Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.4

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 7.9
8.4

Sort by:

Susan, mature couple, , Australia I 04 Jan 2016

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable. It is well located in terms of public transport and is only a relatively short walk to the main shopping area, Hofburg Palace and the Museums Quarter. The beds are really comfortable and the terrace provides outside area that is spacious: we watched fireworks from there. Downstairs is a supermarket and this is very convenient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 01 Jun 2015

"nice apartment in beautiful House; great balcony; good beds and good bathrooms; functionally appropriate facilities; occasionally something loud to the backyard"

"schönes Appartement in schönem Haus; toller Balkon; gute Betten und gute Bäder; funktional sachgerechte Einrichtung; gelegentlich etwas laut zum Hinterhof"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Hans, group of friends, 'S-HERTOGENBOSCH, Netherlands I 12 May 2015

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2015

"Modern and functional apartment, excellent location and neighbourhood, ideal for accessing all areas of Vienna. No personal contact with host. Good for a business trip, but lacks character - no tourist maps or information. It would be nice to make a visitors book available for guests to write restaurant recommendations and sightseeing tips. Basics such as washing-up liquid and dishwasher tablets would also make a welcome addition."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, business group travellers, Geneve, Switzerland I 20 Sep 2014

"2 steps from the metro and the tram. Apartment modern, very well organized and very pleasant. Each room has its bathroom, which is a big plus. The terrace is delicious. I urge."

"A 2 pas du métro et du tram. Appart moderne, très bien agencé et très agréable. Chaque chambre a sa salle de bain, ce qui est un grand plus. La térasse est délicieuse. Je conseille vivement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
David, family with mature children, South Melbourne, Australia I 27 Sep 2013

"Wonderful outdoor deck, good beds and good shower, supermarket downstairs, very close to Nestroyplatz Ubahn. Very quiet with good double-glazing Minimal cleaning materials provided, only one garbage bag, one tea towel and plenty of dishwasher pellets. Need cleaning scouters and wipe cloths and dish washing liquid. Apartment gets hot even in cool weather and you must run air conditioning all night"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, 's-Gravenzande, Netherlands I 27 May 2013

"A nice clean apartment. luxury, such as dishwasher, microwave, oven and coffee maker. a roof terrace. good quality beds. Also very good sanitary facilities. We, as 4 girlfriends, but missed on a vacuum cleaner in the apartment. the seating area would be something cozier. The Entrance of the apartment complex could be better because we came at 10 am in the dark evenings to, and when we the street in reason and the apartment building came in, we had something like that, where do we go now, the lights went off again, and after 1 minute anywhere then you stand there with 4 girlfriends in the dark with all cases in a hallway, looking for a lift but as soon as we entered the apartment made that good again. "

"Een gezellig schoon appartement. veel comfort, zoals vaatwasser, magnetron,oven en koffiezetapparaat. een royaal dakterras. goeie kwaliteit bedden. Sanitaire voorzieningen ook zeer goed. Wij, als 4 vriendinnen mistte een stofzuiger in het appartement. de zithoek zou iets gezelliger kunnen zijn. De Entree van het Appartementencomplex zou beter kunnen want wij kwamen s-avonds om 10 uur in het donker aan, en toen we de straat in reden en het appartementengebouw binnenkwamen, hadden we zoiets, waar komen we nu terecht, de lichten gingen overal na 1 minuut weer uit, en dan sta je daar met 4 vriendinnen in het donker met alle koffers in een Hal , zoekend naar een lift maar zodra we het appartement zelf binnenkwamen maakte dat alles wel weer goed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Elise, business traveller with family, Fredrikstad, Norway I 19 Aug 2012

"It was clean, lots of natural light, large terrace, enough space for two families to share as they had two bedrooms with each their own bathroom, nice new furniture, all in all it was a really nice apartment which I would love to come back to We had to rinse the showerdrainage for hairs etc., because the water wouldnt go down the drain. I wish there was some equipment available to clean the apartment during the week we stayed. The coffie machine was nespresso, and there was really hard to find these capsules to buy. We were promised a baby cot, it was not there on arrival, but on request we got it the next day"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation