Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.7

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

LUCIANO, family with mature children, , Italy I 02 Aug 2015

"The condo was nice and comfortable, apart from the lack of utensils (just 3 plates in an apartment for 4 people and pans a little exploited). The location is approximately 7 minutes on foot from the Museum Quarter and then out of the ring. You can still get to the Centre in about 15 minutes with children -20."

"L'appartamento era carino e confortevole, a parte la carenza di stoviglie (solo 3 piatti fondi in un appartamento per 4 persone e pentolame un po' sfruttato). La posizione e' di circa 7 minuti a piedi dal quartiere dei musei quindi fuori dal ring. Si puo' comunque raggiungere il centro a piedi in circa 15 -20 minuti con bambini."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Ramón, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 29 Jun 2014

"It was very clean and excellent 5-10 minutes from VolkstheaterEl apartment is tiny but cozy, ideal for a couple"

"Estaba muy limpio y excelentemente comunicado a 5-10 minutos de VolkstheaterEl apartamento es pequeñito pero acojedor, ideal para una pareja"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Wilfried, mature couple, Mörfelden-Walldorf, Germany I 02 Jun 2014

Wilfried rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Peter, mature couple, Montreal, Canada I 11 Aug 2013

"Good location, pleasant area, nice apartment building. Support people very nice We plan coming back to Vienna and taking the same apartment if available and still an ok price."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARIA DOMENICA, mature couple, Perugia, Italy I 05 Aug 2013

"It has an excellent location in the city centre which can be reached easily on foot or with the numerous public transport available to fit a sofa bed for the third and fourth place so you have more space"

"Ha un'ottima posizione al centro della città che è raggiungibile benissimo a piedi o con i numerosi mezzi pubblici a disposizione inserire un divano letto per il terzo e quarto posto in modo da avere più spazio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Brad, mature couple, Avalon NSW, Australia I 29 May 2013

"Centrality, security, good amenities. Difficult to find from the front entrance, as there is no No. 36 on the internal intercom and no indication that we should proceed to a second courtyard. If Alex hadn't been there and come to get us, we would have been distressed. Having said that, Alex had been waiting a while for us to arrive and was extremely helpful and courteous at all times."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nicolas, mature couple, aix en provence, France I 24 Mar 2013

"The calm and the geographical situation"

"Le calme et la situation geographique"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
VICENTE, mature couple, PATERNA, Spain I 09 Oct 2012

"Well located, to 5´del Volkstheatre meter in a neighborhood with appeal. The apartment is very quiet and comfortable. Towels just dry, must be used."

"Está bien ubicado, a 5´del metro de Volkstheatre en un barrio con atractivo. El apartamento es muy tranquilo y cómodo. Las toallas apenas secan, deben estar muy usadas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Helen, group of friends, Brooklyn, NY, United States of America I 17 Oct 2011

"Great location, comfortable apartment and beds, free Wi-Fi, the permission to use the laundry machine and the dryer (but we didn't us them), quiet at night. We have stayed in Vienna for 8 days. The owners gave to each of us only 1 bath and 1 small towel. When asked for another set of towels, we were told that this is not their policy. For so many days it is not acceptable. Toilet paper: the same - only 1 additional pack. We ended up buying a very big package in the local market. The drain in the bathroom sink and shower stall didn't drain the water properly. There was no broom to clean the floor. As a result, by the end of our staying the apartment looked unclean. I hope, the owners will change the policy with respect to the apartment's cleaning and hygiene."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sue, group of friends, Denver, United States of America I 16 Sep 2011

"Bright and cheery apartment, great walkable location. Margarita was very sweet and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Kerry, mature couple, Ballarat, Australia I 30 May 2011

"This apartment is exceptional, Great location, very well appointed and decorated with style. The welcome was warm and helpful and we have no hesitation in recomending the apartment for any wishing to stay in Vienna. We most certainly will on our return to this wonderful city. vielen Dank"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana, young couple, Jaen, Spain I 26 Apr 2011

"It is calm and clean. Very good communicated and close to centre of the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation