Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.8

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, VERSAILLLES, France I 02 Mar 2015

"Apartment very nice but bedding review"

"Appartement tres sympa mais litterie a revoir"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Scott, mature couple, Ascot Vale, Australia I 28 Sep 2014

"Absolutely loved this place. Very close to everything "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Bromley, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2014

"Curtain was hanging off. No plug in bath ( we came with a child so a bath was needed ) . Otherwise a bit more information about the area including the fact that there is a supermarket open on Sundays nearby . Very good however overall. Staff friendly and helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Florence, family with mature children, Adelaide, Australia I 09 Jan 2014

"We had a very enjoyable stay at the apartment which was very spacious. The kitchen was excellent with good equipment. The only problem was no lift to the third floor which made if difficult for bringing in heavy cases. The location was very suitable with close access to Supermarkets and comfortable walking distance from the tram, train and to walk into the centre of the city. We had a great time over the Christmas period, although we were hoping for some snow and a White Christmas.... Bob, Flo & Emma Codrington PS A minor criticism was that we were only given a small allowance of 4 cups of coffee for 3 people for our 5 day stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Brunnenthal, Austria I 12 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 29 Jul 2013

"The apartment was conveniently located, clean, well-maintained, spacious and very light The apartment is located next to a busy road so if it's hot and you have to have the windows open it's quite noisy. It's also on the third floor but we were told that there would soon be a lift installed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Jul 2013

"Neat, clean and beautiful contemporary design The kitchen is complete, everything Wiki faltered at times, but so busy that there is established thereby UPC was"

"Keurig, schoon en mooi modern ingericht De keuken is compleet, alles voorhanden Wiki haperde af en toe, maar UPC was daar bezig dus dat komt vast daardoor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hansjörg, family with mature children, Bielefeld, Germany I 07 Jan 2013

"Friendly and tasteful, well maintained facility, very thoughtful and personally, comfortably equipped. Good location, nice old, well-kept House. Everything we liked, we had following suggestions to optimize: Kitchen: a teapot and a broom Bathroom: a small drying rack (if you have already a washing machine available) Beds: a reading lamp by the bed in two rooms"

"Freundliche und geschmackvolle, gepflegte Einrichtung, sehr durchdacht und persönlich, komfortabel ausgestattet. Gute Lage, schönes altes, gepflegtes Haus. Gefallen hat uns alles, zur Optimierung hätten wir folgende Vorschläge: Küche: eine Teekanne und ein Besen Bad: ein kleiner Wäscheständer( wenn man schon eine Waschmaschine zur Verfügung hat ) Betten: eine Leselampe am Bett in beiden Zimmern"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Andreas, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 10 Dec 2012

"As with the other apartment we rented in this building, our guests enjoyed it very much. Location, amenities, and spaciousness were all excellent. No elevator, and one of the apartments (either this or the Kunsthaus I) didn't have a freezer for making ice. Americans were also confused by the coffee maker, so maybe adding details to clarify "nespresso-style" would be good. Also, having a french-press would've been a great back up. We lent ours, but it took a couple days to coordinate delivery :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Drongen, Belgium I 04 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation