Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.1

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 7.5
8.1

Sort by:

Huibert, group of friends, , Netherlands I 22 Oct 2016

"Less if basic, certainly no 6 berth accommodation. Location. City and public transport is good. No representative of the apartment oh heard."

"Minder als basic, zeker geen 6 persoons accomodatie. Ligging tov. Stad en openbaar vervoer is goed. Geen vertegenwoordiger van het appartement gezien oh gehoord."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3
VIVEK, mature couple, New Delhi, India I 28 Sep 2016

"The apartment was big, nice and clean. Would have been better if small toiletries was also provided as usually is the case with other apartments these days. Location was also a little far from the main tourist attractions so for tourists location is not very good but for a business traveller it is fine. Neighbourhood was ok. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Dresden, Germany I 25 Jun 2016

"We found a well furnished apartment in a very noisy Street. The apartment is very nice spacious and also barrier-free. The furniture is modern and the apartment so generously equipped. Utensils and electrical appliances are sufficiently available. Unfortunately must be mentioned that the housing walls and also the parquet floor are long in need of renovation (to human to put it). In a room, the swags were not fully installed and hung it in the Middle down. There is no parking for the apartment. The most convenient parking for 5 nights in addition costs again just under 100 euros. Front of the House an apparently homeless man is on daily from afternoon, who begs passers-by on the street and failure leaves according to unleash his anger. He constantly calls that he stole, brought it back and still was punished. This is very sad, but unintentionally in the holiday."

"Wir fanden in einer sehr lauten Einkaufsstraße eine gut eingerichtete Wohnung vor. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön geräumig und auch barrierefrei angelegt. Die Möbel sind modern und die Wohnung damit großzügig bestückt. Geschirr und elektrische Küchengeräte sind genügend vorrätig. Leider MUSS erwähnt werden, dass die Wohnungs-Wände und auch der Parkettboden schon lange renovierungsbedürftig sind (um es human auszudrücken). In einem Raum waren die Übergardinen nicht komplett angebracht und hingen dadurch in der Mitte runter. Eine Parkmöglichkeit gibt es zur Ferienwohnung nicht. Die günstigste Parkmöglichkeit für 5 Nächte kostet nochmals knapp 100 Euro zusätzlich. Vor dem Wohnhaus hält sich täglich ab nachmittags ein anscheinend obdachloser Mann auf, welcher die Passanten auf der Straße anbettelt und bei Nichtbeachtung seinem Ärger laut freien Lauf lässt. Er ruft ständig, dass er gestohlen hat, es wieder zurück gebracht hat und trotzdem bestraft wurde. Das ist zwar sehr traurig, aber im Urlaub ungewollt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 4
5.8
Rob, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Apartment is all technical comforts. However, it is very sober and chilly decorated. The banks are not meant to sit on. It is spacious and the beds are perfect. The neighborhood is reasonable. O.v. connections very well with tram line 43 to Schottentor. Abysmal parking, especially on working days. Disturbing is that the outer door opens automatically when pressing the ' top 5-6 ' key outside. Many locals know this in order to enter without a key in the building. A result is that each time a message on the (not disabling) intercom from the apartment."

"Appartement is van alle technische gemakken voorzien. Het is echter zeer sober en kil ingericht. De banken zijn niet bedoeld om op te zitten. Het is ruim en de bedden zijn perfect. De buurt is redelijk. O.V.-verbindingen zeer goed met tramlijn 43 naar Schottentor. Parkeergelegenheid abominabel, zeker op werkdagen. Storend is dat de buitendeur automatisch opent bij het indrukken van de 'top 5-6' toets buiten. Veel 'locals' weten dit teneinde zonder sleutel binnen te komen in het gebouw. Gevolg is dat je iedere keer een melding krijgt op de (niet uitschakelbare) intercom van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Huub, group of friends, Hapert, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2015

"The apartment is fine: modern design, there are two bathrooms, one small with shower and the other large with bath. Both bedrooms are quite spacious. 200 m. close-ca-tram is a tram stop and is it easy to reach the city soon Alser Strasse or the U-bahn. Public transport is excellent and so are you from the apartment. Shops, bakery, butcher, supermarket etc. on 100 metres away."

"Het appartement is prima: modern ingericht, er zijn twee badkamers, waarvan één klein met douche en de andere groot met bad. De beide slaapkamers zijn heel ruim. Op geringe afstand - ca 200 m. - is een tramhalte en met de tram is het gemakkelijk om de stad te bereiken of meteen bij Alser Strasse de U-bahn te nemen. Het openbaar vervoer is uitstekend en zo ben je van het appartement snel in het centrum. Winkels, bakker, slager, supermarkt etc. op 100 meter afstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 25 Aug 2015

"A nice, comfortable apartment to feel good. The dish was tw. Unfortunately little short measured. Colourful area with green areas, swimming pool and good shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity. We would come back."

"Eine schöne, komfortable Wohnung zum Wohlfühlen. Die Geschirrausstattung war tw. leider etwas knapp bemessen. Buntes Viertel mit Grünflächen, Schwimmbad und guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir würden wieder kommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Jozef, group of friends, Winterswijk, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2015

"Apartment clean, large bedrooms and bathroom. Public transport network and shops close by."

"Apartement netjes, grote slaapkamers en badkamer. Openbaarvervoer en winkels dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Karin, group of friends, Spijkenisse, Netherlands I 10 May 2015

"The apartment is exactly as described. Good beds, clean and very spacious. We have the car parked in a garage for long-term parking in Ottakring and then have everything done by public transport. Supermarkets and bakeries within walking distance. Fine restaurant under the apartment."

"Het appartement is precies zoals beschreven. Goede bedden, schoon en zeer ruim. We hebben de auto geparkeerd in een garage voor langparkeren in Ottakring en hebben vervolgens alles met het openbaar vervoer gedaan. Supermarkten en bakkers op loopafstand. Prima restaurant onder het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan , group of friends, Zeist, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2014

"A super apartment for two couples. Beautiful décor, modern. Two good bathrooms. A fine neighborhood and with tram line 43 fast in the Center. Kitchen design Basic, but around number of good and very affordable restaurants. In short, highly recommended for two couples!"

"Een superappartement voor twee stellen. Mooie inrichting, modern. Twee goede badkamers. Een prima buurt en met tramlijn 43 snel in het centrum. Keukeninrichting basaal, maar in de omgeving aantal goeie en zeer betaalbare restaurants. Kortom een aanrader voor twee stellen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sevilla, Spain I 23 Aug 2014

"Hello, the apartment itself is very comfortable, but the entrance and cleaning are mediocre. We didn't have bed sheets, and although we claimed for them, the cleaner only brought us one. They only left us eiderdowns, that in summer, aren't necessary. The entrance of the building was horrible and bad smelling due to the trash cans that were there. There were mice running over there when we left the apartment at 4 am the last night. Despite this, the apartment was very comfortable and new, with good beds and facilities but not much set up in the kitchen and cleaning products were limited. I hope this serves to avoid apartment discredit. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

“Hi, We are glad that you had a comfortable stay! The owner has been notified and he informed us that they contacted the restaurant nearby the building about the smell and also to the manager of the building. Thank you for informing us.”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 09 Aug 2014

"The apartment was lovely. Very spacious. Although located outwith the city centre it was very easy to get in and out of the city centre and about Vienna as the public transport system in Vienna is excellent. We liked the area, felt we were living in a local community which is what we look for in renting a holiday flat in a city. Grocery/supermarkets within five minutes walk, plenty of places to eat locally. If there is one complaint it would be that the kitchen area was a little on the small side. Also some additional kitchen equipment would have been welcome as we felt there should have been a chopping board and a bread board available rather than cut on a plate or the the kitchen counter surface. Also there should have been some place mats/drinks coasters to prevent marks on tables. Otherwise the flat was excellent and I would definately recommend this flat to other people if they were coming to Vienna."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation