Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.9

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Oirschot, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"Is a lot outside the village (Western). But with the tram are you there quickly. "

"Ligt een stuk buiten het centrum (westelijk). Maar met de tram ben je daar snel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Monique, mature couple, Amerongen, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2015

"Good location near public transport. Nice quiet area. Balcony on the South-East. Recommended for 2 people. "

"Goede ligging tov het openbaar vervoer. Mooie rustige wijk. Balkon op het zuid-oosten. Aanbevolen voor 2 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, 36381 Schlüchtern, Germany I 17 Apr 2015

"Check a bit cumbersome. Also the many emails. There was a strange Green Sauce in the dish washer compartment for the Reinigungtabs. We have the Mascione not used then, otherwise all prima. The rest, the access to the means of transport."

"Einchecken etwas umständlich. Auch die vielen e-mails. In dem Spülmaschinenfach für die Reinigungtabs befand sich eine grüne seltsame Soße. Wir haben daraufhin die Mascione nicht benutzt, sonst alles prima. Die Ruhe, die Anbindung an die Verkehrsmittel."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 11 May 2013

"Pleasant apartment. Close to public transport. Nice neighborhood with all kinds of shops in the immediate vicinity. It had a balcony to sit and eat outside. It was very nice that someone reached was on a Tel. No. to ask anything, etc. The internet did not work well. The kitchen was fine, but the kitchenware was very moderate. No containers for yogurt or soup, no small saucepan, no can opener.."

"Fijn appartement. Dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Leuke buurt met allerlei winkels in de directe omgeving. Heerlijk dat het een balkon had om buiten te kunnen zitten en eten. Het was heel fijn dat er iemand bereikbaar was op een tel. nr. om iets te vragen e.d. Het internet werkte niet goed. De keuken was op zich prima, maar het keukengerei was zeer matig. Geen bakjes voor yoghurt of soep, geen klein steelpannetje, geen blikopener.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Los Angeles, United States of America I 27 Jul 2012

"Good size for 2 people. Easy to get into center city. Enjoyed having a balcony. Grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Quiet neighborhood. Bedroom had plenty of space and storage. Apartment is nicely furnished. It needs a coffee table. Had a large sofa but could use some cushions for sofa. Needed additional comfortable sitting chair. There was no information on locations of nearby stores or info on public transportation. I think the service fees and security deposits are too high. The security deposit is not released for 2 weeks. That is too long to have money on credit card held, especially when you are on vacation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Richard, young couple, Wellington, New Zealand I 09 Jun 2012

"The apartment was new, well furnished and large. The deck was sheltered and sun-drenched. This was a fantastic apartment. The neighbourhood is a tram ride away but this is a good thing, far enough away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to go in each day. We would stay again The only thing lacking were some heavy curtains to keep the sun out in the morning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roberto Omar, mature couple, Villa Elisa, Argentina I 30 May 2012

"Everything exact as to spend three days, place the location, beautiful stay spent in this place is super recommended. Roberto Sanchez"

"Todo exacto como para pasar tres días , el lugar la ubicación la atención , hermosa estadía pasamos en este lugar , es super recomendable . Roberto Sanchez"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Baltimore, United States of America I 16 May 2012

"Very clean apartment with a nice balcony. A nice table was added to the outdoor furniture. This made it possible to eat some meals outdoors. Close to a grocery store and Strassenbahn 9 and 43 which gave easy access to Ubahn and bus service. Quiet working class area, but still close enough to the center and expensive options along with typical sightseeing. The apartment was fine. As it seemed pretty new, I assume that some additions that I will mention will probably made in the future......soup/cereal bowls, perhaps a coffee grinder (great whole bean coffee available, but no grinder...very minor complaint that may not even matter to most people.) I think that there should be a notebook of area and tourism facts. This was not a problem for us, but we travel alot and know how to find things. Some renters may feel a little "isolated" in this area without some handy information....like forementioned tram, bus, Ubahn info, and nearby shopping. Our greeter tried to answer these questions, but I still think that a tired traveller, just arriving, might appreciate something in print. Again, this isn't a complaint...just a suggestion. You know that we have had a problem with the checkout. You called our home phone and also emailed. So, I feel that this was an unfortuante problem that will be worked out. If we had a cell phone, perhaps, this all would have been avoidable. Anyway, thanks in advance for working on a solution to the problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Arnaud, mature couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 03 Jan 2012

"The apartment was comfortable, in a great condition and relatively easily located to access the rest of Vienna. It required some walking and using the tramway and or the subway to go anywhere but the neighborhood is very nice and we wanted specifically to be in that neighborhood. Ruben, the property manager, was very accommodating and did a fantastic job with our late day check-in and very early morning check-out. The place is more for 2 people than 3 or 4. It has plenty of space to accommodate 4 but the living room sofa that converts into a bed is pretty uncomfortable to sleep on."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation