecc...che avevo invece messo in conto di andare a comprare - comodissimo il wi-fi - silenzioso Il divano-letto non è matrimoniale ma è ad una piazza e mezza."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sophia, family with mature children, oosterhout, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Everything was present, everything. Very clean. The location was quite perfect Maybe was an easy chair fine, but admit, that there is little room for was"

"Alles was aanwezig, maar dan ook ALLES. Heel schoon. De ligging was helemaal perfect Misschien was een makkelijke stoel fijn geweest, maar geef toe, dat er weinig ruimte voor was"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, DARWIN, Australia I 19 Oct 2011

"The location was excellent and the apartment very well stocked with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Southport, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Vicki, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 12 Sep 2011

"We loved everything about our stay in this apartment. The reservations process was smooth, and the manager, Johanna, was very accommodating in meeting us at irregular times due to our arrival and departure times. The apartment was lovely, comfortable and clean, and perfectly located close to everything and the metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
José, mature couple, Berg en Dal, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2011

"Centrally located, Prime location"

"Centraal gelegen, toplocatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Elmenhorst, Germany I 28 Aug 2011

"perfect location to discover Vienna, only few minutes to Hofburg, Stephan Cathedral, Sacher, Opera, ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Linda, group of friends, Saltash, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2011

"Amazing location and excellent value for money. I would also like to commend Way to Stay Vienna for their seamless and professional management from the booking through to the meet and greet at the apartment. It would be good to have a small amount of coffee, milk etc if one arrives late or on a Sunday when the supermarkets are closed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Albert, family with mature children, Dianella, Western Australia, Australia I 30 Jun 2011

"The position in the city and proximity to transport. The clean amenities provided made the stay very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carina, group of friends, Cape Town, South Africa I 07 Jun 2011

"The apartment is very spacious and so central. We could walk almost everywhere we wanted to be. There is also great restaurants a few steps from the apartment. If we visit Vienna again, I would definitely stay here again. There was nothing we did not like!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, family with mature children, Knoxfield, Australia I 25 May 2011

"I liked the fact that all aspects of arriving and leaving went smoothly. We did not have to ask for any information regarding using appliances and internet as it was all provided. An excellent apartment proved to be an enjoyable stay in Vienna. I thank the owners for allowing us to have a trouble free and enjoyable stay in Vienna."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, cologno al serio, Italy I 13 Apr 2011

"excellent apartment well furnished and comfortable, almost like at home"

"appartamento ottimo ben arredato e confortevole.quasi come a casa propria"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation