Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 8.5

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 7,9
Value for money 8,3
8,5

Sort by:

Volker, family with young children, Gaimersheim, Germany I 21 Apr 2014

"Apartment spacious and good. Parking difficult, there in front of the House does not allow and the nearby parking garages very expensive (31 euro/day). We drove further swimming and have parked there for 3,-the day. Sondt everything was fine. Blue Ray Player available, but no TV reception (receiver defective)."

"Appartment geräumig und gut. Parken schwierig, da vor dem Haus nicht erlaubt und die nahegelgenen Parkhäuser sehr teuer (31 Euro/Tag). Wir sind weiter ruas gefahren und haben da für 3,- am Tag geparkt. Sondt war alles bestens. Blue Ray Player vorhanden, aber kein TV Empfang (Receiver defekt)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Monique, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2013

"Delicious Kitch apartment. Very spacious and clean. The only downside was that the sofa bed in the living room was not so good (thin mattress)."

"Heerlijk Kitch appartement. Lekker ruim en schoon. Het enige nadeel was dat de slaapbank in de woonkamer niet zo lekker lag (dun matras)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Gerard, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2012

"The space, no noise of scenery, close to a metro station, the facilities Good between both bedrooms. Master bedroom has no window and is not fresh and (thereby) in terms of temperature (too) warm. What no more towels. "

"De ruimte, geen lawaai van omgeving, dichtbij een metrostation, de voorzieningen Gehorig tussen beide slaapkamers. Grote slaapkamer heeft geen enkel raam en is (daardoor) niet fris en qua temperatuur (te) warm. Wat meer handdoeken zou geen overbodige luxe zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Margaretha, business group travellers, Malmesbury, South Africa I 17 Jul 2012

"Thanks for the fan - it helped with the heat. When we arrived they were still busy to finish washing and then thy started to ue the tumble dryer! The one room does not have any windows ad it was extremly hot. Will not stay in this apartment again."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
Marlene, business group travellers, Brisbane, Australia I 06 Apr 2012

"Location...great Cleanliness - great Equipped for cooking - great To make the stay more convenient for travellers from overseas, we recommend that the following could have been arranged: 1. Washing powder for laundry (a small amount for about 3 loads as the grocery store nearby only had large boxes to buy). Also, additional toilet paper - 1 1/2 rolls for 3 nights is not enough for 3 ladies... 2. Instructions in English for the heater, washing machine and dryer. 3. Extra linen for ALL beds. We were 2 sisters and a mother and therefore needed all beds. It was assumed that 3 meant a double and a single... 4. Some information about the DVDs (they all looked like 'non English DVDs, but were advised on our departure that they could be played in English - not all travellers are technos..... Some are older and not so good at this sort of stuff... Not too good for a 75 year old - no lift to the floor... Be careful... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Simon, family with mature children, Almonds, Australia I 18 Dec 2011

"Great location to attractions transport and facilities. Very well set up laundry and kitchen- drying rack was great. Fold out bed for 5th person was ok, but it is a fold out bed with a thin mattress. Second bedroom access either through main bedroom or lounge with fold out bed- so if you are concerned about privacy be aware of this. It was ok for our family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
marieke, mature couple, hilversum, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2011

"The space, in direction, distance to city centre: 2 smaller beds had some hard mattresses"

"De ruimte , in richting, afstand tot centrum 2 kleinere bedden hadden wat harde matrassen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Daniël, group of friends, Roeselare, Belgium I 27 Sep 2011

"very quiet location yet close to Centre/attractions that is left separating the two bedrooms is not enough"

"zeer rustig gelegen en toch dicht bij centrum/bezienswaardigheden de scheiding tussen beide slaapkamers is onvoldoende"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Henri, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2010

"Spacious apartment, complete inrichtinggoede facilities, particularly internet what made the city more accessible because you also look up data. Good location Just some problems with the cooker. A matter of tweaking. No obstruction so. Tip: we are with the car. It is useful when the information in the apartment to provide something about parking. Vienna has a strict parking policy."

"Ruim appartement, complete inrichtinggoede faciliteiten, met name internet wat ook de stad toegankelijker maakte omdat je gegevens kunt opzoeken. Goede ligging Even wat problemen met het kooktoestel. Een kwestie van afstellen. Geen belemmering dus. Tip: we zijn met de auto gekomen. Het is handig bij de informatie in het appartement iets over parkeren te verstrekken. Wenen kent een streng parkeerbeleid."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mary, family with mature children, Newark, United States of America I 30 Jun 2010

"We liked location of the apartment, spaciousness of the apartment, large rooms and high ceilings large updated bathroom large kitchen We were very upset about the check-in and the confrontation with the employee of the owner the next day. Nobody was at the apartment to greet us upon check-in. We called all the contact phone numbers given to us, but no one picked up their phone. Fortunately a neighbor in the apartment building let us enter the building and come into her apartment so we could use the computer to contact Way To Stay to see if they had more contact information. They did not but suggested we wait for a while before leaving and getting a hotel room. Finally, after an hour, a complete stranger appeared to let us into the apartment. We were never given her name beforehand and were unsure whether we should give her any money, but the woman at Way To Stay suggested that we go ahead and pay her. Ann, the strange woman, did not speak very good English and did not give us any information about the apartment. It appeared that her job was to let us into the apartment and collect the money. We paid her for the apartment, but did not give her the deposit since she said was not going to be present at check-out. The following business day an employee of the owner came to the apartment unannounced, early in the morning, and argued with us when we told her that we would withhold the deposit money because we would be leaving the next morning and because of the way we were treated at check-in. We would not recommend this apartment nor any that these owners manage."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
5,5
Lars, Köln, Germany I 08 May 2010

"It was good that the House contained a washer and dryer. The bedding was also very good. W LAN for business travellers super. In addition, he was nice to many place in the nice apartment. The kitchen could have been slightly better or bigger maybe! (Can opener, potato peeler,...)"

"Gut war, dass die Wohnung eine Waschmaschine und Trockner enthielt. Die Schlafmöglichkeiten war auch sehr gut. W-Lan gerade für geschäftlich Reisende super. Zudem war der viele Platz in der netten Altbauwohnung nett. Die Kücheneinrichtung hätte vieleicht etwas besser bzw. größer sein können! (Dosenöffner, Kartoffelschäler,...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation