Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.8

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Karin, mature couple, Moers, Germany I 11 Jun 2016

"The location of the apartments is ideal for exploring Vienna. The apartment is modern, bright and clean, and it is very pleasant to stay there. We would live like there again during our next visit to Vienna."

"Die Lage des Apartments ist ideal, um Wien zu erkunden. Das Apartment ist modern, hell und sauber und es ist sehr angenehm, dort zu wohnen. Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Wien würden wir gerne wieder dort wohnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Myron, group of friends, , United States of America I 15 Oct 2015

"Great location. Only a few minutes walk to town center and the river."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Plochingen, Germany I 08 Sep 2015

"Very nice apartment in the city. Well maintained, high-quality furnishings. Unfortunately no hairdryer and no storage room for luggage on the day of departure. Fortunately, there was luggage storage at the Praterstern and Prater."

"Sehr schönes Appartement in der leopoldstadt. Gut gepflegt, hochwertige Einrichtung. Leider kein Fön und keine abstellmöglichkeit für Koffer am Tag der Abreise. Zum Glück gab es am praterstern und Prater Gepäckaufbewahrungen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , I 09 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Ralf, group of friends, Neudorf-Bornstein, Germany I 14 May 2015

"Very good location in the 2nd District, 10 minutes walk to the 1st District, 5 min to the Prater. Well-stocked supermarket right next door. The apartment itself is great, unfortunately the apartment was partly not clean (used towels of the predecessor hung in two bathrooms). Not enough kitchen utensils (too little glasses; Cook themselves in the absence of pots/pans not possible). Earlier check-in could not be agreed. We should go to the apartment and see yourself, if the key is already defined by the cleaning power. Check out the to call phone number was not available."

"Sehr gute Lage im 2. Bezirk, 10 min zu Fuß zum 1. Bezirk, 5 min zum Prater. Gut sortierter Supermarkt direkt nebenan. Die Wohnung selbst ist super, leider war die Wohnung teilweise nicht sauber (benutzte Handtücher der Vorgänger hingen noch in zwei Bädern). Zu wenig Küchenutensilien (zu wenig Gläser; selber kochen in Ermangelung von Töpfen/Pfannen nicht möglich). Früheres Einchecken konnte nicht vereinbart werden; wir sollten zum Appartment gehen und selber sehen, ob der Schlüssel schon hinterlegt ist durch die Reinigungskraft. Beim Auschecken war die anzurufende Tel.-Nr. nicht erreichbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, , Switzerland I 21 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Peter, family with young children, Horst, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2015

"beautiful, luxurious, spacious apartment, 100 meters from the metro station in a very quiet neighborhood"

"mooi, luxe, ruim appartement, 100 meter vanaf het metro station in een hele rustige buurt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joël , mature couple, Saint-Chamas, France I 04 Jan 2015

"Side position: excellent. (commerce, Metro) Surprises in the apartment: Sink clogged in the bathroom from the top, for the duration of the stay. Point of toilet tissue, no product of toilet for a little refreshment before the lying. (very uncomfortable after a journey of 8 hours and a finish a destination at midnight, impossible to provide to the supermarket because the schedule) Too small kitchen equipment for 6 people. Towels. Too just for 8 days. A little effort on the part of the owner, with a few small samples of tea and toilet would be nice utile.pour late arrivals. "

"Côté situation: excellent.(commerce,Metro) Mauvaises surprises dans l'appartement : Lavabo bouché dans la salle de bain du haut,pendant toute la durée du séjour. Point de papier WC, aucun produit de toilette pour un petit rafraîchissement avant le couché .(tres inconfortable après un voyage de 8heures et une arrivée a destination à minuit , impossible de se fournir à la supérette vu l'horaire) Matériel de cuisine trop petit pour 6 personnes. Linge de toilette . Trop juste pour 8 jours. Un petit effort de la part du propriétaire avec quelques petits échantillons de the et produits de toilette serait bien utile.pour les arrivées tardives. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.5
Susan, group of friends, , United States of America I 15 Dec 2014

"This is a lovely apartment, plenty of space with 2 double bedrooms and a large loft double bedroom all with ensuite facilities. Ideally positioned in the Leopoldstadt area, easy walking distance to the inner city. There is an excellent metro system and tram service. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Immenstadt, Germany I 03 Nov 2014

"Beautiful accommodation in a good location! Shopping and eating in the immediate vicinity, yet quiet. A few minor points (silicone joints going bad drainage, flaws, missing dishcloth, etc.) would be to eliminate with little effort and no real complaint, but prevent a top rating. "

"Schöne Unterkunft in guter Lage! Einkaufen und Essen in unmittelbarer Nähe, trotzdem ruhig. Ein paar kleinere Punkte (Silikonfugen, schlechtgehender Abfluß, Bestossungen, fehlendes Geschirrtuch, Geschirr etc.) wären mit wenig Aufwand zu beseitigen und sind kein echter Beschwerdegrund, verhindern aber eine Top-Bewertung. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Oscar, business group travellers, Montevideo, Uruguay I 08 Oct 2014

"Estupendo apto, super cómodo y muy bien ubicado. Al lado un super muy completo y a menos de 2 cuadras la entrada al metro. Tres dormitorios y tres baños completos modernos. Volveríamos a alojarnos en él."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Manchestser, United Kingdom I 05 Jan 2014

"Beautiful apartment in good location, well served by public transport, local shops and restaurants. The apartment is spacious and warm, very comfortable for our group of friends. Would have appreciated a frying pan and also a couple of dishwasher tablets, bin liners etc, at least for arrival. Very good supermarket below the apartment. We had some difficulty arranging to meet up with the owner for payment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation