Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.8

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.1
8.8

Sort by:

Marika, mature couple, , Greece I 11 Oct 2015

"Was a nice apartment. near the centre . some problems only were with the lights in kitchen that never were repaired ,with the sheets on the bett too short, and the cover short, Television with no possibility to watch Tv in English language , so very difficult to follow any film for a person that dont speak German. Secretary Mrs Anna Baush excellent! We will come back again hoping that everything will be repaired."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Ugo, family with mature children, scandiano, Italy I 11 May 2015

"I found everything very pleasant as far as riverside location, the building, the furniture of excellent taste, cleanliness and organization. The only drawback is that the walk is not very easy but otherwise it was a great stay."

"Ho trovato tutto molto gradevole per quanto riguarda la posizione sul fiume, il palazzo d'epoca, l'arredamento di ottimo gusto, la pulizia e l'organizzazione generale. L'unico neo è che raggiungere il centro a piedi non è molto agevole ma per il resto è stato un ottimo soggiorno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Andrew, business traveller with family, , Canada I 01 May 2015

"The Kunsthaus Top 16 was pretty much perfect for our needs. Midway (walking distance) between the city centre and the conference centre (Messe Wien). Plenty of space. Very clean, and lots of character. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a few minor nitpicks....despite having booked it for three people, only two sets of towels and linens were provided, and we arrived late so couldn't remedy the situation until the morning. Shower toiletries (shampoo, conditioner) also would have been a nice luxury, but we were able to walk over to a grocery store to purchase them in the morning. Overall a great stay, and we would happily recommend it to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Maria, business traveller with family, London, United Kingdom I 02 Apr 2015

"It was what we were looking for. Attractive location, near canal and the Kunst Haus Wien (great cage downstairs by Hundertwasser architect). Clean, spacious, very comfortable and stylish."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nora, family with mature children, Budapest, Hungary I 25 Aug 2014

"Everything was nice and super, I can only recommend the place to everyone. :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Markus, young couple, Gmünd, Austria I 23 Oct 2013

"good location between city center and Prater; Nice and clean apartment with everything you need"

"gute Lage zwischen Innenstadt und Prater; nette und saubere Wohnung mit allem, was man braucht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Felicity, business group travellers, Sydney, Australia I 22 Oct 2013

"Really enjoyed our stay here, great location, and a lovely apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Renée , business group travellers, Ottawa, Canada I 15 Oct 2013

"I liked the bright space, fully fitted kitchen, washer, very nice apartment Having the Kunsthauswien next door with its was really nice on Sunday when most restaurants are closed. Having the hop-on-hop-off bus stop at the door Having green space and canal to look at TV had no english or french channels - most of the places I've travelled had at least one channel Info package on public transport could be improved Very noisy, but I know you can't do anything about that and I had read that comment by other so it was my choice "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, St. Wendel, Germany I 09 Oct 2013

"Beautiful view, good location, great apartment "

"Schöne Aussicht, sehr gute Lage, tolle Wohnung "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Salobreña, Spain I 23 Jul 2013

"The apartment is very well located, half an hour walking distance from the Opera. In addition one tourist tour buses for at the door. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay and is beautiful, with lots of light and views of the canal and the famous Ferris wheel Park, although it is a street with enough traffic. It has no elevator but they were installing it when we were there."

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, a media hora andando de la Ópera. Además uno de los autobuses de tour turístico para en la misma puerta. Tiene todo lo necesario para una estancia cómoda y es bonito, con mucha luz y vistas al parque del canal y la noria famosa, aunque es una calle con bastante tráfico. No tiene ascensor pero lo estaban instalando cuando estuvimos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Frans, business group travellers, Hengelo (Ov), Netherlands I 09 Jul 2013

"The location, the bathroom, the living Missed some kitchen tools like a can opener and cooking utilities"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mathilde, mature couple, Roermond, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2013

"The apartment is a nice mix between old and modern, an old mansion with a modern décor. The apartment is NEXT to the rear entrance of Kunsthaus Wien. Views of the old Danube. In the distance to see the Ferris wheel from Prater. Near public transport and a supermarket."

"Het appartement is een mooie mix tussen oud en modern, een oud herenhuis met een moderne inrichting. Het appartement is NAAST de achteringang van Kunsthaus Wien. Uitzicht op de oude Donau. In de verte is het reuzenrad te zien van Prater. Nabij het openbaar vervoer en een supermarkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation